Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Canada – Saskatchewan – Prince Albert

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Prince Albert time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+7 hoursGbarnga+6 hoursMonrovia+6 hours
Abidjan+6 hoursGeorge+8 hoursMoroni+9 hours
Abuja+7 hoursGhardaïa+7 hoursMoundou+7 hours
Accra+6 hoursGitarama+8 hoursMutare+8 hours
Adama+9 hoursGitega+8 hoursMutsamudu+9 hours
Addis Ababa+9 hoursGondar+9 hoursMuyinga+8 hours
Adrar+7 hoursGrahamstown+8 hoursMwanza+9 hours
Agadez+7 hoursGulu+9 hoursMzuzu+8 hours
Agadir *+7 hoursGweru+8 hoursNairobi+9 hours
Al-Fashir+9 hoursHarare+8 hoursNakuru+9 hours
Al Jizah+8 hoursHargeisa+9 hoursNampula+8 hours
Al-Ubayyid+9 hoursHarper+6 hoursNatitingou+7 hours
Alexandria+8 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+7 hoursNdjamena+7 hours
Algiers+7 hoursHuambo+7 hoursNdola+8 hours
Ali Sabieh+9 hoursHurghada+8 hoursNelspruit+8 hours
Antananarivo+9 hoursIbadan+7 hoursNiamey+7 hours
Antsirabe+9 hoursImpfondo+7 hoursNouadhibou+6 hours
Antsiranana+9 hoursIn Salah+7 hoursNouakchott+6 hours
Arusha+9 hoursJalingo+7 hoursNzérékoré+6 hours
Asmara+9 hoursJamestown+6 hoursOran+7 hours
Assab+9 hoursJohannesburg+8 hoursOuagadougou+6 hours
Atakpamé+6 hoursJuba+9 hoursOuargla+7 hours
Bafatá+6 hoursKabwe+8 hoursOwerri+7 hours
Bahir Dar+9 hoursKaduna+7 hoursParakou+7 hours
Bamako+6 hoursKairouan+7 hoursPointe-Noire+7 hours
Bambari+7 hoursKakata+6 hoursPolokwane+8 hours
Bamenda+7 hoursKampala+9 hoursPort Elizabeth+8 hours
Bangui+7 hoursKandi+7 hoursPort-Gentil+7 hours
Banjul+6 hoursKano+7 hoursPort Harcourt+7 hours
Bata+7 hoursKara+6 hoursPort Louis+10 hours
Béchar+7 hoursKaronga+8 hoursPort Said+8 hours
Beira+8 hoursKasama+8 hoursPort Sudan+9 hours
Benghazi *+8 hoursKassala+9 hoursPorto Novo+7 hours
Benin City+7 hoursKasserine+7 hoursPraia+5 hours
Berbera+9 hoursKenema+6 hoursPretoria+8 hours
Berbérati+7 hoursKeren+9 hoursQacha's Nek+8 hours
Big Bend+8 hoursKhartoum+9 hoursRabat *+7 hours
Bimbo+7 hoursKigali+8 hoursRosso+6 hours
Bissau+6 hoursKindia+6 hoursRuhengeri+8 hours
Bizerte+7 hoursKinshasa+7 hoursRundu *+8 hours
Blantyre+8 hoursKisangani+8 hoursRustenburg+8 hours
Bloemfontein+8 hoursKismayo+9 hoursRwamagana+8 hours
Bo+6 hoursKitwe+8 hoursSabha *+8 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+6 hoursKoidu+6 hoursSaint-Denis+10 hours
Bohicon+7 hoursKosti+9 hoursSaint-Louis+6 hours
Boké+6 hoursKoudougou+6 hoursSanta Maria+5 hours
Bosaso+9 hoursKoutiala+6 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+6 hours
Bouaké+6 hoursKufra *+8 hoursSão Tomé+6 hours
Brazzaville+7 hoursKumasi+6 hoursSarh+7 hours
Bujumbura+8 hoursLagos+7 hoursSavé+7 hours
Bukavu+8 hoursLalibela+9 hoursSerekunda+6 hours
Bulawayo+8 hoursLibreville+7 hoursSfax+7 hours
Butare+8 hoursLilongwe+8 hoursSikasso+6 hours
Cabinda+7 hoursLira+9 hoursSmara *+7 hours
Cairo+8 hoursLome+6 hoursSokodé+6 hours
Cape Bojador *+7 hoursLuanda+7 hoursSokoto+7 hours
Cape Town+8 hoursLubango+7 hoursSousse+7 hours
Casablanca *+7 hoursLubumbashi+8 hoursStellenbosch+8 hours
Chipata+8 hoursLucapa+7 hoursSuez+8 hours
Conakry+6 hoursLuena+7 hoursSwakopmund *+8 hours
Constantine+7 hoursLusaka+8 hoursTadjoura+9 hours
Cotonou+7 hoursMafeteng+8 hoursTamale+6 hours
Dakar+6 hoursMahajanga+9 hoursTambacounda+6 hours
Dakhla *+7 hoursMaiduguri+7 hoursTangier *+7 hours
Dar es Salaam+9 hoursMakeni+6 hoursTeseney+9 hours
Debre Berhan+9 hoursMakurdi+7 hoursTeyateyaneng+8 hours
Dessie+9 hoursMalabo+7 hoursThiès+6 hours
Dire Dawa+9 hoursMalakal+9 hoursTidjikja+6 hours
Djibouti+9 hoursMalanje+7 hoursTindouf+7 hours
Djougou+7 hoursMamoutzou+9 hoursToamasina+9 hours
Dodoma+9 hoursMango+6 hoursTobruk *+8 hours
Dolisie+7 hoursManzini+8 hoursToliara+9 hours
Douala+7 hoursMaputo+8 hoursTouba+6 hours
Durban+8 hoursMaradi+7 hoursTripoli *+8 hours
Ebebiyín+7 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+9 hoursTunis+7 hours
El Aaiún *+7 hoursMarrakech *+7 hoursUíge+7 hours
El Jadida *+7 hoursMaseru+8 hoursUyo+7 hours
Entebbe+9 hoursMasvingo+8 hoursVictoria+10 hours
Enugu+7 hoursMbabane+8 hoursWalvis Bay *+8 hours
Farafenni+6 hoursMbale+9 hoursWau+9 hours
Fes *+7 hoursMbarara+9 hoursWindhoek *+8 hours
Fianarantsoa+9 hoursMbeya+9 hoursYambio+9 hours
Franceville+7 hoursMbuji-Mayi+8 hoursYamoussoukro+6 hours
Francistown+8 hoursMek'ele+9 hoursYaoundé+7 hours
Freetown+6 hoursMenongue+7 hoursZanzibar City+9 hours
Gaborone+8 hoursMindelo+5 hoursZaria+7 hours
Gabú+6 hoursMisrata *+8 hoursZarzis+7 hours
Gafsa+7 hoursMogadishu+9 hoursZiguinchor+6 hours
Galkayo+9 hoursMolepolole+8 hoursZinder+7 hours
Garissa+9 hoursMombasa+9 hours
Garoua+7 hoursMongu+8 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).


More information

Related time zone tools