The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – results

LocationLocal timeTime zoneUTC offset
Evansville (U.S.A. - Indiana)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 4:12:27 PMCDTUTC-5 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 7:12:27 AMAESTUTC+10 hours
San Jose (U.S.A. - California)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 2:12:27 PMPDTUTC-7 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 10:12:27 PMBSTUTC+1 hour
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 5:12:27 PMEDTUTC-4 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 5:12:27 PMEDTUTC-4 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 11:12:27 PMCESTUTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 21:12:27  

Times shown below in a format that should be easy to copy & paste to other programs.

If it does not look nice after copying, be sure to set font to Courier or Courier New, and font size might need to be set down.

Evansville (U.S.A. - Indiana)        Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 4:12:27 PM  CDT  UTC-5 hours  
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 7:12:27 AM   AEST UTC+10 hours 
San Jose (U.S.A. - California)       Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 2:12:27 PM  PDT  UTC-7 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 10:12:27 PM BST  UTC+1 hour   
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)           Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 5:12:27 PM  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)         Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 5:12:27 PM  EDT  UTC-4 hours  
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)            Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 11:12:27 PM CEST UTC+2 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Wednesday, August 27, 2014 at 21:12:27                      
How to use the Time Zone Converter

Glossary

UTC
Coordinated Universal Time - the international basis for other time zones.
Same time as for GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) and Zulu time.
Note that United Kingdom is not on GMT during summer.

Convert again

More time zone tools and conversions

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools