Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Hawaii – Lihue

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Lihue time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+11 hoursGbarnga+10 hoursMonrovia+10 hours
Abidjan+10 hoursGeorge+12 hoursMoroni+13 hours
Abuja+11 hoursGhardaïa+11 hoursMoundou+11 hours
Accra+10 hoursGitarama+12 hoursMutare+12 hours
Adama+13 hoursGitega+12 hoursMutsamudu+13 hours
Addis Ababa+13 hoursGondar+13 hoursMuyinga+12 hours
Adrar+11 hoursGrahamstown+12 hoursMwanza+13 hours
Agadez+11 hoursGulu+13 hoursMzuzu+12 hours
Agadir *+11 hoursGweru+12 hoursNairobi+13 hours
Al-Fashir+13 hoursHarare+12 hoursNakuru+13 hours
Al Jizah+12 hoursHargeisa+13 hoursNampula+12 hours
Al-Ubayyid+13 hoursHarper+10 hoursNatitingou+11 hours
Alexandria+12 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+11 hoursNdjamena+11 hours
Algiers+11 hoursHuambo+11 hoursNdola+12 hours
Ali Sabieh+13 hoursHurghada+12 hoursNelspruit+12 hours
Antananarivo+13 hoursIbadan+11 hoursNiamey+11 hours
Antsirabe+13 hoursImpfondo+11 hoursNouadhibou+10 hours
Antsiranana+13 hoursIn Salah+11 hoursNouakchott+10 hours
Arusha+13 hoursJalingo+11 hoursNzérékoré+10 hours
Asmara+13 hoursJamestown+10 hoursOran+11 hours
Assab+13 hoursJohannesburg+12 hoursOuagadougou+10 hours
Atakpamé+10 hoursJuba+13 hoursOuargla+11 hours
Bafatá+10 hoursKabwe+12 hoursOwerri+11 hours
Bahir Dar+13 hoursKaduna+11 hoursParakou+11 hours
Bamako+10 hoursKairouan+11 hoursPointe-Noire+11 hours
Bambari+11 hoursKakata+10 hoursPolokwane+12 hours
Bamenda+11 hoursKampala+13 hoursPort Elizabeth+12 hours
Bangui+11 hoursKandi+11 hoursPort-Gentil+11 hours
Banjul+10 hoursKano+11 hoursPort Harcourt+11 hours
Bata+11 hoursKara+10 hoursPort Louis+14 hours
Béchar+11 hoursKaronga+12 hoursPort Said+12 hours
Beira+12 hoursKasama+12 hoursPort Sudan+13 hours
Benghazi *+12 hoursKassala+13 hoursPorto Novo+11 hours
Benin City+11 hoursKasserine+11 hoursPraia+9 hours
Berbera+13 hoursKenema+10 hoursPretoria+12 hours
Berbérati+11 hoursKeren+13 hoursQacha's Nek+12 hours
Big Bend+12 hoursKhartoum+13 hoursRabat *+11 hours
Bimbo+11 hoursKigali+12 hoursRosso+10 hours
Bissau+10 hoursKindia+10 hoursRuhengeri+12 hours
Bizerte+11 hoursKinshasa+11 hoursRundu *+12 hours
Blantyre+12 hoursKisangani+12 hoursRustenburg+12 hours
Bloemfontein+12 hoursKismayo+13 hoursRwamagana+12 hours
Bo+10 hoursKitwe+12 hoursSabha *+12 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+10 hoursKoidu+10 hoursSaint-Denis+14 hours
Bohicon+11 hoursKosti+13 hoursSaint-Louis+10 hours
Boké+10 hoursKoudougou+10 hoursSanta Maria+9 hours
Bosaso+13 hoursKoutiala+10 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+10 hours
Bouaké+10 hoursKufra *+12 hoursSão Tomé+10 hours
Brazzaville+11 hoursKumasi+10 hoursSarh+11 hours
Bujumbura+12 hoursLagos+11 hoursSavé+11 hours
Bukavu+12 hoursLalibela+13 hoursSerekunda+10 hours
Bulawayo+12 hoursLibreville+11 hoursSfax+11 hours
Butare+12 hoursLilongwe+12 hoursSikasso+10 hours
Cabinda+11 hoursLira+13 hoursSmara *+11 hours
Cairo+12 hoursLome+10 hoursSokodé+10 hours
Cape Bojador *+11 hoursLuanda+11 hoursSokoto+11 hours
Cape Town+12 hoursLubango+11 hoursSousse+11 hours
Casablanca *+11 hoursLubumbashi+12 hoursStellenbosch+12 hours
Chipata+12 hoursLucapa+11 hoursSuez+12 hours
Conakry+10 hoursLuena+11 hoursSwakopmund *+12 hours
Constantine+11 hoursLusaka+12 hoursTadjoura+13 hours
Cotonou+11 hoursMafeteng+12 hoursTamale+10 hours
Dakar+10 hoursMahajanga+13 hoursTambacounda+10 hours
Dakhla *+11 hoursMaiduguri+11 hoursTangier *+11 hours
Dar es Salaam+13 hoursMakeni+10 hoursTeseney+13 hours
Debre Berhan+13 hoursMakurdi+11 hoursTeyateyaneng+12 hours
Dessie+13 hoursMalabo+11 hoursThiès+10 hours
Dire Dawa+13 hoursMalakal+13 hoursTidjikja+10 hours
Djibouti+13 hoursMalanje+11 hoursTindouf+11 hours
Djougou+11 hoursMamoutzou+13 hoursToamasina+13 hours
Dodoma+13 hoursMango+10 hoursTobruk *+12 hours
Dolisie+11 hoursManzini+12 hoursToliara+13 hours
Douala+11 hoursMaputo+12 hoursTouba+10 hours
Durban+12 hoursMaradi+11 hoursTripoli *+12 hours
Ebebiyín+11 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+13 hoursTunis+11 hours
El Aaiún *+11 hoursMarrakech *+11 hoursUíge+11 hours
El Jadida *+11 hoursMaseru+12 hoursUyo+11 hours
Entebbe+13 hoursMasvingo+12 hoursVictoria+14 hours
Enugu+11 hoursMbabane+12 hoursWalvis Bay *+12 hours
Farafenni+10 hoursMbale+13 hoursWau+13 hours
Fes *+11 hoursMbarara+13 hoursWindhoek *+12 hours
Fianarantsoa+13 hoursMbeya+13 hoursYambio+13 hours
Franceville+11 hoursMbuji-Mayi+12 hoursYamoussoukro+10 hours
Francistown+12 hoursMek'ele+13 hoursYaoundé+11 hours
Freetown+10 hoursMenongue+11 hoursZanzibar City+13 hours
Gaborone+12 hoursMindelo+9 hoursZaria+11 hours
Gabú+10 hoursMisrata *+12 hoursZarzis+11 hours
Gafsa+11 hoursMogadishu+13 hoursZiguinchor+10 hours
Galkayo+13 hoursMolepolole+12 hoursZinder+11 hours
Garissa+13 hoursMombasa+13 hours
Garoua+11 hoursMongu+12 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 07:01:31
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools