Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Lord Howe Island – Lord Howe Island

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Lord Howe Island time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-9:30 hoursGbarnga-10:30 hoursMonrovia-10:30 hours
Abidjan-10:30 hoursGeorge-8:30 hoursMoroni-7:30 hours
Abuja-9:30 hoursGhardaïa-9:30 hoursMoundou-9:30 hours
Accra-10:30 hoursGitarama-8:30 hoursMutare-8:30 hours
Adama-7:30 hoursGitega-8:30 hoursMutsamudu-7:30 hours
Addis Ababa-7:30 hoursGondar-7:30 hoursMuyinga-8:30 hours
Adrar-9:30 hoursGrahamstown-8:30 hoursMwanza-7:30 hours
Agadez-9:30 hoursGulu-7:30 hoursMzuzu-8:30 hours
Agadir *-9:30 hoursGweru-8:30 hoursNairobi-7:30 hours
Al-Fashir-7:30 hoursHarare-8:30 hoursNakuru-7:30 hours
Al Jizah *-7:30 hoursHargeisa-7:30 hoursNampula-8:30 hours
Al-Ubayyid-7:30 hoursHarper-10:30 hoursNatitingou-9:30 hours
Alexandria *-7:30 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-9:30 hoursNdjamena-9:30 hours
Algiers-9:30 hoursHuambo-9:30 hoursNdola-8:30 hours
Ali Sabieh-7:30 hoursHurghada *-7:30 hoursNelspruit-8:30 hours
Antananarivo-7:30 hoursIbadan-9:30 hoursNiamey-9:30 hours
Antsirabe-7:30 hoursImpfondo-9:30 hoursNouadhibou-10:30 hours
Antsiranana-7:30 hoursIn Salah-9:30 hoursNouakchott-10:30 hours
Arusha-7:30 hoursJalingo-9:30 hoursNzérékoré-10:30 hours
Asmara-7:30 hoursJamestown-10:30 hoursOran-9:30 hours
Assab-7:30 hoursJohannesburg-8:30 hoursOuagadougou-10:30 hours
Atakpamé-10:30 hoursJuba-7:30 hoursOuargla-9:30 hours
Bafatá-10:30 hoursKabwe-8:30 hoursOwerri-9:30 hours
Bahir Dar-7:30 hoursKaduna-9:30 hoursParakou-9:30 hours
Bamako-10:30 hoursKairouan-9:30 hoursPointe-Noire-9:30 hours
Bambari-9:30 hoursKakata-10:30 hoursPolokwane-8:30 hours
Bamenda-9:30 hoursKampala-7:30 hoursPort Elizabeth-8:30 hours
Bangui-9:30 hoursKandi-9:30 hoursPort-Gentil-9:30 hours
Banjul-10:30 hoursKano-9:30 hoursPort Harcourt-9:30 hours
Bata-9:30 hoursKara-10:30 hoursPort Louis-6:30 hours
Béchar-9:30 hoursKaronga-8:30 hoursPort Said *-7:30 hours
Beira-8:30 hoursKasama-8:30 hoursPort Sudan-7:30 hours
Benghazi *-8:30 hoursKassala-7:30 hoursPorto Novo-9:30 hours
Benin City-9:30 hoursKasserine-9:30 hoursPraia-11:30 hours
Berbera-7:30 hoursKenema-10:30 hoursPretoria-8:30 hours
Berbérati-9:30 hoursKeren-7:30 hoursQacha's Nek-8:30 hours
Big Bend-8:30 hoursKhartoum-7:30 hoursRabat *-9:30 hours
Bimbo-9:30 hoursKigali-8:30 hoursRosso-10:30 hours
Bissau-10:30 hoursKindia-10:30 hoursRuhengeri-8:30 hours
Bizerte-9:30 hoursKinshasa-9:30 hoursRundu *-8:30 hours
Blantyre-8:30 hoursKisangani-8:30 hoursRustenburg-8:30 hours
Bloemfontein-8:30 hoursKismayo-7:30 hoursRwamagana-8:30 hours
Bo-10:30 hoursKitwe-8:30 hoursSabha *-8:30 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-10:30 hoursKoidu-10:30 hoursSaint-Denis-6:30 hours
Bohicon-9:30 hoursKosti-7:30 hoursSaint-Louis-10:30 hours
Boké-10:30 hoursKoudougou-10:30 hoursSanta Maria-11:30 hours
Bosaso-7:30 hoursKoutiala-10:30 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-10:30 hours
Bouaké-10:30 hoursKufra *-8:30 hoursSão Tomé-10:30 hours
Brazzaville-9:30 hoursKumasi-10:30 hoursSarh-9:30 hours
Bujumbura-8:30 hoursLagos-9:30 hoursSavé-9:30 hours
Bukavu-8:30 hoursLalibela-7:30 hoursSerekunda-10:30 hours
Bulawayo-8:30 hoursLibreville-9:30 hoursSfax-9:30 hours
Butare-8:30 hoursLilongwe-8:30 hoursSikasso-10:30 hours
Cabinda-9:30 hoursLira-7:30 hoursSmara *-9:30 hours
Cairo *-7:30 hoursLome-10:30 hoursSokodé-10:30 hours
Cape Bojador *-9:30 hoursLuanda-9:30 hoursSokoto-9:30 hours
Cape Town-8:30 hoursLubango-9:30 hoursSousse-9:30 hours
Casablanca *-9:30 hoursLubumbashi-8:30 hoursStellenbosch-8:30 hours
Chipata-8:30 hoursLucapa-9:30 hoursSuez *-7:30 hours
Conakry-10:30 hoursLuena-9:30 hoursSwakopmund *-8:30 hours
Constantine-9:30 hoursLusaka-8:30 hoursTadjoura-7:30 hours
Cotonou-9:30 hoursMafeteng-8:30 hoursTamale-10:30 hours
Dakar-10:30 hoursMahajanga-7:30 hoursTambacounda-10:30 hours
Dakhla *-9:30 hoursMaiduguri-9:30 hoursTangier *-9:30 hours
Dar es Salaam-7:30 hoursMakeni-10:30 hoursTeseney-7:30 hours
Debre Berhan-7:30 hoursMakurdi-9:30 hoursTeyateyaneng-8:30 hours
Dessie-7:30 hoursMalabo-9:30 hoursThiès-10:30 hours
Dire Dawa-7:30 hoursMalakal-7:30 hoursTidjikja-10:30 hours
Djibouti-7:30 hoursMalanje-9:30 hoursTindouf-9:30 hours
Djougou-9:30 hoursMamoutzou-7:30 hoursToamasina-7:30 hours
Dodoma-7:30 hoursMango-10:30 hoursTobruk *-8:30 hours
Dolisie-9:30 hoursManzini-8:30 hoursToliara-7:30 hours
Douala-9:30 hoursMaputo-8:30 hoursTouba-10:30 hours
Durban-8:30 hoursMaradi-9:30 hoursTripoli *-8:30 hours
Ebebiyín-9:30 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-7:30 hoursTunis-9:30 hours
El Aaiún *-9:30 hoursMarrakech *-9:30 hoursUíge-9:30 hours
El Jadida *-9:30 hoursMaseru-8:30 hoursUyo-9:30 hours
Entebbe-7:30 hoursMasvingo-8:30 hoursVictoria-6:30 hours
Enugu-9:30 hoursMbabane-8:30 hoursWalvis Bay *-8:30 hours
Farafenni-10:30 hoursMbale-7:30 hoursWau-7:30 hours
Fes *-9:30 hoursMbarara-7:30 hoursWindhoek *-8:30 hours
Fianarantsoa-7:30 hoursMbeya-7:30 hoursYambio-7:30 hours
Franceville-9:30 hoursMbuji-Mayi-8:30 hoursYamoussoukro-10:30 hours
Francistown-8:30 hoursMek'ele-7:30 hoursYaoundé-9:30 hours
Freetown-10:30 hoursMenongue-9:30 hoursZanzibar City-7:30 hours
Gaborone-8:30 hoursMindelo-11:30 hoursZaria-9:30 hours
Gabú-10:30 hoursMisrata *-8:30 hoursZarzis-9:30 hours
Gafsa-9:30 hoursMogadishu-7:30 hoursZiguinchor-10:30 hours
Galkayo-7:30 hoursMolepolole-8:30 hoursZinder-9:30 hours
Garissa-7:30 hoursMombasa-7:30 hours
Garoua-9:30 hoursMongu-8:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (27 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Friday, September 19, 2014 at 06:03:43
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools