Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Finland – Kemi

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kemi time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in Africa

Abéché-2 hoursGafsa-2 hoursMonrovia-3 hours
Abeokuta-2 hoursGalkayosame timeMoronisame time
Abidjan-3 hoursGarissasame timeMoundou-2 hours
Abuja-2 hoursGaroua-2 hoursMoussoro-2 hours
Accra-3 hoursGbarnga-3 hoursMutare-1 hour
Aconibe-2 hoursGeorge-1 hourMutsamudusame time
Adamasame timeGhanzi-1 hourMuyinga-1 hour
Addis Ababasame timeGhardaïa-2 hoursMwanzasame time
Adrar-2 hoursGitarama-1 hourMzuzu-1 hour
Agadez-2 hoursGitega-1 hourNairobisame time
Agadir *-2 hoursGoma-1 hourNakurusame time
Al-Fashirsame timeGondarsame timeNampula-1 hour
Al Jizah-1 hourGrahamstown-1 hourNatitingou-2 hours
Al-Ubayyidsame timeGulusame timeNdjamena-2 hours
Alexandria-1 hourGweru-1 hourNdola-1 hour
Algiers-2 hoursHarare-1 hourNekemtesame time
Ali Sabiehsame timeHargeisasame timeNelspruit-1 hour
Antananarivosame timeHarper-3 hoursNgaoundéré-2 hours
Antsirabesame timeHoumt Souk (Djerba)-2 hoursNgozi-1 hour
Antsirananasame timeHuambo-2 hoursNiamey-2 hours
Arba Minchsame timeHurghada-1 hourNouadhibou-3 hours
Arlit-2 hoursIbadan-2 hoursNouakchott-3 hours
Arushasame timeImpfondo-2 hoursNzérékoré-3 hours
Asmarasame timeIn Salah-2 hoursObo-2 hours
Assabsame timeJalingo-2 hoursObocksame time
Aswan-1 hourJamestown-3 hoursOran-2 hours
Asyut-1 hourJimmasame timeOuagadougou-3 hours
Atakpamé-3 hoursJohannesburg-1 hourOuahigouya-3 hours
Awasasame timeJubasame timeOuargla-2 hours
Bafatá-3 hoursKabwe-1 hourOuarzazate *-2 hours
Bahir Darsame timeKaduna-2 hoursOuésso-2 hours
Bamako-3 hoursKaga-Bandoro-2 hoursOwerri-2 hours
Bambari-2 hoursKairouan-2 hoursParakou-2 hours
Bamenda-2 hoursKakata-3 hoursPemba-1 hour
Bangui-2 hoursKampalasame timePointe-Noire-2 hours
Banjul-3 hoursKandi-2 hoursPolokwane-1 hour
Bata-2 hoursKano-2 hoursPort Elizabeth-1 hour
Béchar-2 hoursKara-3 hoursPort-Gentil-2 hours
Beira-1 hourKaronga-1 hourPort Harcourt-2 hours
Benghazi-1 hourKasama-1 hourPort Louis+1 hour
Benin City-2 hoursKassalasame timePort Mathurin (Rodrigues)+1 hour
Berberasame timeKasserine-2 hoursPort Said-1 hour
Berbérati-2 hoursKenema-3 hoursPort Sudansame time
Bertoua-2 hoursKerensame timePorto Novo-2 hours
Big Bend-1 hourKharga Oasis-1 hourPraia-4 hours
Bimbo-2 hoursKhartoumsame timePretoria-1 hour
Birao-2 hoursKigali-1 hourQacha's Nek-1 hour
Bissau-3 hoursKindia-3 hoursRabat *-2 hours
Bizerte-2 hoursKinshasa-2 hoursRosso-3 hours
Blantyre-1 hourKisangani-1 hourRuhengeri-1 hour
Bloemfontein-1 hourKismayosame timeRundu *-1 hour
Bo-3 hoursKitwe-1 hourRustenburg-1 hour
Bobo-Dioulasso-3 hoursKoidu-3 hoursRutana-1 hour
Bohicon-2 hoursKorhogo-3 hoursRuyigi-1 hour
Boké-3 hoursKostisame timeRwamagana-1 hour
Bosasosame timeKoudougou-3 hoursSabha-1 hour
Bouaké-3 hoursKoutiala-3 hoursSaint-Denis+1 hour
Bozoum-2 hoursKufra-1 hourSaint-Louis-3 hours
Brazzaville-2 hoursKumasi-3 hoursSan Pédro-3 hours
Bria-2 hoursLagos-2 hoursSanta Maria-4 hours
Bujumbura-1 hourLalibelasame timeSanto António (Príncipe)-3 hours
Bukavu-1 hourLibreville-2 hoursSão Tomé-3 hours
Bulawayo-1 hourLilongwe-1 hourSarh-2 hours
Butare-1 hourLirasame timeSavé-2 hours
Cabinda-2 hoursLomé-3 hoursSerekunda-3 hours
Cairo-1 hourLuanda-2 hoursSerowe-1 hour
Cape Bojador *-2 hoursLubango-2 hoursSfax-2 hours
Cape Town-1 hourLubumbashi-1 hourSikasso-3 hours
Casablanca *-2 hoursLucapa-2 hoursSmara *-2 hours
Chipata-1 hourLuena-2 hoursSokodé-3 hours
Chitungwiza-1 hourLusaka-1 hourSokoto-2 hours
Conakry-3 hoursLuxor-1 hourSousse-2 hours
Constantine-2 hoursMafeteng-1 hourStellenbosch-1 hour
Cotonou-2 hoursMahajangasame timeSuez-1 hour
Dabakala-3 hoursMaiduguri-2 hoursSwakopmund *-1 hour
Dakar-3 hoursMakeni-3 hoursTadjourasame time
Dakhla *-2 hoursMakurdi-2 hoursTamale-3 hours
Daloa-3 hoursMalabo-2 hoursTambacounda-3 hours
Dar es Salaamsame timeMalakalsame timeTangier *-2 hours
Debre Berhansame timeMalanje-2 hoursTeseneysame time
Dessiesame timeMamoutzousame timeTeyateyaneng-1 hour
Dikhilsame timeMan-3 hoursThiès-3 hours
Dire Dawasame timeMango-3 hoursTidjikja-3 hours
Divo-3 hoursManzini-1 hourTimbuktu-3 hours
Djiboutisame timeMaputo-1 hourTindouf-2 hours
Djougou-2 hoursMaradi-2 hoursToamasinasame time
Dodomasame timeMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)same timeTobruk-1 hour
Dolisie-2 hoursMaroua-2 hoursToliarasame time
Dori-3 hoursMarrakech *-2 hoursTouba-3 hours
Douala-2 hoursMaseru-1 hourTripoli-1 hour
Durban-1 hourMasvingo-1 hourTsabong-1 hour
Ebebiyín-2 hoursMaun-1 hourTshikapa-1 hour
El Aaiún *-2 hoursMbabane-1 hourTunis-2 hours
El Jadida *-2 hoursMbalesame timeUíge-2 hours
Entebbesame timeMbandaka-2 hoursUyo-2 hours
Enugu-2 hoursMbararasame timeVictoria+1 hour
Fada-2 hoursMbeyasame timeWalvis Bay *-1 hour
Fada N'gourma-3 hoursMbuji-Mayi-1 hourWausame time
Farafenni-3 hoursMek'elesame timeWindhoek *-1 hour
Faya-Largeau-2 hoursMendeferasame timeYambiosame time
Fes *-2 hoursMenongue-2 hoursYamoussoukro-3 hours
Fianarantsoasame timeMersa Matruh-1 hourYaoundé-2 hours
Fombonisame timeMindelo-4 hoursZagazig-1 hour
Franceville-2 hoursMisrata-1 hourZanzibar Citysame time
Francistown-1 hourMogadishusame timeZaria-2 hours
Freetown-3 hoursMolepolole-1 hourZarzis-2 hours
Gabès-2 hoursMombasasame timeZiguinchor-3 hours
Gaborone-1 hourMongo-2 hoursZinder-2 hours
Gabú-3 hoursMongu-1 hour

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (16 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, October 14, 2015 at 04:54:57

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools