The Personal World Clock

Search for a city's current time:

Find current time, weather, sun, moon and much more...

 

Current local times in selected cities

Seattle
U.S.A. - Washington
Fri 7:00 AM *
New York
U.S.A. - New York
Fri 10:00 AM *
London
United Kingdom - England
Fri 2:00 PM
Frankfurt
Germany - Hesse
Fri 3:00 PM
Jerusalem
Israel
Fri 5:00 PM *
Moscow
Russia
Fri 5:00 PM
New Delhi
India - Delhi
Fri 7:30 PM
Beijing
China - Beijing Municipality
Fri 10:00 PM

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (3 places).

Fri = Friday, March 27, 2015 (8 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, March 27, 2015 at 14:00:39

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.

Advertising

More information

Related time zone tools