Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Indonesia – Aceh – Banda Aceh

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Banda Aceh time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-6 hoursGbarnga-7 hoursMonrovia-7 hours
Abidjan-7 hoursGeorge-5 hoursMoroni-4 hours
Abuja-6 hoursGhardaïa-6 hoursMoundou-6 hours
Accra-7 hoursGitarama-5 hoursMutare-5 hours
Adama-4 hoursGitega-5 hoursMutsamudu-4 hours
Addis Ababa-4 hoursGondar-4 hoursMuyinga-5 hours
Adrar-6 hoursGrahamstown-5 hoursMwanza-4 hours
Agadez-6 hoursGulu-4 hoursMzuzu-5 hours
Agadir *-6 hoursGweru-5 hoursNairobi-4 hours
Al-Fashir-4 hoursHarare-5 hoursNakuru-4 hours
Al Jizah-5 hoursHargeisa-4 hoursNampula-5 hours
Al-Ubayyid-4 hoursHarper-7 hoursNatitingou-6 hours
Alexandria-5 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-6 hoursNdjamena-6 hours
Algiers-6 hoursHuambo-6 hoursNdola-5 hours
Ali Sabieh-4 hoursHurghada-5 hoursNelspruit-5 hours
Antananarivo-4 hoursIbadan-6 hoursNiamey-6 hours
Antsirabe-4 hoursImpfondo-6 hoursNouadhibou-7 hours
Antsiranana-4 hoursIn Salah-6 hoursNouakchott-7 hours
Arusha-4 hoursJalingo-6 hoursNzérékoré-7 hours
Asmara-4 hoursJamestown-7 hoursOran-6 hours
Assab-4 hoursJohannesburg-5 hoursOuagadougou-7 hours
Atakpamé-7 hoursJuba-4 hoursOuargla-6 hours
Bafatá-7 hoursKabwe-5 hoursOwerri-6 hours
Bahir Dar-4 hoursKaduna-6 hoursParakou-6 hours
Bamako-7 hoursKairouan-6 hoursPointe-Noire-6 hours
Bambari-6 hoursKakata-7 hoursPolokwane-5 hours
Bamenda-6 hoursKampala-4 hoursPort Elizabeth-5 hours
Bangui-6 hoursKandi-6 hoursPort-Gentil-6 hours
Banjul-7 hoursKano-6 hoursPort Harcourt-6 hours
Bata-6 hoursKara-7 hoursPort Louis-3 hours
Béchar-6 hoursKaronga-5 hoursPort Said-5 hours
Beira-5 hoursKasama-5 hoursPort Sudan-4 hours
Benghazi *-5 hoursKassala-4 hoursPorto Novo-6 hours
Benin City-6 hoursKasserine-6 hoursPraia-8 hours
Berbera-4 hoursKenema-7 hoursPretoria-5 hours
Berbérati-6 hoursKeren-4 hoursQacha's Nek-5 hours
Big Bend-5 hoursKhartoum-4 hoursRabat *-6 hours
Bimbo-6 hoursKigali-5 hoursRosso-7 hours
Bissau-7 hoursKindia-7 hoursRuhengeri-5 hours
Bizerte-6 hoursKinshasa-6 hoursRundu *-5 hours
Blantyre-5 hoursKisangani-5 hoursRustenburg-5 hours
Bloemfontein-5 hoursKismayo-4 hoursRwamagana-5 hours
Bo-7 hoursKitwe-5 hoursSabha *-5 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-7 hoursKoidu-7 hoursSaint-Denis-3 hours
Bohicon-6 hoursKosti-4 hoursSaint-Louis-7 hours
Boké-7 hoursKoudougou-7 hoursSanta Maria-8 hours
Bosaso-4 hoursKoutiala-7 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-7 hours
Bouaké-7 hoursKufra *-5 hoursSão Tomé-7 hours
Brazzaville-6 hoursKumasi-7 hoursSarh-6 hours
Bujumbura-5 hoursLagos-6 hoursSavé-6 hours
Bukavu-5 hoursLalibela-4 hoursSerekunda-7 hours
Bulawayo-5 hoursLibreville-6 hoursSfax-6 hours
Butare-5 hoursLilongwe-5 hoursSikasso-7 hours
Cabinda-6 hoursLira-4 hoursSmara *-6 hours
Cairo-5 hoursLome-7 hoursSokodé-7 hours
Cape Bojador *-6 hoursLuanda-6 hoursSokoto-6 hours
Cape Town-5 hoursLubango-6 hoursSousse-6 hours
Casablanca *-6 hoursLubumbashi-5 hoursStellenbosch-5 hours
Chipata-5 hoursLucapa-6 hoursSuez-5 hours
Conakry-7 hoursLuena-6 hoursSwakopmund *-5 hours
Constantine-6 hoursLusaka-5 hoursTadjoura-4 hours
Cotonou-6 hoursMafeteng-5 hoursTamale-7 hours
Dakar-7 hoursMahajanga-4 hoursTambacounda-7 hours
Dakhla *-6 hoursMaiduguri-6 hoursTangier *-6 hours
Dar es Salaam-4 hoursMakeni-7 hoursTeseney-4 hours
Debre Berhan-4 hoursMakurdi-6 hoursTeyateyaneng-5 hours
Dessie-4 hoursMalabo-6 hoursThiès-7 hours
Dire Dawa-4 hoursMalakal-4 hoursTidjikja-7 hours
Djibouti-4 hoursMalanje-6 hoursTindouf-6 hours
Djougou-6 hoursMamoutzou-4 hoursToamasina-4 hours
Dodoma-4 hoursMango-7 hoursTobruk *-5 hours
Dolisie-6 hoursManzini-5 hoursToliara-4 hours
Douala-6 hoursMaputo-5 hoursTouba-7 hours
Durban-5 hoursMaradi-6 hoursTripoli *-5 hours
Ebebiyín-6 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-4 hoursTunis-6 hours
El Aaiún *-6 hoursMarrakech *-6 hoursUíge-6 hours
El Jadida *-6 hoursMaseru-5 hoursUyo-6 hours
Entebbe-4 hoursMasvingo-5 hoursVictoria-3 hours
Enugu-6 hoursMbabane-5 hoursWalvis Bay *-5 hours
Farafenni-7 hoursMbale-4 hoursWau-4 hours
Fes *-6 hoursMbarara-4 hoursWindhoek *-5 hours
Fianarantsoa-4 hoursMbeya-4 hoursYambio-4 hours
Franceville-6 hoursMbuji-Mayi-5 hoursYamoussoukro-7 hours
Francistown-5 hoursMek'ele-4 hoursYaoundé-6 hours
Freetown-7 hoursMenongue-6 hoursZanzibar City-4 hours
Gaborone-5 hoursMindelo-8 hoursZaria-6 hours
Gabú-7 hoursMisrata *-5 hoursZarzis-6 hours
Gafsa-6 hoursMogadishu-4 hoursZiguinchor-7 hours
Galkayo-4 hoursMolepolole-5 hoursZinder-6 hours
Garissa-4 hoursMombasa-4 hours
Garoua-6 hoursMongu-5 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).


More information

Related time zone tools