Home > Time Zones > World > Bethlehem

Flag for West Bank Time zone in Bethlehem, West Bank

6:20:43 PM EEST

Friday, April 18, 2014

Current: EEST
Eastern European Summer Time

Next Change: EET
Eastern European Time

Offset: UTC/GMT +3 hours

Difference: 10 hours ahead of Seattle

Location of BethlehemLocation

2014 Time Zones - Bethlehem

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in Bethlehem during 2014.

Time Changes in Bethlehem over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime Change
2010Fri, Mar 26, 2:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Wed, Aug 11, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)
2011Fri, Apr 1, 12:01 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Mon, Aug 1, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)
 Tue, Aug 30, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Fri, Sep 30, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)
2012Fri, Mar 30, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Fri, Sep 21, 1:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)
2013Fri, Mar 29, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start)
 Fri, Sep 27, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end)
2014Fri, Mar 28, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Fri, Sep 26, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
2015Fri, Mar 27, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Fri, Sep 25, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
2016Fri, Apr 1, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Fri, Sep 23, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
2017Fri, Mar 31, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Fri, Sep 22, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
2018Fri, Mar 30, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Fri, Sep 21, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
2019Fri, Mar 29, 12:00 AMEETEEST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Fri, Sep 27, 12:00 AMEESTEET-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
* All times are local, next time change is highlighted
Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools