Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Germany – Baden-Württemberg – Lahr

Search for a city's Current time:

Find current time, weather, sun, moon and much more...

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Lahr time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in Africa

Abéchésame timeGarissa+2 hoursMoroni+2 hours
Abeokutasame timeGarouasame timeMoundousame time
Abidjan-1 hourGbarnga-1 hourMoussorosame time
Abujasame timeGeorge+1 hourMutare+1 hour
Accra-1 hourGhanzi+1 hourMutsamudu+2 hours
Adama+2 hoursGhardaïasame timeMuyinga+1 hour
Addis Ababa+2 hoursGitarama+1 hourMwanza+2 hours
Adrarsame timeGitega+1 hourMzuzu+1 hour
Agadezsame timeGondar+2 hoursNairobi+2 hours
Agadir-1 hourGrahamstown+1 hourNakuru+2 hours
Al-Fashir+2 hoursGulu+2 hoursNampula+1 hour
Al Jizah+1 hourGweru+1 hourNatitingousame time
Al-Ubayyid+2 hoursHarare+1 hourNdjamenasame time
Alexandria+1 hourHargeisa+2 hoursNdola+1 hour
Algierssame timeHarper-1 hourNelspruit+1 hour
Ali Sabieh+2 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)same timeNgaoundérésame time
Antananarivo+2 hoursHuambosame timeNgozi+1 hour
Antsirabe+2 hoursHurghada+1 hourNiameysame time
Antsiranana+2 hoursIbadansame timeNouadhibou-1 hour
Arusha+2 hoursImpfondosame timeNouakchott-1 hour
Asmara+2 hoursIn Salahsame timeNzérékoré-1 hour
Assab+2 hoursJalingosame timeObosame time
Atakpamé-1 hourJamestown-1 hourOransame time
Bafatá-1 hourJohannesburg+1 hourOuagadougou-1 hour
Bahir Dar+2 hoursJuba+2 hoursOuahigouya-1 hour
Bamako-1 hourKabwe+1 hourOuarglasame time
Bambarisame timeKadunasame timeOwerrisame time
Bamendasame timeKaga-Bandorosame timeParakousame time
Banguisame timeKairouansame timePointe-Noiresame time
Banjul-1 hourKakata-1 hourPolokwane+1 hour
Batasame timeKampala+2 hoursPort Elizabeth+1 hour
Bécharsame timeKandisame timePort-Gentilsame time
Beira+1 hourKanosame timePort Harcourtsame time
Benghazi+1 hourKara-1 hourPort Louis+3 hours
Benin Citysame timeKaronga+1 hourPort Said+1 hour
Berbera+2 hoursKasama+1 hourPort Sudan+2 hours
Berbératisame timeKassala+2 hoursPorto Novosame time
Bertouasame timeKasserinesame timePraia-2 hours
Big Bend+1 hourKenema-1 hourPretoria+1 hour
Bimbosame timeKeren+2 hoursQacha's Nek+1 hour
Biraosame timeKhartoum+2 hoursRabat-1 hour
Bissau-1 hourKigali+1 hourRosso-1 hour
Bizertesame timeKindia-1 hourRuhengeri+1 hour
Blantyre+1 hourKinshasasame timeRundu *+1 hour
Bloemfontein+1 hourKisangani+1 hourRustenburg+1 hour
Bo-1 hourKismayo+2 hoursRutana+1 hour
Bobo-Dioulasso-1 hourKitwe+1 hourRuyigi+1 hour
Bohiconsame timeKoidu-1 hourRwamagana+1 hour
Boké-1 hourKosti+2 hoursSabha+1 hour
Bosaso+2 hoursKoudougou-1 hourSaint-Denis+3 hours
Bouaké-1 hourKoutiala-1 hourSaint-Louis-1 hour
Bozoumsame timeKufra+1 hourSanta Maria-2 hours
Brazzavillesame timeKumasi-1 hourSanto António (Príncipe)-1 hour
Briasame timeLagossame timeSão Tomé-1 hour
Bujumbura+1 hourLalibela+2 hoursSarhsame time
Bukavu+1 hourLibrevillesame timeSavésame time
Bulawayo+1 hourLilongwe+1 hourSerekunda-1 hour
Butare+1 hourLira+2 hoursSerowe+1 hour
Cabindasame timeLome-1 hourSfaxsame time
Cairo+1 hourLuandasame timeSikasso-1 hour
Cape Bojador-1 hourLubangosame timeSmara-1 hour
Cape Town+1 hourLubumbashi+1 hourSokodé-1 hour
Casablanca-1 hourLucapasame timeSokotosame time
Chipata+1 hourLuenasame timeSoussesame time
Conakry-1 hourLusaka+1 hourStellenbosch+1 hour
Constantinesame timeMafeteng+1 hourSuez+1 hour
Cotonousame timeMahajanga+2 hoursSwakopmund *+1 hour
Dakar-1 hourMaidugurisame timeTadjoura+2 hours
Dakhla-1 hourMakeni-1 hourTamale-1 hour
Dar es Salaam+2 hoursMakurdisame timeTambacounda-1 hour
Debre Berhan+2 hoursMalabosame timeTangier-1 hour
Dessie+2 hoursMalakal+2 hoursTeseney+2 hours
Dire Dawa+2 hoursMalanjesame timeTeyateyaneng+1 hour
Djibouti+2 hoursMamoutzou+2 hoursThiès-1 hour
Djougousame timeMango-1 hourTidjikja-1 hour
Dodoma+2 hoursManzini+1 hourTindoufsame time
Dolisiesame timeMaputo+1 hourToamasina+2 hours
Dori-1 hourMaradisame timeTobruk+1 hour
Doualasame timeMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+2 hoursToliara+2 hours
Durban+1 hourMarouasame timeTouba-1 hour
Ebebiyínsame timeMarrakech-1 hourTripoli+1 hour
El Aaiún-1 hourMaseru+1 hourTsabong+1 hour
El Jadida-1 hourMasvingo+1 hourTunissame time
Entebbe+2 hoursMaun+1 hourUígesame time
Enugusame timeMbabane+1 hourUyosame time
Fadasame timeMbale+2 hoursVictoria+3 hours
Fada N'gourma-1 hourMbarara+2 hoursWalvis Bay *+1 hour
Farafenni-1 hourMbeya+2 hoursWau+2 hours
Faya-Largeausame timeMbuji-Mayi+1 hourWindhoek *+1 hour
Fes-1 hourMek'ele+2 hoursYambio+2 hours
Fianarantsoa+2 hoursMenonguesame timeYamoussoukro-1 hour
Francevillesame timeMindelo-2 hoursYaoundésame time
Francistown+1 hourMisrata+1 hourZanzibar City+2 hours
Freetown-1 hourMogadishu+2 hoursZariasame time
Gabèssame timeMolepolole+1 hourZarzissame time
Gaborone+1 hourMombasa+2 hoursZiguinchor-1 hour
Gabú-1 hourMongosame timeZindersame time
Gafsasame timeMongu+1 hour
Galkayo+2 hoursMonrovia-1 hour

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (4 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, November 21, 2014 at 16:56:03

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools