Home > Time Zones > World > Rabat

Flag for Morocco Time zone in Rabat, Morocco

6:30:03 PM WET

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Current: WET
 Western European Time

Next Change: WEST
 Western European Summer Time

Offset: No UTC/GMT offset

Difference: 4 hours ahead of Washington DC

Location of RabatLocation

2014 Time Zones - Rabat

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Rabat during 2014.

Time Changes in Rabat over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime Change
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, Jun 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jul 9, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jul 1, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2018Sun, Mar 25, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 12, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jun 16, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 28, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2019Sun, Mar 31, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 4, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
2020Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWETWEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWESTWET-1 hour (DST end)
* All times are local Rabat time.
Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools

Rabat
Morocco
6:3003PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014