Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Iran – Esfahãn

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Esfahãn time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-3:30 hoursGbarnga-4:30 hoursMonrovia-4:30 hours
Abidjan-4:30 hoursGeorge-2:30 hoursMoroni-1:30 hours
Abuja-3:30 hoursGhardaïa-3:30 hoursMoundou-3:30 hours
Accra-4:30 hoursGitarama-2:30 hoursMutare-2:30 hours
Adama-1:30 hoursGitega-2:30 hoursMutsamudu-1:30 hours
Addis Ababa-1:30 hoursGondar-1:30 hoursMuyinga-2:30 hours
Adrar-3:30 hoursGrahamstown-2:30 hoursMwanza-1:30 hours
Agadez-3:30 hoursGulu-1:30 hoursMzuzu-2:30 hours
Agadir *-3:30 hoursGweru-2:30 hoursNairobi-1:30 hours
Al-Fashir-1:30 hoursHarare-2:30 hoursNakuru-1:30 hours
Al Jizah *-1:30 hoursHargeisa-1:30 hoursNampula-2:30 hours
Al-Ubayyid-1:30 hoursHarper-4:30 hoursNatitingou-3:30 hours
Alexandria *-1:30 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-3:30 hoursNdjamena-3:30 hours
Algiers-3:30 hoursHuambo-3:30 hoursNdola-2:30 hours
Ali Sabieh-1:30 hoursHurghada *-1:30 hoursNelspruit-2:30 hours
Antananarivo-1:30 hoursIbadan-3:30 hoursNiamey-3:30 hours
Antsirabe-1:30 hoursImpfondo-3:30 hoursNouadhibou-4:30 hours
Antsiranana-1:30 hoursIn Salah-3:30 hoursNouakchott-4:30 hours
Arusha-1:30 hoursJalingo-3:30 hoursNzérékoré-4:30 hours
Asmara-1:30 hoursJamestown-4:30 hoursOran-3:30 hours
Assab-1:30 hoursJohannesburg-2:30 hoursOuagadougou-4:30 hours
Atakpamé-4:30 hoursJuba-1:30 hoursOuargla-3:30 hours
Bafatá-4:30 hoursKabwe-2:30 hoursOwerri-3:30 hours
Bahir Dar-1:30 hoursKaduna-3:30 hoursParakou-3:30 hours
Bamako-4:30 hoursKairouan-3:30 hoursPointe-Noire-3:30 hours
Bambari-3:30 hoursKakata-4:30 hoursPolokwane-2:30 hours
Bamenda-3:30 hoursKampala-1:30 hoursPort Elizabeth-2:30 hours
Bangui-3:30 hoursKandi-3:30 hoursPort-Gentil-3:30 hours
Banjul-4:30 hoursKano-3:30 hoursPort Harcourt-3:30 hours
Bata-3:30 hoursKara-4:30 hoursPort Louis-0:30 hours
Béchar-3:30 hoursKaronga-2:30 hoursPort Said *-1:30 hours
Beira-2:30 hoursKasama-2:30 hoursPort Sudan-1:30 hours
Benghazi *-2:30 hoursKassala-1:30 hoursPorto Novo-3:30 hours
Benin City-3:30 hoursKasserine-3:30 hoursPraia-5:30 hours
Berbera-1:30 hoursKenema-4:30 hoursPretoria-2:30 hours
Berbérati-3:30 hoursKeren-1:30 hoursQacha's Nek-2:30 hours
Big Bend-2:30 hoursKhartoum-1:30 hoursRabat *-3:30 hours
Bimbo-3:30 hoursKigali-2:30 hoursRosso-4:30 hours
Bissau-4:30 hoursKindia-4:30 hoursRuhengeri-2:30 hours
Bizerte-3:30 hoursKinshasa-3:30 hoursRundu *-2:30 hours
Blantyre-2:30 hoursKisangani-2:30 hoursRustenburg-2:30 hours
Bloemfontein-2:30 hoursKismayo-1:30 hoursRwamagana-2:30 hours
Bo-4:30 hoursKitwe-2:30 hoursSabha *-2:30 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-4:30 hoursKoidu-4:30 hoursSaint-Denis-0:30 hours
Bohicon-3:30 hoursKosti-1:30 hoursSaint-Louis-4:30 hours
Boké-4:30 hoursKoudougou-4:30 hoursSanta Maria-5:30 hours
Bosaso-1:30 hoursKoutiala-4:30 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-4:30 hours
Bouaké-4:30 hoursKufra *-2:30 hoursSão Tomé-4:30 hours
Brazzaville-3:30 hoursKumasi-4:30 hoursSarh-3:30 hours
Bujumbura-2:30 hoursLagos-3:30 hoursSavé-3:30 hours
Bukavu-2:30 hoursLalibela-1:30 hoursSerekunda-4:30 hours
Bulawayo-2:30 hoursLibreville-3:30 hoursSfax-3:30 hours
Butare-2:30 hoursLilongwe-2:30 hoursSikasso-4:30 hours
Cabinda-3:30 hoursLira-1:30 hoursSmara *-3:30 hours
Cairo *-1:30 hoursLome-4:30 hoursSokodé-4:30 hours
Cape Bojador *-3:30 hoursLuanda-3:30 hoursSokoto-3:30 hours
Cape Town-2:30 hoursLubango-3:30 hoursSousse-3:30 hours
Casablanca *-3:30 hoursLubumbashi-2:30 hoursStellenbosch-2:30 hours
Chipata-2:30 hoursLucapa-3:30 hoursSuez *-1:30 hours
Conakry-4:30 hoursLuena-3:30 hoursSwakopmund *-2:30 hours
Constantine-3:30 hoursLusaka-2:30 hoursTadjoura-1:30 hours
Cotonou-3:30 hoursMafeteng-2:30 hoursTamale-4:30 hours
Dakar-4:30 hoursMahajanga-1:30 hoursTambacounda-4:30 hours
Dakhla *-3:30 hoursMaiduguri-3:30 hoursTangier *-3:30 hours
Dar es Salaam-1:30 hoursMakeni-4:30 hoursTeseney-1:30 hours
Debre Berhan-1:30 hoursMakurdi-3:30 hoursTeyateyaneng-2:30 hours
Dessie-1:30 hoursMalabo-3:30 hoursThiès-4:30 hours
Dire Dawa-1:30 hoursMalakal-1:30 hoursTidjikja-4:30 hours
Djibouti-1:30 hoursMalanje-3:30 hoursTindouf-3:30 hours
Djougou-3:30 hoursMamoutzou-1:30 hoursToamasina-1:30 hours
Dodoma-1:30 hoursMango-4:30 hoursTobruk *-2:30 hours
Dolisie-3:30 hoursManzini-2:30 hoursToliara-1:30 hours
Douala-3:30 hoursMaputo-2:30 hoursTouba-4:30 hours
Durban-2:30 hoursMaradi-3:30 hoursTripoli *-2:30 hours
Ebebiyín-3:30 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-1:30 hoursTunis-3:30 hours
El Aaiún *-3:30 hoursMarrakech *-3:30 hoursUíge-3:30 hours
El Jadida *-3:30 hoursMaseru-2:30 hoursUyo-3:30 hours
Entebbe-1:30 hoursMasvingo-2:30 hoursVictoria-0:30 hours
Enugu-3:30 hoursMbabane-2:30 hoursWalvis Bay *-2:30 hours
Farafenni-4:30 hoursMbale-1:30 hoursWau-1:30 hours
Fes *-3:30 hoursMbarara-1:30 hoursWindhoek *-2:30 hours
Fianarantsoa-1:30 hoursMbeya-1:30 hoursYambio-1:30 hours
Franceville-3:30 hoursMbuji-Mayi-2:30 hoursYamoussoukro-4:30 hours
Francistown-2:30 hoursMek'ele-1:30 hoursYaoundé-3:30 hours
Freetown-4:30 hoursMenongue-3:30 hoursZanzibar City-1:30 hours
Gaborone-2:30 hoursMindelo-5:30 hoursZaria-3:30 hours
Gabú-4:30 hoursMisrata *-2:30 hoursZarzis-3:30 hours
Gafsa-3:30 hoursMogadishu-1:30 hoursZiguinchor-4:30 hours
Galkayo-1:30 hoursMolepolole-2:30 hoursZinder-3:30 hours
Garissa-1:30 hoursMombasa-1:30 hours
Garoua-3:30 hoursMongu-2:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (27 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 18:24:52
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools