Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Marshall Islands – Majuro

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Majuro time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-11 hoursGbarnga-12 hoursMonrovia-12 hours
Abidjan-12 hoursGeorge-10 hoursMoroni-9 hours
Abuja-11 hoursGhardaïa-11 hoursMoundou-11 hours
Accra-12 hoursGitarama-10 hoursMutare-10 hours
Adama-9 hoursGitega-10 hoursMutsamudu-9 hours
Addis Ababa-9 hoursGondar-9 hoursMuyinga-10 hours
Adrar-11 hoursGrahamstown-10 hoursMwanza-9 hours
Agadez-11 hoursGulu-9 hoursMzuzu-10 hours
Agadir *-11 hoursGweru-10 hoursNairobi-9 hours
Al-Fashir-9 hoursHarare-10 hoursNakuru-9 hours
Al Jizah-10 hoursHargeisa-9 hoursNampula-10 hours
Al-Ubayyid-9 hoursHarper-12 hoursNatitingou-11 hours
Alexandria-10 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-11 hoursNdjamena-11 hours
Algiers-11 hoursHuambo-11 hoursNdola-10 hours
Ali Sabieh-9 hoursHurghada-10 hoursNelspruit-10 hours
Antananarivo-9 hoursIbadan-11 hoursNiamey-11 hours
Antsirabe-9 hoursImpfondo-11 hoursNouadhibou-12 hours
Antsiranana-9 hoursIn Salah-11 hoursNouakchott-12 hours
Arusha-9 hoursJalingo-11 hoursNzérékoré-12 hours
Asmara-9 hoursJamestown-12 hoursOran-11 hours
Assab-9 hoursJohannesburg-10 hoursOuagadougou-12 hours
Atakpamé-12 hoursJuba-9 hoursOuargla-11 hours
Bafatá-12 hoursKabwe-10 hoursOwerri-11 hours
Bahir Dar-9 hoursKaduna-11 hoursParakou-11 hours
Bamako-12 hoursKairouan-11 hoursPointe-Noire-11 hours
Bambari-11 hoursKakata-12 hoursPolokwane-10 hours
Bamenda-11 hoursKampala-9 hoursPort Elizabeth-10 hours
Bangui-11 hoursKandi-11 hoursPort-Gentil-11 hours
Banjul-12 hoursKano-11 hoursPort Harcourt-11 hours
Bata-11 hoursKara-12 hoursPort Louis-8 hours
Béchar-11 hoursKaronga-10 hoursPort Said-10 hours
Beira-10 hoursKasama-10 hoursPort Sudan-9 hours
Benghazi *-10 hoursKassala-9 hoursPorto Novo-11 hours
Benin City-11 hoursKasserine-11 hoursPraia-13 hours
Berbera-9 hoursKenema-12 hoursPretoria-10 hours
Berbérati-11 hoursKeren-9 hoursQacha's Nek-10 hours
Big Bend-10 hoursKhartoum-9 hoursRabat *-11 hours
Bimbo-11 hoursKigali-10 hoursRosso-12 hours
Bissau-12 hoursKindia-12 hoursRuhengeri-10 hours
Bizerte-11 hoursKinshasa-11 hoursRundu *-10 hours
Blantyre-10 hoursKisangani-10 hoursRustenburg-10 hours
Bloemfontein-10 hoursKismayo-9 hoursRwamagana-10 hours
Bo-12 hoursKitwe-10 hoursSabha *-10 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-12 hoursKoidu-12 hoursSaint-Denis-8 hours
Bohicon-11 hoursKosti-9 hoursSaint-Louis-12 hours
Boké-12 hoursKoudougou-12 hoursSanta Maria-13 hours
Bosaso-9 hoursKoutiala-12 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-12 hours
Bouaké-12 hoursKufra *-10 hoursSão Tomé-12 hours
Brazzaville-11 hoursKumasi-12 hoursSarh-11 hours
Bujumbura-10 hoursLagos-11 hoursSavé-11 hours
Bukavu-10 hoursLalibela-9 hoursSerekunda-12 hours
Bulawayo-10 hoursLibreville-11 hoursSfax-11 hours
Butare-10 hoursLilongwe-10 hoursSikasso-12 hours
Cabinda-11 hoursLira-9 hoursSmara *-11 hours
Cairo-10 hoursLome-12 hoursSokodé-12 hours
Cape Bojador *-11 hoursLuanda-11 hoursSokoto-11 hours
Cape Town-10 hoursLubango-11 hoursSousse-11 hours
Casablanca *-11 hoursLubumbashi-10 hoursStellenbosch-10 hours
Chipata-10 hoursLucapa-11 hoursSuez-10 hours
Conakry-12 hoursLuena-11 hoursSwakopmund *-10 hours
Constantine-11 hoursLusaka-10 hoursTadjoura-9 hours
Cotonou-11 hoursMafeteng-10 hoursTamale-12 hours
Dakar-12 hoursMahajanga-9 hoursTambacounda-12 hours
Dakhla *-11 hoursMaiduguri-11 hoursTangier *-11 hours
Dar es Salaam-9 hoursMakeni-12 hoursTeseney-9 hours
Debre Berhan-9 hoursMakurdi-11 hoursTeyateyaneng-10 hours
Dessie-9 hoursMalabo-11 hoursThiès-12 hours
Dire Dawa-9 hoursMalakal-9 hoursTidjikja-12 hours
Djibouti-9 hoursMalanje-11 hoursTindouf-11 hours
Djougou-11 hoursMamoutzou-9 hoursToamasina-9 hours
Dodoma-9 hoursMango-12 hoursTobruk *-10 hours
Dolisie-11 hoursManzini-10 hoursToliara-9 hours
Douala-11 hoursMaputo-10 hoursTouba-12 hours
Durban-10 hoursMaradi-11 hoursTripoli *-10 hours
Ebebiyín-11 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-9 hoursTunis-11 hours
El Aaiún *-11 hoursMarrakech *-11 hoursUíge-11 hours
El Jadida *-11 hoursMaseru-10 hoursUyo-11 hours
Entebbe-9 hoursMasvingo-10 hoursVictoria-8 hours
Enugu-11 hoursMbabane-10 hoursWalvis Bay *-10 hours
Farafenni-12 hoursMbale-9 hoursWau-9 hours
Fes *-11 hoursMbarara-9 hoursWindhoek *-10 hours
Fianarantsoa-9 hoursMbeya-9 hoursYambio-9 hours
Franceville-11 hoursMbuji-Mayi-10 hoursYamoussoukro-12 hours
Francistown-10 hoursMek'ele-9 hoursYaoundé-11 hours
Freetown-12 hoursMenongue-11 hoursZanzibar City-9 hours
Gaborone-10 hoursMindelo-13 hoursZaria-11 hours
Gabú-12 hoursMisrata *-10 hoursZarzis-11 hours
Gafsa-11 hoursMogadishu-9 hoursZiguinchor-12 hours
Galkayo-9 hoursMolepolole-10 hoursZinder-11 hours
Garissa-9 hoursMombasa-9 hours
Garoua-11 hoursMongu-10 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 02:44:46
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools