The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 7:30:00 PMJSTUTC+9 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 3:30:00 AMPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 11:30:00 AMBSTUTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 8:30:00 PMAESTUTC+10 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 6:30:00 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Amman (Jordan)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 1:30:00 PMASTUTC+3 hours
Baghdad (Iraq)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 1:30:00 PMASTUTC+3 hours
Muscat (Oman)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 2:30:00 PMGSTUTC+4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 10:30:00  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Tokyo (Japan)                         Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 7:30:00 PM  JST  UTC+9 hours  
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 3:30:00 AM  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)     Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 11:30:00 AM BST  UTC+1 hour   
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)  Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 8:30:00 PM  AEST UTC+10 hours 
New York (U.S.A. - New York)          Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 6:30:00 AM  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Amman (Jordan)                        Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 1:30:00 PM  AST  UTC+3 hours  
Baghdad (Iraq)                        Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 1:30:00 PM  AST  UTC+3 hours  
Muscat (Oman)                         Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 2:30:00 PM  GST  UTC+4 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)               Tuesday, June 4, 2013 at 10:30:00                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones. Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time. Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools