Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Baker Island

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Baker Island time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+13 hoursGbarnga+12 hoursMonrovia+12 hours
Abidjan+12 hoursGeorge+14 hoursMoroni+15 hours
Abuja+13 hoursGhardaïa+13 hoursMoundou+13 hours
Accra+12 hoursGitarama+14 hoursMutare+14 hours
Adama+15 hoursGitega+14 hoursMutsamudu+15 hours
Addis Ababa+15 hoursGondar+15 hoursMuyinga+14 hours
Adrar+13 hoursGrahamstown+14 hoursMwanza+15 hours
Agadez+13 hoursGulu+15 hoursMzuzu+14 hours
Agadir *+13 hoursGweru+14 hoursNairobi+15 hours
Al-Fashir+15 hoursHarare+14 hoursNakuru+15 hours
Al Jizah+14 hoursHargeisa+15 hoursNampula+14 hours
Al-Ubayyid+15 hoursHarper+12 hoursNatitingou+13 hours
Alexandria+14 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+13 hoursNdjamena+13 hours
Algiers+13 hoursHuambo+13 hoursNdola+14 hours
Ali Sabieh+15 hoursHurghada+14 hoursNelspruit+14 hours
Antananarivo+15 hoursIbadan+13 hoursNiamey+13 hours
Antsirabe+15 hoursImpfondo+13 hoursNouadhibou+12 hours
Antsiranana+15 hoursIn Salah+13 hoursNouakchott+12 hours
Arusha+15 hoursJalingo+13 hoursNzérékoré+12 hours
Asmara+15 hoursJamestown+12 hoursOran+13 hours
Assab+15 hoursJohannesburg+14 hoursOuagadougou+12 hours
Atakpamé+12 hoursJuba+15 hoursOuargla+13 hours
Bafatá+12 hoursKabwe+14 hoursOwerri+13 hours
Bahir Dar+15 hoursKaduna+13 hoursParakou+13 hours
Bamako+12 hoursKairouan+13 hoursPointe-Noire+13 hours
Bambari+13 hoursKakata+12 hoursPolokwane+14 hours
Bamenda+13 hoursKampala+15 hoursPort Elizabeth+14 hours
Bangui+13 hoursKandi+13 hoursPort-Gentil+13 hours
Banjul+12 hoursKano+13 hoursPort Harcourt+13 hours
Bata+13 hoursKara+12 hoursPort Louis+16 hours
Béchar+13 hoursKaronga+14 hoursPort Said+14 hours
Beira+14 hoursKasama+14 hoursPort Sudan+15 hours
Benghazi *+14 hoursKassala+15 hoursPorto Novo+13 hours
Benin City+13 hoursKasserine+13 hoursPraia+11 hours
Berbera+15 hoursKenema+12 hoursPretoria+14 hours
Berbérati+13 hoursKeren+15 hoursQacha's Nek+14 hours
Big Bend+14 hoursKhartoum+15 hoursRabat *+13 hours
Bimbo+13 hoursKigali+14 hoursRosso+12 hours
Bissau+12 hoursKindia+12 hoursRuhengeri+14 hours
Bizerte+13 hoursKinshasa+13 hoursRundu *+14 hours
Blantyre+14 hoursKisangani+14 hoursRustenburg+14 hours
Bloemfontein+14 hoursKismayo+15 hoursRwamagana+14 hours
Bo+12 hoursKitwe+14 hoursSabha *+14 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+12 hoursKoidu+12 hoursSaint-Denis+16 hours
Bohicon+13 hoursKosti+15 hoursSaint-Louis+12 hours
Boké+12 hoursKoudougou+12 hoursSanta Maria+11 hours
Bosaso+15 hoursKoutiala+12 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+12 hours
Bouaké+12 hoursKufra *+14 hoursSão Tomé+12 hours
Brazzaville+13 hoursKumasi+12 hoursSarh+13 hours
Bujumbura+14 hoursLagos+13 hoursSavé+13 hours
Bukavu+14 hoursLalibela+15 hoursSerekunda+12 hours
Bulawayo+14 hoursLibreville+13 hoursSfax+13 hours
Butare+14 hoursLilongwe+14 hoursSikasso+12 hours
Cabinda+13 hoursLira+15 hoursSmara *+13 hours
Cairo+14 hoursLome+12 hoursSokodé+12 hours
Cape Bojador *+13 hoursLuanda+13 hoursSokoto+13 hours
Cape Town+14 hoursLubango+13 hoursSousse+13 hours
Casablanca *+13 hoursLubumbashi+14 hoursStellenbosch+14 hours
Chipata+14 hoursLucapa+13 hoursSuez+14 hours
Conakry+12 hoursLuena+13 hoursSwakopmund *+14 hours
Constantine+13 hoursLusaka+14 hoursTadjoura+15 hours
Cotonou+13 hoursMafeteng+14 hoursTamale+12 hours
Dakar+12 hoursMahajanga+15 hoursTambacounda+12 hours
Dakhla *+13 hoursMaiduguri+13 hoursTangier *+13 hours
Dar es Salaam+15 hoursMakeni+12 hoursTeseney+15 hours
Debre Berhan+15 hoursMakurdi+13 hoursTeyateyaneng+14 hours
Dessie+15 hoursMalabo+13 hoursThiès+12 hours
Dire Dawa+15 hoursMalakal+15 hoursTidjikja+12 hours
Djibouti+15 hoursMalanje+13 hoursTindouf+13 hours
Djougou+13 hoursMamoutzou+15 hoursToamasina+15 hours
Dodoma+15 hoursMango+12 hoursTobruk *+14 hours
Dolisie+13 hoursManzini+14 hoursToliara+15 hours
Douala+13 hoursMaputo+14 hoursTouba+12 hours
Durban+14 hoursMaradi+13 hoursTripoli *+14 hours
Ebebiyín+13 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+15 hoursTunis+13 hours
El Aaiún *+13 hoursMarrakech *+13 hoursUíge+13 hours
El Jadida *+13 hoursMaseru+14 hoursUyo+13 hours
Entebbe+15 hoursMasvingo+14 hoursVictoria+16 hours
Enugu+13 hoursMbabane+14 hoursWalvis Bay *+14 hours
Farafenni+12 hoursMbale+15 hoursWau+15 hours
Fes *+13 hoursMbarara+15 hoursWindhoek *+14 hours
Fianarantsoa+15 hoursMbeya+15 hoursYambio+15 hours
Franceville+13 hoursMbuji-Mayi+14 hoursYamoussoukro+12 hours
Francistown+14 hoursMek'ele+15 hoursYaoundé+13 hours
Freetown+12 hoursMenongue+13 hoursZanzibar City+15 hours
Gaborone+14 hoursMindelo+11 hoursZaria+13 hours
Gabú+12 hoursMisrata *+14 hoursZarzis+13 hours
Gafsa+13 hoursMogadishu+15 hoursZiguinchor+12 hours
Galkayo+15 hoursMolepolole+14 hoursZinder+13 hours
Garissa+15 hoursMombasa+15 hours
Garoua+13 hoursMongu+14 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).


More information

Related time zone tools