Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Colombia – Pereira

Search for a city's Current time:

Find current time, weather, sun, moon and much more...

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Pereira time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in Africa

Abéché+6 hoursGarissa+8 hoursMoroni+8 hours
Abeokuta+6 hoursGaroua+6 hoursMoundou+6 hours
Abidjan+5 hoursGbarnga+5 hoursMoussoro+6 hours
Abuja+6 hoursGeorge+7 hoursMutare+7 hours
Accra+5 hoursGhanzi+7 hoursMutsamudu+8 hours
Adama+8 hoursGhardaïa+6 hoursMuyinga+7 hours
Addis Ababa+8 hoursGitarama+7 hoursMwanza+8 hours
Adrar+6 hoursGitega+7 hoursMzuzu+7 hours
Agadez+6 hoursGondar+8 hoursNairobi+8 hours
Agadir+5 hoursGrahamstown+7 hoursNakuru+8 hours
Al-Fashir+8 hoursGulu+8 hoursNampula+7 hours
Al Jizah+7 hoursGweru+7 hoursNatitingou+6 hours
Al-Ubayyid+8 hoursHarare+7 hoursNdjamena+6 hours
Alexandria+7 hoursHargeisa+8 hoursNdola+7 hours
Algiers+6 hoursHarper+5 hoursNelspruit+7 hours
Ali Sabieh+8 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+6 hoursNgaoundéré+6 hours
Antananarivo+8 hoursHuambo+6 hoursNgozi+7 hours
Antsirabe+8 hoursHurghada+7 hoursNiamey+6 hours
Antsiranana+8 hoursIbadan+6 hoursNouadhibou+5 hours
Arusha+8 hoursImpfondo+6 hoursNouakchott+5 hours
Asmara+8 hoursIn Salah+6 hoursNzérékoré+5 hours
Assab+8 hoursJalingo+6 hoursObo+6 hours
Atakpamé+5 hoursJamestown+5 hoursOran+6 hours
Bafatá+5 hoursJohannesburg+7 hoursOuagadougou+5 hours
Bahir Dar+8 hoursJuba+8 hoursOuahigouya+5 hours
Bamako+5 hoursKabwe+7 hoursOuargla+6 hours
Bambari+6 hoursKaduna+6 hoursOwerri+6 hours
Bamenda+6 hoursKaga-Bandoro+6 hoursParakou+6 hours
Bangui+6 hoursKairouan+6 hoursPointe-Noire+6 hours
Banjul+5 hoursKakata+5 hoursPolokwane+7 hours
Bata+6 hoursKampala+8 hoursPort Elizabeth+7 hours
Béchar+6 hoursKandi+6 hoursPort-Gentil+6 hours
Beira+7 hoursKano+6 hoursPort Harcourt+6 hours
Benghazi+7 hoursKara+5 hoursPort Louis+9 hours
Benin City+6 hoursKaronga+7 hoursPort Said+7 hours
Berbera+8 hoursKasama+7 hoursPort Sudan+8 hours
Berbérati+6 hoursKassala+8 hoursPorto Novo+6 hours
Bertoua+6 hoursKasserine+6 hoursPraia+4 hours
Big Bend+7 hoursKenema+5 hoursPretoria+7 hours
Bimbo+6 hoursKeren+8 hoursQacha's Nek+7 hours
Birao+6 hoursKhartoum+8 hoursRabat+5 hours
Bissau+5 hoursKigali+7 hoursRosso+5 hours
Bizerte+6 hoursKindia+5 hoursRuhengeri+7 hours
Blantyre+7 hoursKinshasa+6 hoursRundu *+7 hours
Bloemfontein+7 hoursKisangani+7 hoursRustenburg+7 hours
Bo+5 hoursKismayo+8 hoursRutana+7 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+5 hoursKitwe+7 hoursRuyigi+7 hours
Bohicon+6 hoursKoidu+5 hoursRwamagana+7 hours
Boké+5 hoursKosti+8 hoursSabha+7 hours
Bosaso+8 hoursKoudougou+5 hoursSaint-Denis+9 hours
Bouaké+5 hoursKoutiala+5 hoursSaint-Louis+5 hours
Bozoum+6 hoursKufra+7 hoursSanta Maria+4 hours
Brazzaville+6 hoursKumasi+5 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+5 hours
Bria+6 hoursLagos+6 hoursSão Tomé+5 hours
Bujumbura+7 hoursLalibela+8 hoursSarh+6 hours
Bukavu+7 hoursLibreville+6 hoursSavé+6 hours
Bulawayo+7 hoursLilongwe+7 hoursSerekunda+5 hours
Butare+7 hoursLira+8 hoursSerowe+7 hours
Cabinda+6 hoursLome+5 hoursSfax+6 hours
Cairo+7 hoursLuanda+6 hoursSikasso+5 hours
Cape Bojador+5 hoursLubango+6 hoursSmara+5 hours
Cape Town+7 hoursLubumbashi+7 hoursSokodé+5 hours
Casablanca+5 hoursLucapa+6 hoursSokoto+6 hours
Chipata+7 hoursLuena+6 hoursSousse+6 hours
Conakry+5 hoursLusaka+7 hoursStellenbosch+7 hours
Constantine+6 hoursMafeteng+7 hoursSuez+7 hours
Cotonou+6 hoursMahajanga+8 hoursSwakopmund *+7 hours
Dakar+5 hoursMaiduguri+6 hoursTadjoura+8 hours
Dakhla+5 hoursMakeni+5 hoursTamale+5 hours
Dar es Salaam+8 hoursMakurdi+6 hoursTambacounda+5 hours
Debre Berhan+8 hoursMalabo+6 hoursTangier+5 hours
Dessie+8 hoursMalakal+8 hoursTeseney+8 hours
Dire Dawa+8 hoursMalanje+6 hoursTeyateyaneng+7 hours
Djibouti+8 hoursMamoutzou+8 hoursThiès+5 hours
Djougou+6 hoursMango+5 hoursTidjikja+5 hours
Dodoma+8 hoursManzini+7 hoursTindouf+6 hours
Dolisie+6 hoursMaputo+7 hoursToamasina+8 hours
Dori+5 hoursMaradi+6 hoursTobruk+7 hours
Douala+6 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+8 hoursToliara+8 hours
Durban+7 hoursMaroua+6 hoursTouba+5 hours
Ebebiyín+6 hoursMarrakech+5 hoursTripoli+7 hours
El Aaiún+5 hoursMaseru+7 hoursTsabong+7 hours
El Jadida+5 hoursMasvingo+7 hoursTunis+6 hours
Entebbe+8 hoursMaun+7 hoursUíge+6 hours
Enugu+6 hoursMbabane+7 hoursUyo+6 hours
Fada+6 hoursMbale+8 hoursVictoria+9 hours
Fada N'gourma+5 hoursMbarara+8 hoursWalvis Bay *+7 hours
Farafenni+5 hoursMbeya+8 hoursWau+8 hours
Faya-Largeau+6 hoursMbuji-Mayi+7 hoursWindhoek *+7 hours
Fes+5 hoursMek'ele+8 hoursYambio+8 hours
Fianarantsoa+8 hoursMenongue+6 hoursYamoussoukro+5 hours
Franceville+6 hoursMindelo+4 hoursYaoundé+6 hours
Francistown+7 hoursMisrata+7 hoursZanzibar City+8 hours
Freetown+5 hoursMogadishu+8 hoursZaria+6 hours
Gabès+6 hoursMolepolole+7 hoursZarzis+6 hours
Gaborone+7 hoursMombasa+8 hoursZiguinchor+5 hours
Gabú+5 hoursMongo+6 hoursZinder+6 hours
Gafsa+6 hoursMongu+7 hours
Galkayo+8 hoursMonrovia+5 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (4 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, November 26, 2014 at 00:29:42

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools