Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Indiana – Gary

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Gary time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+6 hoursGbarnga+5 hoursMonrovia+5 hours
Abidjan+5 hoursGeorge+7 hoursMoroni+8 hours
Abuja+6 hoursGhardaïa+6 hoursMoundou+6 hours
Accra+5 hoursGitarama+7 hoursMutare+7 hours
Adama+8 hoursGitega+7 hoursMutsamudu+8 hours
Addis Ababa+8 hoursGondar+8 hoursMuyinga+7 hours
Adrar+6 hoursGrahamstown+7 hoursMwanza+8 hours
Agadez+6 hoursGulu+8 hoursMzuzu+7 hours
Agadir *+6 hoursGweru+7 hoursNairobi+8 hours
Al-Fashir+8 hoursHarare+7 hoursNakuru+8 hours
Al Jizah+7 hoursHargeisa+8 hoursNampula+7 hours
Al-Ubayyid+8 hoursHarper+5 hoursNatitingou+6 hours
Alexandria+7 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+6 hoursNdjamena+6 hours
Algiers+6 hoursHuambo+6 hoursNdola+7 hours
Ali Sabieh+8 hoursHurghada+7 hoursNelspruit+7 hours
Antananarivo+8 hoursIbadan+6 hoursNiamey+6 hours
Antsirabe+8 hoursImpfondo+6 hoursNouadhibou+5 hours
Antsiranana+8 hoursIn Salah+6 hoursNouakchott+5 hours
Arusha+8 hoursJalingo+6 hoursNzérékoré+5 hours
Asmara+8 hoursJamestown+5 hoursOran+6 hours
Assab+8 hoursJohannesburg+7 hoursOuagadougou+5 hours
Atakpamé+5 hoursJuba+8 hoursOuargla+6 hours
Bafatá+5 hoursKabwe+7 hoursOwerri+6 hours
Bahir Dar+8 hoursKaduna+6 hoursParakou+6 hours
Bamako+5 hoursKairouan+6 hoursPointe-Noire+6 hours
Bambari+6 hoursKakata+5 hoursPolokwane+7 hours
Bamenda+6 hoursKampala+8 hoursPort Elizabeth+7 hours
Bangui+6 hoursKandi+6 hoursPort-Gentil+6 hours
Banjul+5 hoursKano+6 hoursPort Harcourt+6 hours
Bata+6 hoursKara+5 hoursPort Louis+9 hours
Béchar+6 hoursKaronga+7 hoursPort Said+7 hours
Beira+7 hoursKasama+7 hoursPort Sudan+8 hours
Benghazi *+7 hoursKassala+8 hoursPorto Novo+6 hours
Benin City+6 hoursKasserine+6 hoursPraia+4 hours
Berbera+8 hoursKenema+5 hoursPretoria+7 hours
Berbérati+6 hoursKeren+8 hoursQacha's Nek+7 hours
Big Bend+7 hoursKhartoum+8 hoursRabat *+6 hours
Bimbo+6 hoursKigali+7 hoursRosso+5 hours
Bissau+5 hoursKindia+5 hoursRuhengeri+7 hours
Bizerte+6 hoursKinshasa+6 hoursRundu *+7 hours
Blantyre+7 hoursKisangani+7 hoursRustenburg+7 hours
Bloemfontein+7 hoursKismayo+8 hoursRwamagana+7 hours
Bo+5 hoursKitwe+7 hoursSabha *+7 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+5 hoursKoidu+5 hoursSaint-Denis+9 hours
Bohicon+6 hoursKosti+8 hoursSaint-Louis+5 hours
Boké+5 hoursKoudougou+5 hoursSanta Maria+4 hours
Bosaso+8 hoursKoutiala+5 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+5 hours
Bouaké+5 hoursKufra *+7 hoursSão Tomé+5 hours
Brazzaville+6 hoursKumasi+5 hoursSarh+6 hours
Bujumbura+7 hoursLagos+6 hoursSavé+6 hours
Bukavu+7 hoursLalibela+8 hoursSerekunda+5 hours
Bulawayo+7 hoursLibreville+6 hoursSfax+6 hours
Butare+7 hoursLilongwe+7 hoursSikasso+5 hours
Cabinda+6 hoursLira+8 hoursSmara *+6 hours
Cairo+7 hoursLome+5 hoursSokodé+5 hours
Cape Bojador *+6 hoursLuanda+6 hoursSokoto+6 hours
Cape Town+7 hoursLubango+6 hoursSousse+6 hours
Casablanca *+6 hoursLubumbashi+7 hoursStellenbosch+7 hours
Chipata+7 hoursLucapa+6 hoursSuez+7 hours
Conakry+5 hoursLuena+6 hoursSwakopmund *+7 hours
Constantine+6 hoursLusaka+7 hoursTadjoura+8 hours
Cotonou+6 hoursMafeteng+7 hoursTamale+5 hours
Dakar+5 hoursMahajanga+8 hoursTambacounda+5 hours
Dakhla *+6 hoursMaiduguri+6 hoursTangier *+6 hours
Dar es Salaam+8 hoursMakeni+5 hoursTeseney+8 hours
Debre Berhan+8 hoursMakurdi+6 hoursTeyateyaneng+7 hours
Dessie+8 hoursMalabo+6 hoursThiès+5 hours
Dire Dawa+8 hoursMalakal+8 hoursTidjikja+5 hours
Djibouti+8 hoursMalanje+6 hoursTindouf+6 hours
Djougou+6 hoursMamoutzou+8 hoursToamasina+8 hours
Dodoma+8 hoursMango+5 hoursTobruk *+7 hours
Dolisie+6 hoursManzini+7 hoursToliara+8 hours
Douala+6 hoursMaputo+7 hoursTouba+5 hours
Durban+7 hoursMaradi+6 hoursTripoli *+7 hours
Ebebiyín+6 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+8 hoursTunis+6 hours
El Aaiún *+6 hoursMarrakech *+6 hoursUíge+6 hours
El Jadida *+6 hoursMaseru+7 hoursUyo+6 hours
Entebbe+8 hoursMasvingo+7 hoursVictoria+9 hours
Enugu+6 hoursMbabane+7 hoursWalvis Bay *+7 hours
Farafenni+5 hoursMbale+8 hoursWau+8 hours
Fes *+6 hoursMbarara+8 hoursWindhoek *+7 hours
Fianarantsoa+8 hoursMbeya+8 hoursYambio+8 hours
Franceville+6 hoursMbuji-Mayi+7 hoursYamoussoukro+5 hours
Francistown+7 hoursMek'ele+8 hoursYaoundé+6 hours
Freetown+5 hoursMenongue+6 hoursZanzibar City+8 hours
Gaborone+7 hoursMindelo+4 hoursZaria+6 hours
Gabú+5 hoursMisrata *+7 hoursZarzis+6 hours
Gafsa+6 hoursMogadishu+8 hoursZiguinchor+5 hours
Galkayo+8 hoursMolepolole+7 hoursZinder+6 hours
Garissa+8 hoursMombasa+8 hours
Garoua+6 hoursMongu+7 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).


More information

Related time zone tools