Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Nepal – Kathmandu

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kathmandu time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-4:45 hoursGbarnga-5:45 hoursMonrovia-5:45 hours
Abidjan-5:45 hoursGeorge-3:45 hoursMoroni-2:45 hours
Abuja-4:45 hoursGhardaïa-4:45 hoursMoundou-4:45 hours
Accra-5:45 hoursGitarama-3:45 hoursMutare-3:45 hours
Adama-2:45 hoursGitega-3:45 hoursMutsamudu-2:45 hours
Addis Ababa-2:45 hoursGondar-2:45 hoursMuyinga-3:45 hours
Adrar-4:45 hoursGrahamstown-3:45 hoursMwanza-2:45 hours
Agadez-4:45 hoursGulu-2:45 hoursMzuzu-3:45 hours
Agadir *-4:45 hoursGweru-3:45 hoursNairobi-2:45 hours
Al-Fashir-2:45 hoursHarare-3:45 hoursNakuru-2:45 hours
Al Jizah *-2:45 hoursHargeisa-2:45 hoursNampula-3:45 hours
Al-Ubayyid-2:45 hoursHarper-5:45 hoursNatitingou-4:45 hours
Alexandria *-2:45 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-4:45 hoursNdjamena-4:45 hours
Algiers-4:45 hoursHuambo-4:45 hoursNdola-3:45 hours
Ali Sabieh-2:45 hoursHurghada *-2:45 hoursNelspruit-3:45 hours
Antananarivo-2:45 hoursIbadan-4:45 hoursNiamey-4:45 hours
Antsirabe-2:45 hoursImpfondo-4:45 hoursNouadhibou-5:45 hours
Antsiranana-2:45 hoursIn Salah-4:45 hoursNouakchott-5:45 hours
Arusha-2:45 hoursJalingo-4:45 hoursNzérékoré-5:45 hours
Asmara-2:45 hoursJamestown-5:45 hoursOran-4:45 hours
Assab-2:45 hoursJohannesburg-3:45 hoursOuagadougou-5:45 hours
Atakpamé-5:45 hoursJuba-2:45 hoursOuargla-4:45 hours
Bafatá-5:45 hoursKabwe-3:45 hoursOwerri-4:45 hours
Bahir Dar-2:45 hoursKaduna-4:45 hoursParakou-4:45 hours
Bamako-5:45 hoursKairouan-4:45 hoursPointe-Noire-4:45 hours
Bambari-4:45 hoursKakata-5:45 hoursPolokwane-3:45 hours
Bamenda-4:45 hoursKampala-2:45 hoursPort Elizabeth-3:45 hours
Bangui-4:45 hoursKandi-4:45 hoursPort-Gentil-4:45 hours
Banjul-5:45 hoursKano-4:45 hoursPort Harcourt-4:45 hours
Bata-4:45 hoursKara-5:45 hoursPort Louis-1:45 hours
Béchar-4:45 hoursKaronga-3:45 hoursPort Said *-2:45 hours
Beira-3:45 hoursKasama-3:45 hoursPort Sudan-2:45 hours
Benghazi *-3:45 hoursKassala-2:45 hoursPorto Novo-4:45 hours
Benin City-4:45 hoursKasserine-4:45 hoursPraia-6:45 hours
Berbera-2:45 hoursKenema-5:45 hoursPretoria-3:45 hours
Berbérati-4:45 hoursKeren-2:45 hoursQacha's Nek-3:45 hours
Big Bend-3:45 hoursKhartoum-2:45 hoursRabat *-4:45 hours
Bimbo-4:45 hoursKigali-3:45 hoursRosso-5:45 hours
Bissau-5:45 hoursKindia-5:45 hoursRuhengeri-3:45 hours
Bizerte-4:45 hoursKinshasa-4:45 hoursRundu *-3:45 hours
Blantyre-3:45 hoursKisangani-3:45 hoursRustenburg-3:45 hours
Bloemfontein-3:45 hoursKismayo-2:45 hoursRwamagana-3:45 hours
Bo-5:45 hoursKitwe-3:45 hoursSabha *-3:45 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-5:45 hoursKoidu-5:45 hoursSaint-Denis-1:45 hours
Bohicon-4:45 hoursKosti-2:45 hoursSaint-Louis-5:45 hours
Boké-5:45 hoursKoudougou-5:45 hoursSanta Maria-6:45 hours
Bosaso-2:45 hoursKoutiala-5:45 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-5:45 hours
Bouaké-5:45 hoursKufra *-3:45 hoursSão Tomé-5:45 hours
Brazzaville-4:45 hoursKumasi-5:45 hoursSarh-4:45 hours
Bujumbura-3:45 hoursLagos-4:45 hoursSavé-4:45 hours
Bukavu-3:45 hoursLalibela-2:45 hoursSerekunda-5:45 hours
Bulawayo-3:45 hoursLibreville-4:45 hoursSfax-4:45 hours
Butare-3:45 hoursLilongwe-3:45 hoursSikasso-5:45 hours
Cabinda-4:45 hoursLira-2:45 hoursSmara *-4:45 hours
Cairo *-2:45 hoursLome-5:45 hoursSokodé-5:45 hours
Cape Bojador *-4:45 hoursLuanda-4:45 hoursSokoto-4:45 hours
Cape Town-3:45 hoursLubango-4:45 hoursSousse-4:45 hours
Casablanca *-4:45 hoursLubumbashi-3:45 hoursStellenbosch-3:45 hours
Chipata-3:45 hoursLucapa-4:45 hoursSuez *-2:45 hours
Conakry-5:45 hoursLuena-4:45 hoursSwakopmund *-3:45 hours
Constantine-4:45 hoursLusaka-3:45 hoursTadjoura-2:45 hours
Cotonou-4:45 hoursMafeteng-3:45 hoursTamale-5:45 hours
Dakar-5:45 hoursMahajanga-2:45 hoursTambacounda-5:45 hours
Dakhla *-4:45 hoursMaiduguri-4:45 hoursTangier *-4:45 hours
Dar es Salaam-2:45 hoursMakeni-5:45 hoursTeseney-2:45 hours
Debre Berhan-2:45 hoursMakurdi-4:45 hoursTeyateyaneng-3:45 hours
Dessie-2:45 hoursMalabo-4:45 hoursThiès-5:45 hours
Dire Dawa-2:45 hoursMalakal-2:45 hoursTidjikja-5:45 hours
Djibouti-2:45 hoursMalanje-4:45 hoursTindouf-4:45 hours
Djougou-4:45 hoursMamoutzou-2:45 hoursToamasina-2:45 hours
Dodoma-2:45 hoursMango-5:45 hoursTobruk *-3:45 hours
Dolisie-4:45 hoursManzini-3:45 hoursToliara-2:45 hours
Douala-4:45 hoursMaputo-3:45 hoursTouba-5:45 hours
Durban-3:45 hoursMaradi-4:45 hoursTripoli *-3:45 hours
Ebebiyín-4:45 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-2:45 hoursTunis-4:45 hours
El Aaiún *-4:45 hoursMarrakech *-4:45 hoursUíge-4:45 hours
El Jadida *-4:45 hoursMaseru-3:45 hoursUyo-4:45 hours
Entebbe-2:45 hoursMasvingo-3:45 hoursVictoria-1:45 hours
Enugu-4:45 hoursMbabane-3:45 hoursWalvis Bay *-3:45 hours
Farafenni-5:45 hoursMbale-2:45 hoursWau-2:45 hours
Fes *-4:45 hoursMbarara-2:45 hoursWindhoek *-3:45 hours
Fianarantsoa-2:45 hoursMbeya-2:45 hoursYambio-2:45 hours
Franceville-4:45 hoursMbuji-Mayi-3:45 hoursYamoussoukro-5:45 hours
Francistown-3:45 hoursMek'ele-2:45 hoursYaoundé-4:45 hours
Freetown-5:45 hoursMenongue-4:45 hoursZanzibar City-2:45 hours
Gaborone-3:45 hoursMindelo-6:45 hoursZaria-4:45 hours
Gabú-5:45 hoursMisrata *-3:45 hoursZarzis-4:45 hours
Gafsa-4:45 hoursMogadishu-2:45 hoursZiguinchor-5:45 hours
Galkayo-2:45 hoursMolepolole-3:45 hoursZinder-4:45 hours
Garissa-2:45 hoursMombasa-2:45 hours
Garoua-4:45 hoursMongu-3:45 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (27 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 20:55:13
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools