Home > Time Zones > World > Morocco > Marrakech

Flag for Morocco Time Zone in Marrakech, Morocco (Marrakesh)

3:15:34 PM WEST

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Current: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Next Change: WET
 Western European Time

Current Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 5 hours ahead of New York

Location of MarrakechLocation

2016 Time Zones - Marrakech

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Marrakech during 2016.

Time Changes in Marrakech Over the Years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jun 5, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Probable dateUTC
 Sun, Jul 10, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Probable dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 1, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2018Sun, Mar 25, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 12, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 16, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 28, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2019Sun, Mar 31, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2020Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2021Sun, Mar 28, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 31, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2022Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2023Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2024Sun, Mar 31, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2025Sun, Mar 30, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 26, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
* All times are local Marrakech time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for the years before 1970 is not available for Marrakech, however, we have earlier time zone history for Casablanca available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try Our Interactive Time Zone Map

Time Zone Tools

Marrakech
Morocco
3:1534PM
Sunday, August 28, 2016