Home > Time Zones > World > El Aaiún

Flag for Western Sahara Time zone in El Aaiún, Western Sahara

5:37:49 AM WST

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Current: WST
 Western Sahara Summer Time

Next Change: WT
 Western Sahara Standard Time

Offset: UTC/GMT +1 hour

Difference: 5 hours ahead of New York

Location of El AaiúnLocation

2014 Time Zones - El Aaiún

Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

The graph above illustrates clock changes in El Aaiún during 2014.

Time Changes in El Aaiún over the years

Daylight Saving Time (DST) changes do not necessarily occur on the same date every year.

YearDate & TimeAbbreviationTime Change
2012Sun, Apr 29, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Fri, Jul 20, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
 Mon, Aug 20, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Sep 30, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2013Sun, Apr 28, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Jul 7, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
 Sat, Aug 10, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2014Sun, Mar 30, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, Jun 28, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
 Sat, Aug 2, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Oct 26, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2015Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, Jun 13, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jul 18, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2016Sun, Mar 27, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, Jun 4, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jul 9, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 30, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2017Sun, Mar 26, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 27, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jul 1, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 29, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2018Sun, Mar 25, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 12, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jun 16, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 28, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2019Sun, Mar 31, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sat, May 4, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end) | Preliminary date
 Sat, Jun 8, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start) | Preliminary date
 Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
2020Sun, Mar 29, 2:00 AMWTWST+1 hour (DST start)
 Sun, Oct 25, 3:00 AMWSTWT-1 hour (DST end)
* All times are local El Aaiún time. Next time change is highlighted.
Advertising

More Information

Time Zone Map

Try our interactive timezone map

Time Zone Tools

El Aaiún
Western Sahara
5:3749AM
Sunday, August 31, 2014