Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Palau – Melekeok

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Melekeok time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-8 hoursGbarnga-9 hoursMonrovia-9 hours
Abidjan-9 hoursGeorge-7 hoursMoroni-6 hours
Abuja-8 hoursGhardaïa-8 hoursMoundou-8 hours
Accra-9 hoursGitarama-7 hoursMutare-7 hours
Adama-6 hoursGitega-7 hoursMutsamudu-6 hours
Addis Ababa-6 hoursGondar-6 hoursMuyinga-7 hours
Adrar-8 hoursGrahamstown-7 hoursMwanza-6 hours
Agadez-8 hoursGulu-6 hoursMzuzu-7 hours
Agadir *-8 hoursGweru-7 hoursNairobi-6 hours
Al-Fashir-6 hoursHarare-7 hoursNakuru-6 hours
Al Jizah-7 hoursHargeisa-6 hoursNampula-7 hours
Al-Ubayyid-6 hoursHarper-9 hoursNatitingou-8 hours
Alexandria-7 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-8 hoursNdjamena-8 hours
Algiers-8 hoursHuambo-8 hoursNdola-7 hours
Ali Sabieh-6 hoursHurghada-7 hoursNelspruit-7 hours
Antananarivo-6 hoursIbadan-8 hoursNiamey-8 hours
Antsirabe-6 hoursImpfondo-8 hoursNouadhibou-9 hours
Antsiranana-6 hoursIn Salah-8 hoursNouakchott-9 hours
Arusha-6 hoursJalingo-8 hoursNzérékoré-9 hours
Asmara-6 hoursJamestown-9 hoursOran-8 hours
Assab-6 hoursJohannesburg-7 hoursOuagadougou-9 hours
Atakpamé-9 hoursJuba-6 hoursOuargla-8 hours
Bafatá-9 hoursKabwe-7 hoursOwerri-8 hours
Bahir Dar-6 hoursKaduna-8 hoursParakou-8 hours
Bamako-9 hoursKairouan-8 hoursPointe-Noire-8 hours
Bambari-8 hoursKakata-9 hoursPolokwane-7 hours
Bamenda-8 hoursKampala-6 hoursPort Elizabeth-7 hours
Bangui-8 hoursKandi-8 hoursPort-Gentil-8 hours
Banjul-9 hoursKano-8 hoursPort Harcourt-8 hours
Bata-8 hoursKara-9 hoursPort Louis-5 hours
Béchar-8 hoursKaronga-7 hoursPort Said-7 hours
Beira-7 hoursKasama-7 hoursPort Sudan-6 hours
Benghazi *-7 hoursKassala-6 hoursPorto Novo-8 hours
Benin City-8 hoursKasserine-8 hoursPraia-10 hours
Berbera-6 hoursKenema-9 hoursPretoria-7 hours
Berbérati-8 hoursKeren-6 hoursQacha's Nek-7 hours
Big Bend-7 hoursKhartoum-6 hoursRabat *-8 hours
Bimbo-8 hoursKigali-7 hoursRosso-9 hours
Bissau-9 hoursKindia-9 hoursRuhengeri-7 hours
Bizerte-8 hoursKinshasa-8 hoursRundu *-7 hours
Blantyre-7 hoursKisangani-7 hoursRustenburg-7 hours
Bloemfontein-7 hoursKismayo-6 hoursRwamagana-7 hours
Bo-9 hoursKitwe-7 hoursSabha *-7 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-9 hoursKoidu-9 hoursSaint-Denis-5 hours
Bohicon-8 hoursKosti-6 hoursSaint-Louis-9 hours
Boké-9 hoursKoudougou-9 hoursSanta Maria-10 hours
Bosaso-6 hoursKoutiala-9 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-9 hours
Bouaké-9 hoursKufra *-7 hoursSão Tomé-9 hours
Brazzaville-8 hoursKumasi-9 hoursSarh-8 hours
Bujumbura-7 hoursLagos-8 hoursSavé-8 hours
Bukavu-7 hoursLalibela-6 hoursSerekunda-9 hours
Bulawayo-7 hoursLibreville-8 hoursSfax-8 hours
Butare-7 hoursLilongwe-7 hoursSikasso-9 hours
Cabinda-8 hoursLira-6 hoursSmara *-8 hours
Cairo-7 hoursLome-9 hoursSokodé-9 hours
Cape Bojador *-8 hoursLuanda-8 hoursSokoto-8 hours
Cape Town-7 hoursLubango-8 hoursSousse-8 hours
Casablanca *-8 hoursLubumbashi-7 hoursStellenbosch-7 hours
Chipata-7 hoursLucapa-8 hoursSuez-7 hours
Conakry-9 hoursLuena-8 hoursSwakopmund *-7 hours
Constantine-8 hoursLusaka-7 hoursTadjoura-6 hours
Cotonou-8 hoursMafeteng-7 hoursTamale-9 hours
Dakar-9 hoursMahajanga-6 hoursTambacounda-9 hours
Dakhla *-8 hoursMaiduguri-8 hoursTangier *-8 hours
Dar es Salaam-6 hoursMakeni-9 hoursTeseney-6 hours
Debre Berhan-6 hoursMakurdi-8 hoursTeyateyaneng-7 hours
Dessie-6 hoursMalabo-8 hoursThiès-9 hours
Dire Dawa-6 hoursMalakal-6 hoursTidjikja-9 hours
Djibouti-6 hoursMalanje-8 hoursTindouf-8 hours
Djougou-8 hoursMamoutzou-6 hoursToamasina-6 hours
Dodoma-6 hoursMango-9 hoursTobruk *-7 hours
Dolisie-8 hoursManzini-7 hoursToliara-6 hours
Douala-8 hoursMaputo-7 hoursTouba-9 hours
Durban-7 hoursMaradi-8 hoursTripoli *-7 hours
Ebebiyín-8 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-6 hoursTunis-8 hours
El Aaiún *-8 hoursMarrakech *-8 hoursUíge-8 hours
El Jadida *-8 hoursMaseru-7 hoursUyo-8 hours
Entebbe-6 hoursMasvingo-7 hoursVictoria-5 hours
Enugu-8 hoursMbabane-7 hoursWalvis Bay *-7 hours
Farafenni-9 hoursMbale-6 hoursWau-6 hours
Fes *-8 hoursMbarara-6 hoursWindhoek *-7 hours
Fianarantsoa-6 hoursMbeya-6 hoursYambio-6 hours
Franceville-8 hoursMbuji-Mayi-7 hoursYamoussoukro-9 hours
Francistown-7 hoursMek'ele-6 hoursYaoundé-8 hours
Freetown-9 hoursMenongue-8 hoursZanzibar City-6 hours
Gaborone-7 hoursMindelo-10 hoursZaria-8 hours
Gabú-9 hoursMisrata *-7 hoursZarzis-8 hours
Gafsa-8 hoursMogadishu-6 hoursZiguinchor-9 hours
Galkayo-6 hoursMolepolole-7 hoursZinder-8 hours
Garissa-6 hoursMombasa-6 hours
Garoua-8 hoursMongu-7 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 02:52:47
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools