Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Brazil – Pernambuco – Recife

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Recife time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+4 hoursGbarnga+3 hoursMonrovia+3 hours
Abidjan+3 hoursGeorge+5 hoursMoroni+6 hours
Abuja+4 hoursGhardaïa+4 hoursMoundou+4 hours
Accra+3 hoursGitarama+5 hoursMutare+5 hours
Adama+6 hoursGitega+5 hoursMutsamudu+6 hours
Addis Ababa+6 hoursGondar+6 hoursMuyinga+5 hours
Adrar+4 hoursGrahamstown+5 hoursMwanza+6 hours
Agadez+4 hoursGulu+6 hoursMzuzu+5 hours
Agadir+3 hoursGweru+5 hoursNairobi+6 hours
Al-Fashir+6 hoursHarare+5 hoursNakuru+6 hours
Al Jizah+5 hoursHargeisa+6 hoursNampula+5 hours
Al-Ubayyid+6 hoursHarper+3 hoursNatitingou+4 hours
Alexandria+5 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+4 hoursNdjamena+4 hours
Algiers+4 hoursHuambo+4 hoursNdola+5 hours
Ali Sabieh+6 hoursHurghada+5 hoursNelspruit+5 hours
Antananarivo+6 hoursIbadan+4 hoursNiamey+4 hours
Antsirabe+6 hoursImpfondo+4 hoursNouadhibou+3 hours
Antsiranana+6 hoursIn Salah+4 hoursNouakchott+3 hours
Arusha+6 hoursJalingo+4 hoursNzérékoré+3 hours
Asmara+6 hoursJamestown+3 hoursOran+4 hours
Assab+6 hoursJohannesburg+5 hoursOuagadougou+3 hours
Atakpamé+3 hoursJuba+6 hoursOuargla+4 hours
Bafatá+3 hoursKabwe+5 hoursOwerri+4 hours
Bahir Dar+6 hoursKaduna+4 hoursParakou+4 hours
Bamako+3 hoursKairouan+4 hoursPointe-Noire+4 hours
Bambari+4 hoursKakata+3 hoursPolokwane+5 hours
Bamenda+4 hoursKampala+6 hoursPort Elizabeth+5 hours
Bangui+4 hoursKandi+4 hoursPort-Gentil+4 hours
Banjul+3 hoursKano+4 hoursPort Harcourt+4 hours
Bata+4 hoursKara+3 hoursPort Louis+7 hours
Béchar+4 hoursKaronga+5 hoursPort Said+5 hours
Beira+5 hoursKasama+5 hoursPort Sudan+6 hours
Benghazi+5 hoursKassala+6 hoursPorto Novo+4 hours
Benin City+4 hoursKasserine+4 hoursPraia+2 hours
Berbera+6 hoursKenema+3 hoursPretoria+5 hours
Berbérati+4 hoursKeren+6 hoursQacha's Nek+5 hours
Big Bend+5 hoursKhartoum+6 hoursRabat+3 hours
Bimbo+4 hoursKigali+5 hoursRosso+3 hours
Bissau+3 hoursKindia+3 hoursRuhengeri+5 hours
Bizerte+4 hoursKinshasa+4 hoursRundu *+5 hours
Blantyre+5 hoursKisangani+5 hoursRustenburg+5 hours
Bloemfontein+5 hoursKismayo+6 hoursRwamagana+5 hours
Bo+3 hoursKitwe+5 hoursSabha+5 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+3 hoursKoidu+3 hoursSaint-Denis+7 hours
Bohicon+4 hoursKosti+6 hoursSaint-Louis+3 hours
Boké+3 hoursKoudougou+3 hoursSanta Maria+2 hours
Bosaso+6 hoursKoutiala+3 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+3 hours
Bouaké+3 hoursKufra+5 hoursSão Tomé+3 hours
Brazzaville+4 hoursKumasi+3 hoursSarh+4 hours
Bujumbura+5 hoursLagos+4 hoursSavé+4 hours
Bukavu+5 hoursLalibela+6 hoursSerekunda+3 hours
Bulawayo+5 hoursLibreville+4 hoursSfax+4 hours
Butare+5 hoursLilongwe+5 hoursSikasso+3 hours
Cabinda+4 hoursLira+6 hoursSmara+3 hours
Cairo+5 hoursLome+3 hoursSokodé+3 hours
Cape Bojador+3 hoursLuanda+4 hoursSokoto+4 hours
Cape Town+5 hoursLubango+4 hoursSousse+4 hours
Casablanca+3 hoursLubumbashi+5 hoursStellenbosch+5 hours
Chipata+5 hoursLucapa+4 hoursSuez+5 hours
Conakry+3 hoursLuena+4 hoursSwakopmund *+5 hours
Constantine+4 hoursLusaka+5 hoursTadjoura+6 hours
Cotonou+4 hoursMafeteng+5 hoursTamale+3 hours
Dakar+3 hoursMahajanga+6 hoursTambacounda+3 hours
Dakhla+3 hoursMaiduguri+4 hoursTangier+3 hours
Dar es Salaam+6 hoursMakeni+3 hoursTeseney+6 hours
Debre Berhan+6 hoursMakurdi+4 hoursTeyateyaneng+5 hours
Dessie+6 hoursMalabo+4 hoursThiès+3 hours
Dire Dawa+6 hoursMalakal+6 hoursTidjikja+3 hours
Djibouti+6 hoursMalanje+4 hoursTindouf+4 hours
Djougou+4 hoursMamoutzou+6 hoursToamasina+6 hours
Dodoma+6 hoursMango+3 hoursTobruk+5 hours
Dolisie+4 hoursManzini+5 hoursToliara+6 hours
Douala+4 hoursMaputo+5 hoursTouba+3 hours
Durban+5 hoursMaradi+4 hoursTripoli+5 hours
Ebebiyín+4 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+6 hoursTunis+4 hours
El Aaiún+3 hoursMarrakech+3 hoursUíge+4 hours
El Jadida+3 hoursMaseru+5 hoursUyo+4 hours
Entebbe+6 hoursMasvingo+5 hoursVictoria+7 hours
Enugu+4 hoursMbabane+5 hoursWalvis Bay *+5 hours
Farafenni+3 hoursMbale+6 hoursWau+6 hours
Fes+3 hoursMbarara+6 hoursWindhoek *+5 hours
Fianarantsoa+6 hoursMbeya+6 hoursYambio+6 hours
Franceville+4 hoursMbuji-Mayi+5 hoursYamoussoukro+3 hours
Francistown+5 hoursMek'ele+6 hoursYaoundé+4 hours
Freetown+3 hoursMenongue+4 hoursZanzibar City+6 hours
Gaborone+5 hoursMindelo+2 hoursZaria+4 hours
Gabú+3 hoursMisrata+5 hoursZarzis+4 hours
Gafsa+4 hoursMogadishu+6 hoursZiguinchor+3 hours
Galkayo+6 hoursMolepolole+5 hoursZinder+4 hours
Garissa+6 hoursMombasa+6 hours
Garoua+4 hoursMongu+5 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 12:01:58
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools