Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Alaska – Anchorage

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Anchorage time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+9 hoursGbarnga+8 hoursMonrovia+8 hours
Abidjan+8 hoursGeorge+10 hoursMoroni+11 hours
Abuja+9 hoursGhardaïa+9 hoursMoundou+9 hours
Accra+8 hoursGitarama+10 hoursMutare+10 hours
Adama+11 hoursGitega+10 hoursMutsamudu+11 hours
Addis Ababa+11 hoursGondar+11 hoursMuyinga+10 hours
Adrar+9 hoursGrahamstown+10 hoursMwanza+11 hours
Agadez+9 hoursGulu+11 hoursMzuzu+10 hours
Agadir+8 hoursGweru+10 hoursNairobi+11 hours
Al-Fashir+11 hoursHarare+10 hoursNakuru+11 hours
Al Jizah+10 hoursHargeisa+11 hoursNampula+10 hours
Al-Ubayyid+11 hoursHarper+8 hoursNatitingou+9 hours
Alexandria+10 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+9 hoursNdjamena+9 hours
Algiers+9 hoursHuambo+9 hoursNdola+10 hours
Ali Sabieh+11 hoursHurghada+10 hoursNelspruit+10 hours
Antananarivo+11 hoursIbadan+9 hoursNiamey+9 hours
Antsirabe+11 hoursImpfondo+9 hoursNouadhibou+8 hours
Antsiranana+11 hoursIn Salah+9 hoursNouakchott+8 hours
Arusha+11 hoursJalingo+9 hoursNzérékoré+8 hours
Asmara+11 hoursJamestown+8 hoursOran+9 hours
Assab+11 hoursJohannesburg+10 hoursOuagadougou+8 hours
Atakpamé+8 hoursJuba+11 hoursOuargla+9 hours
Bafatá+8 hoursKabwe+10 hoursOwerri+9 hours
Bahir Dar+11 hoursKaduna+9 hoursParakou+9 hours
Bamako+8 hoursKairouan+9 hoursPointe-Noire+9 hours
Bambari+9 hoursKakata+8 hoursPolokwane+10 hours
Bamenda+9 hoursKampala+11 hoursPort Elizabeth+10 hours
Bangui+9 hoursKandi+9 hoursPort-Gentil+9 hours
Banjul+8 hoursKano+9 hoursPort Harcourt+9 hours
Bata+9 hoursKara+8 hoursPort Louis+12 hours
Béchar+9 hoursKaronga+10 hoursPort Said+10 hours
Beira+10 hoursKasama+10 hoursPort Sudan+11 hours
Benghazi+10 hoursKassala+11 hoursPorto Novo+9 hours
Benin City+9 hoursKasserine+9 hoursPraia+7 hours
Berbera+11 hoursKenema+8 hoursPretoria+10 hours
Berbérati+9 hoursKeren+11 hoursQacha's Nek+10 hours
Big Bend+10 hoursKhartoum+11 hoursRabat+8 hours
Bimbo+9 hoursKigali+10 hoursRosso+8 hours
Bissau+8 hoursKindia+8 hoursRuhengeri+10 hours
Bizerte+9 hoursKinshasa+9 hoursRundu *+10 hours
Blantyre+10 hoursKisangani+10 hoursRustenburg+10 hours
Bloemfontein+10 hoursKismayo+11 hoursRwamagana+10 hours
Bo+8 hoursKitwe+10 hoursSabha+10 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+8 hoursKoidu+8 hoursSaint-Denis+12 hours
Bohicon+9 hoursKosti+11 hoursSaint-Louis+8 hours
Boké+8 hoursKoudougou+8 hoursSanta Maria+7 hours
Bosaso+11 hoursKoutiala+8 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+8 hours
Bouaké+8 hoursKufra+10 hoursSão Tomé+8 hours
Brazzaville+9 hoursKumasi+8 hoursSarh+9 hours
Bujumbura+10 hoursLagos+9 hoursSavé+9 hours
Bukavu+10 hoursLalibela+11 hoursSerekunda+8 hours
Bulawayo+10 hoursLibreville+9 hoursSfax+9 hours
Butare+10 hoursLilongwe+10 hoursSikasso+8 hours
Cabinda+9 hoursLira+11 hoursSmara+8 hours
Cairo+10 hoursLome+8 hoursSokodé+8 hours
Cape Bojador+8 hoursLuanda+9 hoursSokoto+9 hours
Cape Town+10 hoursLubango+9 hoursSousse+9 hours
Casablanca+8 hoursLubumbashi+10 hoursStellenbosch+10 hours
Chipata+10 hoursLucapa+9 hoursSuez+10 hours
Conakry+8 hoursLuena+9 hoursSwakopmund *+10 hours
Constantine+9 hoursLusaka+10 hoursTadjoura+11 hours
Cotonou+9 hoursMafeteng+10 hoursTamale+8 hours
Dakar+8 hoursMahajanga+11 hoursTambacounda+8 hours
Dakhla+8 hoursMaiduguri+9 hoursTangier+8 hours
Dar es Salaam+11 hoursMakeni+8 hoursTeseney+11 hours
Debre Berhan+11 hoursMakurdi+9 hoursTeyateyaneng+10 hours
Dessie+11 hoursMalabo+9 hoursThiès+8 hours
Dire Dawa+11 hoursMalakal+11 hoursTidjikja+8 hours
Djibouti+11 hoursMalanje+9 hoursTindouf+9 hours
Djougou+9 hoursMamoutzou+11 hoursToamasina+11 hours
Dodoma+11 hoursMango+8 hoursTobruk+10 hours
Dolisie+9 hoursManzini+10 hoursToliara+11 hours
Douala+9 hoursMaputo+10 hoursTouba+8 hours
Durban+10 hoursMaradi+9 hoursTripoli+10 hours
Ebebiyín+9 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+11 hoursTunis+9 hours
El Aaiún+8 hoursMarrakech+8 hoursUíge+9 hours
El Jadida+8 hoursMaseru+10 hoursUyo+9 hours
Entebbe+11 hoursMasvingo+10 hoursVictoria+12 hours
Enugu+9 hoursMbabane+10 hoursWalvis Bay *+10 hours
Farafenni+8 hoursMbale+11 hoursWau+11 hours
Fes+8 hoursMbarara+11 hoursWindhoek *+10 hours
Fianarantsoa+11 hoursMbeya+11 hoursYambio+11 hours
Franceville+9 hoursMbuji-Mayi+10 hoursYamoussoukro+8 hours
Francistown+10 hoursMek'ele+11 hoursYaoundé+9 hours
Freetown+8 hoursMenongue+9 hoursZanzibar City+11 hours
Gaborone+10 hoursMindelo+7 hoursZaria+9 hours
Gabú+8 hoursMisrata+10 hoursZarzis+9 hours
Gafsa+9 hoursMogadishu+11 hoursZiguinchor+8 hours
Galkayo+11 hoursMolepolole+10 hoursZinder+9 hours
Garissa+11 hoursMombasa+11 hours
Garoua+9 hoursMongu+10 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, October 31, 2014 at 09:28:34
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools