Home > Time Zones > World > Rabat

Flag Time zone in Rabat, Morocco

2:48:32 PM WET

Friday, November 28, 2014

Current: WET
 Western European Time

Next Change: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Offset: No UTC/GMT offset

Difference: 5 hours ahead of New York

Location of RabatLocation

2014 Time Zones - Rabat

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Rabat during 2014.

Time Changes in Rabat over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime ChangeOffset After
2012Sun, Apr 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Fri, Jul 20, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Mon, Aug 20, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Sep 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2013Sun, Apr 28, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Jul 7, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sat, Aug 10, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2014Sun, Mar 30, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 28, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
 Sat, Aug 2, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 26, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2015Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 13, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 18, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, Jun 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 9, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jul 1, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2018Sun, Mar 25, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 12, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 16, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 28, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2019Sun, Mar 31, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sat, May 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary dateUTC
 Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary dateUTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
2020Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)UTC+1h
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)UTC
* All times are local Rabat time. Next time change is highlighted.

Data for years before 1970 not available for Rabat, but we have earlier time zone history for Casablanca available.

Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools

Rabat
Morocco
2:4832PM
Friday, November 28, 2014