The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

Currently, local time in New York is 3 hours ahead of Phoenix

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Phoenix (U.S.A. - Arizona)Friday, May 29, 2015 at 2:32:31 AMMSTUTC-7 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Friday, May 29, 2015 at 5:32:31 AMEDTUTC-4 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Friday, May 29, 2015 at 09:32:31  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Phoenix (U.S.A. - Arizona)   Friday, May 29, 2015 at 2:32:31 AM MST UTC-7 hours 
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Friday, May 29, 2015 at 5:32:31 AM EDT UTC-4 hours 
Corresponding UTC (GMT)      Friday, May 29, 2015 at 09:32:31                   
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools