Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Venezuela – Caracas

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Caracas time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+5:30 hoursGbarnga+4:30 hoursMonrovia+4:30 hours
Abidjan+4:30 hoursGeorge+6:30 hoursMoroni+7:30 hours
Abuja+5:30 hoursGhardaïa+5:30 hoursMoundou+5:30 hours
Accra+4:30 hoursGitarama+6:30 hoursMutare+6:30 hours
Adama+7:30 hoursGitega+6:30 hoursMutsamudu+7:30 hours
Addis Ababa+7:30 hoursGondar+7:30 hoursMuyinga+6:30 hours
Adrar+5:30 hoursGrahamstown+6:30 hoursMwanza+7:30 hours
Agadez+5:30 hoursGulu+7:30 hoursMzuzu+6:30 hours
Agadir *+5:30 hoursGweru+6:30 hoursNairobi+7:30 hours
Al-Fashir+7:30 hoursHarare+6:30 hoursNakuru+7:30 hours
Al Jizah *+7:30 hoursHargeisa+7:30 hoursNampula+6:30 hours
Al-Ubayyid+7:30 hoursHarper+4:30 hoursNatitingou+5:30 hours
Alexandria *+7:30 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+5:30 hoursNdjamena+5:30 hours
Algiers+5:30 hoursHuambo+5:30 hoursNdola+6:30 hours
Ali Sabieh+7:30 hoursHurghada *+7:30 hoursNelspruit+6:30 hours
Antananarivo+7:30 hoursIbadan+5:30 hoursNiamey+5:30 hours
Antsirabe+7:30 hoursImpfondo+5:30 hoursNouadhibou+4:30 hours
Antsiranana+7:30 hoursIn Salah+5:30 hoursNouakchott+4:30 hours
Arusha+7:30 hoursJalingo+5:30 hoursNzérékoré+4:30 hours
Asmara+7:30 hoursJamestown+4:30 hoursOran+5:30 hours
Assab+7:30 hoursJohannesburg+6:30 hoursOuagadougou+4:30 hours
Atakpamé+4:30 hoursJuba+7:30 hoursOuargla+5:30 hours
Bafatá+4:30 hoursKabwe+6:30 hoursOwerri+5:30 hours
Bahir Dar+7:30 hoursKaduna+5:30 hoursParakou+5:30 hours
Bamako+4:30 hoursKairouan+5:30 hoursPointe-Noire+5:30 hours
Bambari+5:30 hoursKakata+4:30 hoursPolokwane+6:30 hours
Bamenda+5:30 hoursKampala+7:30 hoursPort Elizabeth+6:30 hours
Bangui+5:30 hoursKandi+5:30 hoursPort-Gentil+5:30 hours
Banjul+4:30 hoursKano+5:30 hoursPort Harcourt+5:30 hours
Bata+5:30 hoursKara+4:30 hoursPort Louis+8:30 hours
Béchar+5:30 hoursKaronga+6:30 hoursPort Said *+7:30 hours
Beira+6:30 hoursKasama+6:30 hoursPort Sudan+7:30 hours
Benghazi *+6:30 hoursKassala+7:30 hoursPorto Novo+5:30 hours
Benin City+5:30 hoursKasserine+5:30 hoursPraia+3:30 hours
Berbera+7:30 hoursKenema+4:30 hoursPretoria+6:30 hours
Berbérati+5:30 hoursKeren+7:30 hoursQacha's Nek+6:30 hours
Big Bend+6:30 hoursKhartoum+7:30 hoursRabat *+5:30 hours
Bimbo+5:30 hoursKigali+6:30 hoursRosso+4:30 hours
Bissau+4:30 hoursKindia+4:30 hoursRuhengeri+6:30 hours
Bizerte+5:30 hoursKinshasa+5:30 hoursRundu *+6:30 hours
Blantyre+6:30 hoursKisangani+6:30 hoursRustenburg+6:30 hours
Bloemfontein+6:30 hoursKismayo+7:30 hoursRwamagana+6:30 hours
Bo+4:30 hoursKitwe+6:30 hoursSabha *+6:30 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+4:30 hoursKoidu+4:30 hoursSaint-Denis+8:30 hours
Bohicon+5:30 hoursKosti+7:30 hoursSaint-Louis+4:30 hours
Boké+4:30 hoursKoudougou+4:30 hoursSanta Maria+3:30 hours
Bosaso+7:30 hoursKoutiala+4:30 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+4:30 hours
Bouaké+4:30 hoursKufra *+6:30 hoursSão Tomé+4:30 hours
Brazzaville+5:30 hoursKumasi+4:30 hoursSarh+5:30 hours
Bujumbura+6:30 hoursLagos+5:30 hoursSavé+5:30 hours
Bukavu+6:30 hoursLalibela+7:30 hoursSerekunda+4:30 hours
Bulawayo+6:30 hoursLibreville+5:30 hoursSfax+5:30 hours
Butare+6:30 hoursLilongwe+6:30 hoursSikasso+4:30 hours
Cabinda+5:30 hoursLira+7:30 hoursSmara *+5:30 hours
Cairo *+7:30 hoursLome+4:30 hoursSokodé+4:30 hours
Cape Bojador *+5:30 hoursLuanda+5:30 hoursSokoto+5:30 hours
Cape Town+6:30 hoursLubango+5:30 hoursSousse+5:30 hours
Casablanca *+5:30 hoursLubumbashi+6:30 hoursStellenbosch+6:30 hours
Chipata+6:30 hoursLucapa+5:30 hoursSuez *+7:30 hours
Conakry+4:30 hoursLuena+5:30 hoursSwakopmund *+6:30 hours
Constantine+5:30 hoursLusaka+6:30 hoursTadjoura+7:30 hours
Cotonou+5:30 hoursMafeteng+6:30 hoursTamale+4:30 hours
Dakar+4:30 hoursMahajanga+7:30 hoursTambacounda+4:30 hours
Dakhla *+5:30 hoursMaiduguri+5:30 hoursTangier *+5:30 hours
Dar es Salaam+7:30 hoursMakeni+4:30 hoursTeseney+7:30 hours
Debre Berhan+7:30 hoursMakurdi+5:30 hoursTeyateyaneng+6:30 hours
Dessie+7:30 hoursMalabo+5:30 hoursThiès+4:30 hours
Dire Dawa+7:30 hoursMalakal+7:30 hoursTidjikja+4:30 hours
Djibouti+7:30 hoursMalanje+5:30 hoursTindouf+5:30 hours
Djougou+5:30 hoursMamoutzou+7:30 hoursToamasina+7:30 hours
Dodoma+7:30 hoursMango+4:30 hoursTobruk *+6:30 hours
Dolisie+5:30 hoursManzini+6:30 hoursToliara+7:30 hours
Douala+5:30 hoursMaputo+6:30 hoursTouba+4:30 hours
Durban+6:30 hoursMaradi+5:30 hoursTripoli *+6:30 hours
Ebebiyín+5:30 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+7:30 hoursTunis+5:30 hours
El Aaiún *+5:30 hoursMarrakech *+5:30 hoursUíge+5:30 hours
El Jadida *+5:30 hoursMaseru+6:30 hoursUyo+5:30 hours
Entebbe+7:30 hoursMasvingo+6:30 hoursVictoria+8:30 hours
Enugu+5:30 hoursMbabane+6:30 hoursWalvis Bay *+6:30 hours
Farafenni+4:30 hoursMbale+7:30 hoursWau+7:30 hours
Fes *+5:30 hoursMbarara+7:30 hoursWindhoek *+6:30 hours
Fianarantsoa+7:30 hoursMbeya+7:30 hoursYambio+7:30 hours
Franceville+5:30 hoursMbuji-Mayi+6:30 hoursYamoussoukro+4:30 hours
Francistown+6:30 hoursMek'ele+7:30 hoursYaoundé+5:30 hours
Freetown+4:30 hoursMenongue+5:30 hoursZanzibar City+7:30 hours
Gaborone+6:30 hoursMindelo+3:30 hoursZaria+5:30 hours
Gabú+4:30 hoursMisrata *+6:30 hoursZarzis+5:30 hours
Gafsa+5:30 hoursMogadishu+7:30 hoursZiguinchor+4:30 hours
Galkayo+7:30 hoursMolepolole+6:30 hoursZinder+5:30 hours
Garissa+7:30 hoursMombasa+7:30 hours
Garoua+5:30 hoursMongu+6:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (27 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 09:24:08
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools