Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – California – Cupertino

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Cupertino time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+8 hoursGbarnga+7 hoursMonrovia+7 hours
Abidjan+7 hoursGeorge+9 hoursMoroni+10 hours
Abuja+8 hoursGhardaïa+8 hoursMoundou+8 hours
Accra+7 hoursGitarama+9 hoursMutare+9 hours
Adama+10 hoursGitega+9 hoursMutsamudu+10 hours
Addis Ababa+10 hoursGondar+10 hoursMuyinga+9 hours
Adrar+8 hoursGrahamstown+9 hoursMwanza+10 hours
Agadez+8 hoursGulu+10 hoursMzuzu+9 hours
Agadir *+8 hoursGweru+9 hoursNairobi+10 hours
Al-Fashir+10 hoursHarare+9 hoursNakuru+10 hours
Al Jizah+9 hoursHargeisa+10 hoursNampula+9 hours
Al-Ubayyid+10 hoursHarper+7 hoursNatitingou+8 hours
Alexandria+9 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+8 hoursNdjamena+8 hours
Algiers+8 hoursHuambo+8 hoursNdola+9 hours
Ali Sabieh+10 hoursHurghada+9 hoursNelspruit+9 hours
Antananarivo+10 hoursIbadan+8 hoursNiamey+8 hours
Antsirabe+10 hoursImpfondo+8 hoursNouadhibou+7 hours
Antsiranana+10 hoursIn Salah+8 hoursNouakchott+7 hours
Arusha+10 hoursJalingo+8 hoursNzérékoré+7 hours
Asmara+10 hoursJamestown+7 hoursOran+8 hours
Assab+10 hoursJohannesburg+9 hoursOuagadougou+7 hours
Atakpamé+7 hoursJuba+10 hoursOuargla+8 hours
Bafatá+7 hoursKabwe+9 hoursOwerri+8 hours
Bahir Dar+10 hoursKaduna+8 hoursParakou+8 hours
Bamako+7 hoursKairouan+8 hoursPointe-Noire+8 hours
Bambari+8 hoursKakata+7 hoursPolokwane+9 hours
Bamenda+8 hoursKampala+10 hoursPort Elizabeth+9 hours
Bangui+8 hoursKandi+8 hoursPort-Gentil+8 hours
Banjul+7 hoursKano+8 hoursPort Harcourt+8 hours
Bata+8 hoursKara+7 hoursPort Louis+11 hours
Béchar+8 hoursKaronga+9 hoursPort Said+9 hours
Beira+9 hoursKasama+9 hoursPort Sudan+10 hours
Benghazi *+9 hoursKassala+10 hoursPorto Novo+8 hours
Benin City+8 hoursKasserine+8 hoursPraia+6 hours
Berbera+10 hoursKenema+7 hoursPretoria+9 hours
Berbérati+8 hoursKeren+10 hoursQacha's Nek+9 hours
Big Bend+9 hoursKhartoum+10 hoursRabat *+8 hours
Bimbo+8 hoursKigali+9 hoursRosso+7 hours
Bissau+7 hoursKindia+7 hoursRuhengeri+9 hours
Bizerte+8 hoursKinshasa+8 hoursRundu *+9 hours
Blantyre+9 hoursKisangani+9 hoursRustenburg+9 hours
Bloemfontein+9 hoursKismayo+10 hoursRwamagana+9 hours
Bo+7 hoursKitwe+9 hoursSabha *+9 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+7 hoursKoidu+7 hoursSaint-Denis+11 hours
Bohicon+8 hoursKosti+10 hoursSaint-Louis+7 hours
Boké+7 hoursKoudougou+7 hoursSanta Maria+6 hours
Bosaso+10 hoursKoutiala+7 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+7 hours
Bouaké+7 hoursKufra *+9 hoursSão Tomé+7 hours
Brazzaville+8 hoursKumasi+7 hoursSarh+8 hours
Bujumbura+9 hoursLagos+8 hoursSavé+8 hours
Bukavu+9 hoursLalibela+10 hoursSerekunda+7 hours
Bulawayo+9 hoursLibreville+8 hoursSfax+8 hours
Butare+9 hoursLilongwe+9 hoursSikasso+7 hours
Cabinda+8 hoursLira+10 hoursSmara *+8 hours
Cairo+9 hoursLome+7 hoursSokodé+7 hours
Cape Bojador *+8 hoursLuanda+8 hoursSokoto+8 hours
Cape Town+9 hoursLubango+8 hoursSousse+8 hours
Casablanca *+8 hoursLubumbashi+9 hoursStellenbosch+9 hours
Chipata+9 hoursLucapa+8 hoursSuez+9 hours
Conakry+7 hoursLuena+8 hoursSwakopmund *+9 hours
Constantine+8 hoursLusaka+9 hoursTadjoura+10 hours
Cotonou+8 hoursMafeteng+9 hoursTamale+7 hours
Dakar+7 hoursMahajanga+10 hoursTambacounda+7 hours
Dakhla *+8 hoursMaiduguri+8 hoursTangier *+8 hours
Dar es Salaam+10 hoursMakeni+7 hoursTeseney+10 hours
Debre Berhan+10 hoursMakurdi+8 hoursTeyateyaneng+9 hours
Dessie+10 hoursMalabo+8 hoursThiès+7 hours
Dire Dawa+10 hoursMalakal+10 hoursTidjikja+7 hours
Djibouti+10 hoursMalanje+8 hoursTindouf+8 hours
Djougou+8 hoursMamoutzou+10 hoursToamasina+10 hours
Dodoma+10 hoursMango+7 hoursTobruk *+9 hours
Dolisie+8 hoursManzini+9 hoursToliara+10 hours
Douala+8 hoursMaputo+9 hoursTouba+7 hours
Durban+9 hoursMaradi+8 hoursTripoli *+9 hours
Ebebiyín+8 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+10 hoursTunis+8 hours
El Aaiún *+8 hoursMarrakech *+8 hoursUíge+8 hours
El Jadida *+8 hoursMaseru+9 hoursUyo+8 hours
Entebbe+10 hoursMasvingo+9 hoursVictoria+11 hours
Enugu+8 hoursMbabane+9 hoursWalvis Bay *+9 hours
Farafenni+7 hoursMbale+10 hoursWau+10 hours
Fes *+8 hoursMbarara+10 hoursWindhoek *+9 hours
Fianarantsoa+10 hoursMbeya+10 hoursYambio+10 hours
Franceville+8 hoursMbuji-Mayi+9 hoursYamoussoukro+7 hours
Francistown+9 hoursMek'ele+10 hoursYaoundé+8 hours
Freetown+7 hoursMenongue+8 hoursZanzibar City+10 hours
Gaborone+9 hoursMindelo+6 hoursZaria+8 hours
Gabú+7 hoursMisrata *+9 hoursZarzis+8 hours
Gafsa+8 hoursMogadishu+10 hoursZiguinchor+7 hours
Galkayo+10 hoursMolepolole+9 hoursZinder+8 hours
Garissa+10 hoursMombasa+10 hours
Garoua+8 hoursMongu+9 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 09:01:25
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools