Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Niue – Alofi

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Alofi time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+12 hoursGbarnga+11 hoursMonrovia+11 hours
Abidjan+11 hoursGeorge+13 hoursMoroni+14 hours
Abuja+12 hoursGhardaïa+12 hoursMoundou+12 hours
Accra+11 hoursGitarama+13 hoursMutare+13 hours
Adama+14 hoursGitega+13 hoursMutsamudu+14 hours
Addis Ababa+14 hoursGondar+14 hoursMuyinga+13 hours
Adrar+12 hoursGrahamstown+13 hoursMwanza+14 hours
Agadez+12 hoursGulu+14 hoursMzuzu+13 hours
Agadir *+12 hoursGweru+13 hoursNairobi+14 hours
Al-Fashir+14 hoursHarare+13 hoursNakuru+14 hours
Al Jizah+13 hoursHargeisa+14 hoursNampula+13 hours
Al-Ubayyid+14 hoursHarper+11 hoursNatitingou+12 hours
Alexandria+13 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+12 hoursNdjamena+12 hours
Algiers+12 hoursHuambo+12 hoursNdola+13 hours
Ali Sabieh+14 hoursHurghada+13 hoursNelspruit+13 hours
Antananarivo+14 hoursIbadan+12 hoursNiamey+12 hours
Antsirabe+14 hoursImpfondo+12 hoursNouadhibou+11 hours
Antsiranana+14 hoursIn Salah+12 hoursNouakchott+11 hours
Arusha+14 hoursJalingo+12 hoursNzérékoré+11 hours
Asmara+14 hoursJamestown+11 hoursOran+12 hours
Assab+14 hoursJohannesburg+13 hoursOuagadougou+11 hours
Atakpamé+11 hoursJuba+14 hoursOuargla+12 hours
Bafatá+11 hoursKabwe+13 hoursOwerri+12 hours
Bahir Dar+14 hoursKaduna+12 hoursParakou+12 hours
Bamako+11 hoursKairouan+12 hoursPointe-Noire+12 hours
Bambari+12 hoursKakata+11 hoursPolokwane+13 hours
Bamenda+12 hoursKampala+14 hoursPort Elizabeth+13 hours
Bangui+12 hoursKandi+12 hoursPort-Gentil+12 hours
Banjul+11 hoursKano+12 hoursPort Harcourt+12 hours
Bata+12 hoursKara+11 hoursPort Louis+15 hours
Béchar+12 hoursKaronga+13 hoursPort Said+13 hours
Beira+13 hoursKasama+13 hoursPort Sudan+14 hours
Benghazi *+13 hoursKassala+14 hoursPorto Novo+12 hours
Benin City+12 hoursKasserine+12 hoursPraia+10 hours
Berbera+14 hoursKenema+11 hoursPretoria+13 hours
Berbérati+12 hoursKeren+14 hoursQacha's Nek+13 hours
Big Bend+13 hoursKhartoum+14 hoursRabat *+12 hours
Bimbo+12 hoursKigali+13 hoursRosso+11 hours
Bissau+11 hoursKindia+11 hoursRuhengeri+13 hours
Bizerte+12 hoursKinshasa+12 hoursRundu *+13 hours
Blantyre+13 hoursKisangani+13 hoursRustenburg+13 hours
Bloemfontein+13 hoursKismayo+14 hoursRwamagana+13 hours
Bo+11 hoursKitwe+13 hoursSabha *+13 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+11 hoursKoidu+11 hoursSaint-Denis+15 hours
Bohicon+12 hoursKosti+14 hoursSaint-Louis+11 hours
Boké+11 hoursKoudougou+11 hoursSanta Maria+10 hours
Bosaso+14 hoursKoutiala+11 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+11 hours
Bouaké+11 hoursKufra *+13 hoursSão Tomé+11 hours
Brazzaville+12 hoursKumasi+11 hoursSarh+12 hours
Bujumbura+13 hoursLagos+12 hoursSavé+12 hours
Bukavu+13 hoursLalibela+14 hoursSerekunda+11 hours
Bulawayo+13 hoursLibreville+12 hoursSfax+12 hours
Butare+13 hoursLilongwe+13 hoursSikasso+11 hours
Cabinda+12 hoursLira+14 hoursSmara *+12 hours
Cairo+13 hoursLome+11 hoursSokodé+11 hours
Cape Bojador *+12 hoursLuanda+12 hoursSokoto+12 hours
Cape Town+13 hoursLubango+12 hoursSousse+12 hours
Casablanca *+12 hoursLubumbashi+13 hoursStellenbosch+13 hours
Chipata+13 hoursLucapa+12 hoursSuez+13 hours
Conakry+11 hoursLuena+12 hoursSwakopmund *+13 hours
Constantine+12 hoursLusaka+13 hoursTadjoura+14 hours
Cotonou+12 hoursMafeteng+13 hoursTamale+11 hours
Dakar+11 hoursMahajanga+14 hoursTambacounda+11 hours
Dakhla *+12 hoursMaiduguri+12 hoursTangier *+12 hours
Dar es Salaam+14 hoursMakeni+11 hoursTeseney+14 hours
Debre Berhan+14 hoursMakurdi+12 hoursTeyateyaneng+13 hours
Dessie+14 hoursMalabo+12 hoursThiès+11 hours
Dire Dawa+14 hoursMalakal+14 hoursTidjikja+11 hours
Djibouti+14 hoursMalanje+12 hoursTindouf+12 hours
Djougou+12 hoursMamoutzou+14 hoursToamasina+14 hours
Dodoma+14 hoursMango+11 hoursTobruk *+13 hours
Dolisie+12 hoursManzini+13 hoursToliara+14 hours
Douala+12 hoursMaputo+13 hoursTouba+11 hours
Durban+13 hoursMaradi+12 hoursTripoli *+13 hours
Ebebiyín+12 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+14 hoursTunis+12 hours
El Aaiún *+12 hoursMarrakech *+12 hoursUíge+12 hours
El Jadida *+12 hoursMaseru+13 hoursUyo+12 hours
Entebbe+14 hoursMasvingo+13 hoursVictoria+15 hours
Enugu+12 hoursMbabane+13 hoursWalvis Bay *+13 hours
Farafenni+11 hoursMbale+14 hoursWau+14 hours
Fes *+12 hoursMbarara+14 hoursWindhoek *+13 hours
Fianarantsoa+14 hoursMbeya+14 hoursYambio+14 hours
Franceville+12 hoursMbuji-Mayi+13 hoursYamoussoukro+11 hours
Francistown+13 hoursMek'ele+14 hoursYaoundé+12 hours
Freetown+11 hoursMenongue+12 hoursZanzibar City+14 hours
Gaborone+13 hoursMindelo+10 hoursZaria+12 hours
Gabú+11 hoursMisrata *+13 hoursZarzis+12 hours
Gafsa+12 hoursMogadishu+14 hoursZiguinchor+11 hours
Galkayo+14 hoursMolepolole+13 hoursZinder+12 hours
Garissa+14 hoursMombasa+14 hours
Garoua+12 hoursMongu+13 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 at 06:37:42
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools