Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Myanmar – Yangon

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Yangon time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-5:30 hoursGbarnga-6:30 hoursMonrovia-6:30 hours
Abidjan-6:30 hoursGeorge-4:30 hoursMoroni-3:30 hours
Abuja-5:30 hoursGhardaïa-5:30 hoursMoundou-5:30 hours
Accra-6:30 hoursGitarama-4:30 hoursMutare-4:30 hours
Adama-3:30 hoursGitega-4:30 hoursMutsamudu-3:30 hours
Addis Ababa-3:30 hoursGondar-3:30 hoursMuyinga-4:30 hours
Adrar-5:30 hoursGrahamstown-4:30 hoursMwanza-3:30 hours
Agadez-5:30 hoursGulu-3:30 hoursMzuzu-4:30 hours
Agadir *-5:30 hoursGweru-4:30 hoursNairobi-3:30 hours
Al-Fashir-3:30 hoursHarare-4:30 hoursNakuru-3:30 hours
Al Jizah *-3:30 hoursHargeisa-3:30 hoursNampula-4:30 hours
Al-Ubayyid-3:30 hoursHarper-6:30 hoursNatitingou-5:30 hours
Alexandria *-3:30 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-5:30 hoursNdjamena-5:30 hours
Algiers-5:30 hoursHuambo-5:30 hoursNdola-4:30 hours
Ali Sabieh-3:30 hoursHurghada *-3:30 hoursNelspruit-4:30 hours
Antananarivo-3:30 hoursIbadan-5:30 hoursNiamey-5:30 hours
Antsirabe-3:30 hoursImpfondo-5:30 hoursNouadhibou-6:30 hours
Antsiranana-3:30 hoursIn Salah-5:30 hoursNouakchott-6:30 hours
Arusha-3:30 hoursJalingo-5:30 hoursNzérékoré-6:30 hours
Asmara-3:30 hoursJamestown-6:30 hoursOran-5:30 hours
Assab-3:30 hoursJohannesburg-4:30 hoursOuagadougou-6:30 hours
Atakpamé-6:30 hoursJuba-3:30 hoursOuargla-5:30 hours
Bafatá-6:30 hoursKabwe-4:30 hoursOwerri-5:30 hours
Bahir Dar-3:30 hoursKaduna-5:30 hoursParakou-5:30 hours
Bamako-6:30 hoursKairouan-5:30 hoursPointe-Noire-5:30 hours
Bambari-5:30 hoursKakata-6:30 hoursPolokwane-4:30 hours
Bamenda-5:30 hoursKampala-3:30 hoursPort Elizabeth-4:30 hours
Bangui-5:30 hoursKandi-5:30 hoursPort-Gentil-5:30 hours
Banjul-6:30 hoursKano-5:30 hoursPort Harcourt-5:30 hours
Bata-5:30 hoursKara-6:30 hoursPort Louis-2:30 hours
Béchar-5:30 hoursKaronga-4:30 hoursPort Said *-3:30 hours
Beira-4:30 hoursKasama-4:30 hoursPort Sudan-3:30 hours
Benghazi *-4:30 hoursKassala-3:30 hoursPorto Novo-5:30 hours
Benin City-5:30 hoursKasserine-5:30 hoursPraia-7:30 hours
Berbera-3:30 hoursKenema-6:30 hoursPretoria-4:30 hours
Berbérati-5:30 hoursKeren-3:30 hoursQacha's Nek-4:30 hours
Big Bend-4:30 hoursKhartoum-3:30 hoursRabat *-5:30 hours
Bimbo-5:30 hoursKigali-4:30 hoursRosso-6:30 hours
Bissau-6:30 hoursKindia-6:30 hoursRuhengeri-4:30 hours
Bizerte-5:30 hoursKinshasa-5:30 hoursRundu *-4:30 hours
Blantyre-4:30 hoursKisangani-4:30 hoursRustenburg-4:30 hours
Bloemfontein-4:30 hoursKismayo-3:30 hoursRwamagana-4:30 hours
Bo-6:30 hoursKitwe-4:30 hoursSabha *-4:30 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-6:30 hoursKoidu-6:30 hoursSaint-Denis-2:30 hours
Bohicon-5:30 hoursKosti-3:30 hoursSaint-Louis-6:30 hours
Boké-6:30 hoursKoudougou-6:30 hoursSanta Maria-7:30 hours
Bosaso-3:30 hoursKoutiala-6:30 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-6:30 hours
Bouaké-6:30 hoursKufra *-4:30 hoursSão Tomé-6:30 hours
Brazzaville-5:30 hoursKumasi-6:30 hoursSarh-5:30 hours
Bujumbura-4:30 hoursLagos-5:30 hoursSavé-5:30 hours
Bukavu-4:30 hoursLalibela-3:30 hoursSerekunda-6:30 hours
Bulawayo-4:30 hoursLibreville-5:30 hoursSfax-5:30 hours
Butare-4:30 hoursLilongwe-4:30 hoursSikasso-6:30 hours
Cabinda-5:30 hoursLira-3:30 hoursSmara *-5:30 hours
Cairo *-3:30 hoursLome-6:30 hoursSokodé-6:30 hours
Cape Bojador *-5:30 hoursLuanda-5:30 hoursSokoto-5:30 hours
Cape Town-4:30 hoursLubango-5:30 hoursSousse-5:30 hours
Casablanca *-5:30 hoursLubumbashi-4:30 hoursStellenbosch-4:30 hours
Chipata-4:30 hoursLucapa-5:30 hoursSuez *-3:30 hours
Conakry-6:30 hoursLuena-5:30 hoursSwakopmund *-4:30 hours
Constantine-5:30 hoursLusaka-4:30 hoursTadjoura-3:30 hours
Cotonou-5:30 hoursMafeteng-4:30 hoursTamale-6:30 hours
Dakar-6:30 hoursMahajanga-3:30 hoursTambacounda-6:30 hours
Dakhla *-5:30 hoursMaiduguri-5:30 hoursTangier *-5:30 hours
Dar es Salaam-3:30 hoursMakeni-6:30 hoursTeseney-3:30 hours
Debre Berhan-3:30 hoursMakurdi-5:30 hoursTeyateyaneng-4:30 hours
Dessie-3:30 hoursMalabo-5:30 hoursThiès-6:30 hours
Dire Dawa-3:30 hoursMalakal-3:30 hoursTidjikja-6:30 hours
Djibouti-3:30 hoursMalanje-5:30 hoursTindouf-5:30 hours
Djougou-5:30 hoursMamoutzou-3:30 hoursToamasina-3:30 hours
Dodoma-3:30 hoursMango-6:30 hoursTobruk *-4:30 hours
Dolisie-5:30 hoursManzini-4:30 hoursToliara-3:30 hours
Douala-5:30 hoursMaputo-4:30 hoursTouba-6:30 hours
Durban-4:30 hoursMaradi-5:30 hoursTripoli *-4:30 hours
Ebebiyín-5:30 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-3:30 hoursTunis-5:30 hours
El Aaiún *-5:30 hoursMarrakech *-5:30 hoursUíge-5:30 hours
El Jadida *-5:30 hoursMaseru-4:30 hoursUyo-5:30 hours
Entebbe-3:30 hoursMasvingo-4:30 hoursVictoria-2:30 hours
Enugu-5:30 hoursMbabane-4:30 hoursWalvis Bay *-4:30 hours
Farafenni-6:30 hoursMbale-3:30 hoursWau-3:30 hours
Fes *-5:30 hoursMbarara-3:30 hoursWindhoek *-4:30 hours
Fianarantsoa-3:30 hoursMbeya-3:30 hoursYambio-3:30 hours
Franceville-5:30 hoursMbuji-Mayi-4:30 hoursYamoussoukro-6:30 hours
Francistown-4:30 hoursMek'ele-3:30 hoursYaoundé-5:30 hours
Freetown-6:30 hoursMenongue-5:30 hoursZanzibar City-3:30 hours
Gaborone-4:30 hoursMindelo-7:30 hoursZaria-5:30 hours
Gabú-6:30 hoursMisrata *-4:30 hoursZarzis-5:30 hours
Gafsa-5:30 hoursMogadishu-3:30 hoursZiguinchor-6:30 hours
Galkayo-3:30 hoursMolepolole-4:30 hoursZinder-5:30 hours
Garissa-3:30 hoursMombasa-3:30 hours
Garoua-5:30 hoursMongu-4:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (27 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 12:26:45
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools