The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

Currently, local time in Auckland is 4 hours ahead of Hong Kong

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Monday, August 3, 2015 at 7:27:35 AMHKTUTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand)Monday, August 3, 2015 at 11:27:35 AMNZSTUTC+12 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Sunday, August 2, 2015 at 23:27:35  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)   Monday, August 3, 2015 at 7:27:35 AM  HKT  UTC+8 hours  
Auckland (New Zealand)  Monday, August 3, 2015 at 11:27:35 AM NZST UTC+12 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, August 2, 2015 at 23:27:35                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools