The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Perth (Australia - Western Australia)Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 10:52:34 AMAWSTUTC+8 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 9:52:34 PMESTUTC-5 hours
UTC (Time Zone)Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 2:52:34 AMUTCUTC
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 1:52:34 PMAEDTUTC+11 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 6:52:34 PMPSTUTC-8 hours
Regina (Canada - Saskatchewan)Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 8:52:34 PMCSTUTC-6 hours

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 10:52:34 AM  AWST UTC+8 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)          Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 9:52:34 PM EST  UTC-5 hours  
UTC (Time Zone)                       Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 2:52:34 AM   UTC  UTC          
Melbourne (Australia - Victoria)      Sunday, February 7, 2016 at 1:52:34 PM   AEDT UTC+11 hours 
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)     Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 6:52:34 PM PST  UTC-8 hours  
Regina (Canada - Saskatchewan)        Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 8:52:34 PM CST  UTC-6 hours  
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More Information

Related Time Zone Tools