Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Alaska – Adak

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Adak time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+10 hoursGbarnga+9 hoursMonrovia+9 hours
Abidjan+9 hoursGeorge+11 hoursMoroni+12 hours
Abuja+10 hoursGhardaïa+10 hoursMoundou+10 hours
Accra+9 hoursGitarama+11 hoursMutare+11 hours
Adama+12 hoursGitega+11 hoursMutsamudu+12 hours
Addis Ababa+12 hoursGondar+12 hoursMuyinga+11 hours
Adrar+10 hoursGrahamstown+11 hoursMwanza+12 hours
Agadez+10 hoursGulu+12 hoursMzuzu+11 hours
Agadir *+10 hoursGweru+11 hoursNairobi+12 hours
Al-Fashir+12 hoursHarare+11 hoursNakuru+12 hours
Al Jizah+11 hoursHargeisa+12 hoursNampula+11 hours
Al-Ubayyid+12 hoursHarper+9 hoursNatitingou+10 hours
Alexandria+11 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+10 hoursNdjamena+10 hours
Algiers+10 hoursHuambo+10 hoursNdola+11 hours
Ali Sabieh+12 hoursHurghada+11 hoursNelspruit+11 hours
Antananarivo+12 hoursIbadan+10 hoursNiamey+10 hours
Antsirabe+12 hoursImpfondo+10 hoursNouadhibou+9 hours
Antsiranana+12 hoursIn Salah+10 hoursNouakchott+9 hours
Arusha+12 hoursJalingo+10 hoursNzérékoré+9 hours
Asmara+12 hoursJamestown+9 hoursOran+10 hours
Assab+12 hoursJohannesburg+11 hoursOuagadougou+9 hours
Atakpamé+9 hoursJuba+12 hoursOuargla+10 hours
Bafatá+9 hoursKabwe+11 hoursOwerri+10 hours
Bahir Dar+12 hoursKaduna+10 hoursParakou+10 hours
Bamako+9 hoursKairouan+10 hoursPointe-Noire+10 hours
Bambari+10 hoursKakata+9 hoursPolokwane+11 hours
Bamenda+10 hoursKampala+12 hoursPort Elizabeth+11 hours
Bangui+10 hoursKandi+10 hoursPort-Gentil+10 hours
Banjul+9 hoursKano+10 hoursPort Harcourt+10 hours
Bata+10 hoursKara+9 hoursPort Louis+13 hours
Béchar+10 hoursKaronga+11 hoursPort Said+11 hours
Beira+11 hoursKasama+11 hoursPort Sudan+12 hours
Benghazi *+11 hoursKassala+12 hoursPorto Novo+10 hours
Benin City+10 hoursKasserine+10 hoursPraia+8 hours
Berbera+12 hoursKenema+9 hoursPretoria+11 hours
Berbérati+10 hoursKeren+12 hoursQacha's Nek+11 hours
Big Bend+11 hoursKhartoum+12 hoursRabat *+10 hours
Bimbo+10 hoursKigali+11 hoursRosso+9 hours
Bissau+9 hoursKindia+9 hoursRuhengeri+11 hours
Bizerte+10 hoursKinshasa+10 hoursRundu *+11 hours
Blantyre+11 hoursKisangani+11 hoursRustenburg+11 hours
Bloemfontein+11 hoursKismayo+12 hoursRwamagana+11 hours
Bo+9 hoursKitwe+11 hoursSabha *+11 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+9 hoursKoidu+9 hoursSaint-Denis+13 hours
Bohicon+10 hoursKosti+12 hoursSaint-Louis+9 hours
Boké+9 hoursKoudougou+9 hoursSanta Maria+8 hours
Bosaso+12 hoursKoutiala+9 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+9 hours
Bouaké+9 hoursKufra *+11 hoursSão Tomé+9 hours
Brazzaville+10 hoursKumasi+9 hoursSarh+10 hours
Bujumbura+11 hoursLagos+10 hoursSavé+10 hours
Bukavu+11 hoursLalibela+12 hoursSerekunda+9 hours
Bulawayo+11 hoursLibreville+10 hoursSfax+10 hours
Butare+11 hoursLilongwe+11 hoursSikasso+9 hours
Cabinda+10 hoursLira+12 hoursSmara *+10 hours
Cairo+11 hoursLome+9 hoursSokodé+9 hours
Cape Bojador *+10 hoursLuanda+10 hoursSokoto+10 hours
Cape Town+11 hoursLubango+10 hoursSousse+10 hours
Casablanca *+10 hoursLubumbashi+11 hoursStellenbosch+11 hours
Chipata+11 hoursLucapa+10 hoursSuez+11 hours
Conakry+9 hoursLuena+10 hoursSwakopmund *+11 hours
Constantine+10 hoursLusaka+11 hoursTadjoura+12 hours
Cotonou+10 hoursMafeteng+11 hoursTamale+9 hours
Dakar+9 hoursMahajanga+12 hoursTambacounda+9 hours
Dakhla *+10 hoursMaiduguri+10 hoursTangier *+10 hours
Dar es Salaam+12 hoursMakeni+9 hoursTeseney+12 hours
Debre Berhan+12 hoursMakurdi+10 hoursTeyateyaneng+11 hours
Dessie+12 hoursMalabo+10 hoursThiès+9 hours
Dire Dawa+12 hoursMalakal+12 hoursTidjikja+9 hours
Djibouti+12 hoursMalanje+10 hoursTindouf+10 hours
Djougou+10 hoursMamoutzou+12 hoursToamasina+12 hours
Dodoma+12 hoursMango+9 hoursTobruk *+11 hours
Dolisie+10 hoursManzini+11 hoursToliara+12 hours
Douala+10 hoursMaputo+11 hoursTouba+9 hours
Durban+11 hoursMaradi+10 hoursTripoli *+11 hours
Ebebiyín+10 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+12 hoursTunis+10 hours
El Aaiún *+10 hoursMarrakech *+10 hoursUíge+10 hours
El Jadida *+10 hoursMaseru+11 hoursUyo+10 hours
Entebbe+12 hoursMasvingo+11 hoursVictoria+13 hours
Enugu+10 hoursMbabane+11 hoursWalvis Bay *+11 hours
Farafenni+9 hoursMbale+12 hoursWau+12 hours
Fes *+10 hoursMbarara+12 hoursWindhoek *+11 hours
Fianarantsoa+12 hoursMbeya+12 hoursYambio+12 hours
Franceville+10 hoursMbuji-Mayi+11 hoursYamoussoukro+9 hours
Francistown+11 hoursMek'ele+12 hoursYaoundé+10 hours
Freetown+9 hoursMenongue+10 hoursZanzibar City+12 hours
Gaborone+11 hoursMindelo+8 hoursZaria+10 hours
Gabú+9 hoursMisrata *+11 hoursZarzis+10 hours
Gafsa+10 hoursMogadishu+12 hoursZiguinchor+9 hours
Galkayo+12 hoursMolepolole+11 hoursZinder+10 hours
Garissa+12 hoursMombasa+12 hours
Garoua+10 hoursMongu+11 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).


More information

Related time zone tools