Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from New Zealand – Auckland

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Auckland time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-12 hoursGbarnga-13 hoursMonrovia-13 hours
Abidjan-13 hoursGeorge-11 hoursMoroni-10 hours
Abuja-12 hoursGhardaïa-12 hoursMoundou-12 hours
Accra-13 hoursGitarama-11 hoursMutare-11 hours
Adama-10 hoursGitega-11 hoursMutsamudu-10 hours
Addis Ababa-10 hoursGondar-10 hoursMuyinga-11 hours
Adrar-12 hoursGrahamstown-11 hoursMwanza-10 hours
Agadez-12 hoursGulu-10 hoursMzuzu-11 hours
Agadir *-12 hoursGweru-11 hoursNairobi-10 hours
Al-Fashir-10 hoursHarare-11 hoursNakuru-10 hours
Al Jizah-11 hoursHargeisa-10 hoursNampula-11 hours
Al-Ubayyid-10 hoursHarper-13 hoursNatitingou-12 hours
Alexandria-11 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-12 hoursNdjamena-12 hours
Algiers-12 hoursHuambo-12 hoursNdola-11 hours
Ali Sabieh-10 hoursHurghada-11 hoursNelspruit-11 hours
Antananarivo-10 hoursIbadan-12 hoursNiamey-12 hours
Antsirabe-10 hoursImpfondo-12 hoursNouadhibou-13 hours
Antsiranana-10 hoursIn Salah-12 hoursNouakchott-13 hours
Arusha-10 hoursJalingo-12 hoursNzérékoré-13 hours
Asmara-10 hoursJamestown-13 hoursOran-12 hours
Assab-10 hoursJohannesburg-11 hoursOuagadougou-13 hours
Atakpamé-13 hoursJuba-10 hoursOuargla-12 hours
Bafatá-13 hoursKabwe-11 hoursOwerri-12 hours
Bahir Dar-10 hoursKaduna-12 hoursParakou-12 hours
Bamako-13 hoursKairouan-12 hoursPointe-Noire-12 hours
Bambari-12 hoursKakata-13 hoursPolokwane-11 hours
Bamenda-12 hoursKampala-10 hoursPort Elizabeth-11 hours
Bangui-12 hoursKandi-12 hoursPort-Gentil-12 hours
Banjul-13 hoursKano-12 hoursPort Harcourt-12 hours
Bata-12 hoursKara-13 hoursPort Louis-9 hours
Béchar-12 hoursKaronga-11 hoursPort Said-11 hours
Beira-11 hoursKasama-11 hoursPort Sudan-10 hours
Benghazi *-11 hoursKassala-10 hoursPorto Novo-12 hours
Benin City-12 hoursKasserine-12 hoursPraia-14 hours
Berbera-10 hoursKenema-13 hoursPretoria-11 hours
Berbérati-12 hoursKeren-10 hoursQacha's Nek-11 hours
Big Bend-11 hoursKhartoum-10 hoursRabat *-12 hours
Bimbo-12 hoursKigali-11 hoursRosso-13 hours
Bissau-13 hoursKindia-13 hoursRuhengeri-11 hours
Bizerte-12 hoursKinshasa-12 hoursRundu *-11 hours
Blantyre-11 hoursKisangani-11 hoursRustenburg-11 hours
Bloemfontein-11 hoursKismayo-10 hoursRwamagana-11 hours
Bo-13 hoursKitwe-11 hoursSabha *-11 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-13 hoursKoidu-13 hoursSaint-Denis-9 hours
Bohicon-12 hoursKosti-10 hoursSaint-Louis-13 hours
Boké-13 hoursKoudougou-13 hoursSanta Maria-14 hours
Bosaso-10 hoursKoutiala-13 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-13 hours
Bouaké-13 hoursKufra *-11 hoursSão Tomé-13 hours
Brazzaville-12 hoursKumasi-13 hoursSarh-12 hours
Bujumbura-11 hoursLagos-12 hoursSavé-12 hours
Bukavu-11 hoursLalibela-10 hoursSerekunda-13 hours
Bulawayo-11 hoursLibreville-12 hoursSfax-12 hours
Butare-11 hoursLilongwe-11 hoursSikasso-13 hours
Cabinda-12 hoursLira-10 hoursSmara *-12 hours
Cairo-11 hoursLome-13 hoursSokodé-13 hours
Cape Bojador *-12 hoursLuanda-12 hoursSokoto-12 hours
Cape Town-11 hoursLubango-12 hoursSousse-12 hours
Casablanca *-12 hoursLubumbashi-11 hoursStellenbosch-11 hours
Chipata-11 hoursLucapa-12 hoursSuez-11 hours
Conakry-13 hoursLuena-12 hoursSwakopmund *-11 hours
Constantine-12 hoursLusaka-11 hoursTadjoura-10 hours
Cotonou-12 hoursMafeteng-11 hoursTamale-13 hours
Dakar-13 hoursMahajanga-10 hoursTambacounda-13 hours
Dakhla *-12 hoursMaiduguri-12 hoursTangier *-12 hours
Dar es Salaam-10 hoursMakeni-13 hoursTeseney-10 hours
Debre Berhan-10 hoursMakurdi-12 hoursTeyateyaneng-11 hours
Dessie-10 hoursMalabo-12 hoursThiès-13 hours
Dire Dawa-10 hoursMalakal-10 hoursTidjikja-13 hours
Djibouti-10 hoursMalanje-12 hoursTindouf-12 hours
Djougou-12 hoursMamoutzou-10 hoursToamasina-10 hours
Dodoma-10 hoursMango-13 hoursTobruk *-11 hours
Dolisie-12 hoursManzini-11 hoursToliara-10 hours
Douala-12 hoursMaputo-11 hoursTouba-13 hours
Durban-11 hoursMaradi-12 hoursTripoli *-11 hours
Ebebiyín-12 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-10 hoursTunis-12 hours
El Aaiún *-12 hoursMarrakech *-12 hoursUíge-12 hours
El Jadida *-12 hoursMaseru-11 hoursUyo-12 hours
Entebbe-10 hoursMasvingo-11 hoursVictoria-9 hours
Enugu-12 hoursMbabane-11 hoursWalvis Bay *-11 hours
Farafenni-13 hoursMbale-10 hoursWau-10 hours
Fes *-12 hoursMbarara-10 hoursWindhoek *-11 hours
Fianarantsoa-10 hoursMbeya-10 hoursYambio-10 hours
Franceville-12 hoursMbuji-Mayi-11 hoursYamoussoukro-13 hours
Francistown-11 hoursMek'ele-10 hoursYaoundé-12 hours
Freetown-13 hoursMenongue-12 hoursZanzibar City-10 hours
Gaborone-11 hoursMindelo-14 hoursZaria-12 hours
Gabú-13 hoursMisrata *-11 hoursZarzis-12 hours
Gafsa-12 hoursMogadishu-10 hoursZiguinchor-13 hours
Galkayo-10 hoursMolepolole-11 hoursZinder-12 hours
Garissa-10 hoursMombasa-10 hours
Garoua-12 hoursMongu-11 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 11:12:56
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools