Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Ireland – Cork

Search for a city's time difference:

Find the difference in time between your location and locations around the world...

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Cork time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in Africa

Abéché+1 hourGalkayo+3 hoursMonroviasame time
Abeokuta+1 hourGarissa+3 hoursMoroni+3 hours
Abidjansame timeGaroua+1 hourMoundou+1 hour
Abuja+1 hourGbarngasame timeMoussoro+1 hour
Accrasame timeGeorge+2 hoursMutare+2 hours
Adama+3 hoursGhanzi+2 hoursMutsamudu+3 hours
Addis Ababa+3 hoursGhardaïa+1 hourMuyinga+2 hours
Adrar+1 hourGitarama+2 hoursMwanza+3 hours
Agadez+1 hourGitega+2 hoursMzuzu+2 hours
Agadirsame timeGoma+2 hoursNairobi+3 hours
Al-Fashir+3 hoursGondar+3 hoursNakuru+3 hours
Al Jizah+2 hoursGrahamstown+2 hoursNampula+2 hours
Al-Ubayyid+3 hoursGulu+3 hoursNatitingou+1 hour
Alexandria+2 hoursGweru+2 hoursNdjamena+1 hour
Algiers+1 hourHarare+2 hoursNdola+2 hours
Ali Sabieh+3 hoursHargeisa+3 hoursNelspruit+2 hours
Antananarivo+3 hoursHarpersame timeNgaoundéré+1 hour
Antsirabe+3 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+1 hourNgozi+2 hours
Antsiranana+3 hoursHuambo+1 hourNiamey+1 hour
Arlit+1 hourHurghada+2 hoursNouadhibousame time
Arusha+3 hoursIbadan+1 hourNouakchottsame time
Asmara+3 hoursImpfondo+1 hourNzérékorésame time
Assab+3 hoursIn Salah+1 hourObo+1 hour
Atakpamésame timeJalingo+1 hourOran+1 hour
Bafatásame timeJamestownsame timeOuagadougousame time
Bahir Dar+3 hoursJohannesburg+2 hoursOuahigouyasame time
Bamakosame timeJuba+3 hoursOuargla+1 hour
Bambari+1 hourKabwe+2 hoursOuésso+1 hour
Bamenda+1 hourKaduna+1 hourOwerri+1 hour
Bangui+1 hourKaga-Bandoro+1 hourParakou+1 hour
Banjulsame timeKairouan+1 hourPointe-Noire+1 hour
Bata+1 hourKakatasame timePolokwane+2 hours
Béchar+1 hourKampala+3 hoursPort Elizabeth+2 hours
Beira+2 hoursKandi+1 hourPort-Gentil+1 hour
Benghazi+2 hoursKano+1 hourPort Harcourt+1 hour
Benin City+1 hourKarasame timePort Louis+4 hours
Berbera+3 hoursKaronga+2 hoursPort Said+2 hours
Berbérati+1 hourKasama+2 hoursPort Sudan+3 hours
Bertoua+1 hourKassala+3 hoursPorto Novo+1 hour
Big Bend+2 hoursKasserine+1 hourPraia-1 hour
Bimbo+1 hourKenemasame timePretoria+2 hours
Birao+1 hourKeren+3 hoursQacha's Nek+2 hours
Bissausame timeKhartoum+3 hoursRabatsame time
Bizerte+1 hourKigali+2 hoursRossosame time
Blantyre+2 hoursKindiasame timeRuhengeri+2 hours
Bloemfontein+2 hoursKinshasa+1 hourRundu *+2 hours
Bosame timeKisangani+2 hoursRustenburg+2 hours
Bobo-Dioulassosame timeKismayo+3 hoursRutana+2 hours
Bohicon+1 hourKitwe+2 hoursRuyigi+2 hours
Bokésame timeKoidusame timeRwamagana+2 hours
Bosaso+3 hoursKorhogosame timeSabha+2 hours
Bouakésame timeKosti+3 hoursSaint-Denis+4 hours
Bozoum+1 hourKoudougousame timeSaint-Louissame time
Brazzaville+1 hourKoutialasame timeSan Pédrosame time
Bria+1 hourKufra+2 hoursSanta Maria-1 hour
Bujumbura+2 hoursKumasisame timeSanto António (Príncipe)same time
Bukavu+2 hoursLagos+1 hourSão Tomésame time
Bulawayo+2 hoursLalibela+3 hoursSarh+1 hour
Butare+2 hoursLibreville+1 hourSavé+1 hour
Cabinda+1 hourLilongwe+2 hoursSerekundasame time
Cairo+2 hoursLira+3 hoursSerowe+2 hours
Cape Bojadorsame timeLomesame timeSfax+1 hour
Cape Town+2 hoursLuanda+1 hourSikassosame time
Casablancasame timeLubango+1 hourSmarasame time
Chipata+2 hoursLubumbashi+2 hoursSokodésame time
Conakrysame timeLucapa+1 hourSokoto+1 hour
Constantine+1 hourLuena+1 hourSousse+1 hour
Cotonou+1 hourLusaka+2 hoursStellenbosch+2 hours
Dabakalasame timeMafeteng+2 hoursSuez+2 hours
Dakarsame timeMahajanga+3 hoursSwakopmund *+2 hours
Dakhlasame timeMaiduguri+1 hourTadjoura+3 hours
Daloasame timeMakenisame timeTamalesame time
Dar es Salaam+3 hoursMakurdi+1 hourTambacoundasame time
Debre Berhan+3 hoursMalabo+1 hourTangiersame time
Dessie+3 hoursMalakal+3 hoursTeseney+3 hours
Dire Dawa+3 hoursMalanje+1 hourTeyateyaneng+2 hours
Divosame timeMamoutzou+3 hoursThièssame time
Djibouti+3 hoursMansame timeTidjikjasame time
Djougou+1 hourMangosame timeTindouf+1 hour
Dodoma+3 hoursManzini+2 hoursToamasina+3 hours
Dolisie+1 hourMaputo+2 hoursTobruk+2 hours
Dorisame timeMaradi+1 hourToliara+3 hours
Douala+1 hourMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+3 hoursToubasame time
Durban+2 hoursMaroua+1 hourTripoli+2 hours
Ebebiyín+1 hourMarrakechsame timeTsabong+2 hours
El Aaiúnsame timeMaseru+2 hoursTshikapa+2 hours
El Jadidasame timeMasvingo+2 hoursTunis+1 hour
Entebbe+3 hoursMaun+2 hoursUíge+1 hour
Enugu+1 hourMbabane+2 hoursUyo+1 hour
Fada+1 hourMbale+3 hoursVictoria+4 hours
Fada N'gourmasame timeMbandaka+1 hourWalvis Bay *+2 hours
Farafennisame timeMbarara+3 hoursWau+3 hours
Faya-Largeau+1 hourMbeya+3 hoursWindhoek *+2 hours
Fessame timeMbuji-Mayi+2 hoursYambio+3 hours
Fianarantsoa+3 hoursMek'ele+3 hoursYamoussoukrosame time
Fomboni+3 hoursMenongue+1 hourYaoundé+1 hour
Franceville+1 hourMindelo-1 hourZanzibar City+3 hours
Francistown+2 hoursMisrata+2 hoursZaria+1 hour
Freetownsame timeMogadishu+3 hoursZarzis+1 hour
Gabès+1 hourMolepolole+2 hoursZiguinchorsame time
Gaborone+2 hoursMombasa+3 hoursZinder+1 hour
Gabúsame timeMongo+1 hour
Gafsa+1 hourMongu+2 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (4 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, March 4, 2015 at 19:03:01

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools