Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from USA – Michigan – Grand Rapids

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Grand Rapids time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Scroll right to see more

Time zone differences in Africa

Abéché+5 hoursGaroua+5 hoursMoussoro+5 hours
Abeokuta+5 hoursGbarnga+4 hoursMutare+6 hours
Abidjan+4 hoursGeorge+6 hoursMutsamudu+7 hours
Abuja+5 hoursGeorgetown (Ascension Island)+4 hoursMuyinga+6 hours
Accra+4 hoursGhanzi+6 hoursMwanza+7 hours
Aconibe+5 hoursGhardaïa+5 hoursMzuzu+6 hours
Adama+7 hoursGitarama+6 hoursNairobi+7 hours
Addis Ababa+7 hoursGitega+6 hoursNakuru+7 hours
Adrar+5 hoursGoma+6 hoursNampula+6 hours
Agadez+5 hoursGondar+7 hoursNatitingou+5 hours
Agadir *+5 hoursGrahamstown+6 hoursNdjamena+5 hours
Al-Fashir+7 hoursGulu+7 hoursNdola+6 hours
Al Jizah+6 hoursGweru+6 hoursNekemte+7 hours
Al-Ubayyid+7 hoursHammamet+5 hoursNelspruit+6 hours
Alexandria+6 hoursHarare+6 hoursNgaoundéré+5 hours
Algiers+5 hoursHargeisa+7 hoursNgozi+6 hours
Ali Sabieh+7 hoursHarper+4 hoursNiamey+5 hours
Antananarivo+7 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+5 hoursNouadhibou+4 hours
Antsirabe+7 hoursHuambo+5 hoursNouakchott+4 hours
Antsiranana+7 hoursHurghada+6 hoursNzérékoré+4 hours
Arba Minch+7 hoursIbadan+5 hoursObo+5 hours
Arlit+5 hoursImpfondo+5 hoursObock+7 hours
Arusha+7 hoursIn Salah+5 hoursOpuwo+5 hours
Asmara+7 hoursJalingo+5 hoursOran+5 hours
Assab+7 hoursJamestown+4 hoursOsogbo+5 hours
Aswan+6 hoursJimma+7 hoursOuagadougou+4 hours
Asyut+6 hoursJohannesburg+6 hoursOuahigouya+4 hours
Atakpamé+4 hoursJuba+7 hoursOuargla+5 hours
Awasa+7 hoursKabwe+6 hoursOuarzazate *+5 hours
Bafatá+4 hoursKaduna+5 hoursOuésso+5 hours
Bahir Dar+7 hoursKaga-Bandoro+5 hoursOwerri+5 hours
Bamako+4 hoursKairouan+5 hoursParakou+5 hours
Bambari+5 hoursKakata+4 hoursPemba+6 hours
Bamenda+5 hoursKampala+7 hoursPointe-Noire+5 hours
Bangui+5 hoursKandi+5 hoursPolokwane+6 hours
Banjul+4 hoursKano+5 hoursPort Elizabeth+6 hours
Bardera+7 hoursKanye+6 hoursPort-Gentil+5 hours
Bata+5 hoursKara+4 hoursPort Harcourt+5 hours
Béchar+5 hoursKaronga+6 hoursPort Louis+8 hours
Beira+6 hoursKasama+6 hoursPort Mathurin (Rodrigues)+8 hours
Benghazi+6 hoursKassala+7 hoursPort Said+6 hours
Benin City+5 hoursKasserine+5 hoursPort Sudan+7 hours
Berbera+7 hoursKenema+4 hoursPorto Novo+5 hours
Berbérati+5 hoursKeren+7 hoursPotchefstroom+6 hours
Bertoua+5 hoursKharga Oasis+6 hoursPraia+3 hours
Big Bend+6 hoursKhartoum+7 hoursPretoria+6 hours
Bimbo+5 hoursKigali+6 hoursQacha's Nek+6 hours
Birao+5 hoursKindia+4 hoursRabat *+5 hours
Bissau+4 hoursKinshasa+5 hoursRosso+4 hours
Bizerte+5 hoursKisangani+6 hoursRuhengeri+6 hours
Blantyre+6 hoursKismayo+7 hoursRundu+5 hours
Bloemfontein+6 hoursKisumu+7 hoursRustenburg+6 hours
Bo+4 hoursKitwe+6 hoursRutana+6 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+4 hoursKoidu+4 hoursRuyigi+6 hours
Bohicon+5 hoursKorhogo+4 hoursRwamagana+6 hours
Boké+4 hoursKosti+7 hoursSabha+6 hours
Bosaso+7 hoursKoudougou+4 hoursSaint-Denis+8 hours
Bouaké+4 hoursKoutiala+4 hoursSaint-Louis+4 hours
Bozoum+5 hoursKufra+6 hoursSaint-Paul+8 hours
Brazzaville+5 hoursKumasi+4 hoursSaint-Pierre+8 hours
Bria+5 hoursLagos+5 hoursSan Pédro+4 hours
Bujumbura+6 hoursLalibela+7 hoursSanta Maria+3 hours
Bukavu+6 hoursLibreville+5 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+4 hours
Bulawayo+6 hoursLilongwe+6 hoursSão Tomé+4 hours
Butare+6 hoursLira+7 hoursSarh+5 hours
Cabinda+5 hoursLobatse+6 hoursSavé+5 hours
Cairo+6 hoursLomé+4 hoursSerekunda+4 hours
Cape Bojador *+5 hoursLuanda+5 hoursSerowe+6 hours
Cape Town+6 hoursLubango+5 hoursSfax+5 hours
Casablanca *+5 hoursLubumbashi+6 hoursSharm el-Sheikh+6 hours
Chipata+6 hoursLucapa+5 hoursSikasso+4 hours
Chitungwiza+6 hoursLuena+5 hoursSiwa Oasis+6 hours
Conakry+4 hoursLusaka+6 hoursSmara *+5 hours
Constantine+5 hoursLuxor+6 hoursSokodé+4 hours
Cotonou+5 hoursMafeteng+6 hoursSokoto+5 hours
Dabakala+4 hoursMahajanga+7 hoursSousse+5 hours
Dakar+4 hoursMaiduguri+5 hoursStellenbosch+6 hours
Dakhla *+5 hoursMakeni+4 hoursSuez+6 hours
Daloa+4 hoursMakurdi+5 hoursSwakopmund+5 hours
Dar es Salaam+7 hoursMalabo+5 hoursTabora+7 hours
Debre Berhan+7 hoursMalakal+7 hoursTadjoura+7 hours
Dessie+7 hoursMalanje+5 hoursTamale+4 hours
Dikhil+7 hoursMamoutzou+7 hoursTamanrasset+5 hours
Dire Dawa+7 hoursMan+4 hoursTambacounda+4 hours
Divo+4 hoursMango+4 hoursTangier *+5 hours
Djibouti+7 hoursManzini+6 hoursTeseney+7 hours
Djougou+5 hoursMaputo+6 hoursTeyateyaneng+6 hours
Dodoma+7 hoursMaradi+5 hoursThiès+4 hours
Dolisie+5 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+7 hoursTidjikja+4 hours
Dori+4 hoursMaroua+5 hoursTimbuktu+4 hours
Dorra+7 hoursMarrakech *+5 hoursTindouf+5 hours
Douala+5 hoursMaseru+6 hoursToamasina+7 hours
Durban+6 hoursMasvingo+6 hoursTobruk+6 hours
Ebebiyín+5 hoursMaun+6 hoursToliara+7 hours
Edinburgh of the Seven Seas+4 hoursMbabane+6 hoursTouba+4 hours
El Aaiún *+5 hoursMbale+7 hoursTripoli+6 hours
El Jadida *+5 hoursMbandaka+5 hoursTsabong+6 hours
Entebbe+7 hoursMbarara+7 hoursTshikapa+6 hours
Enugu+5 hoursMbeya+7 hoursTunis+5 hours
Fada+5 hoursMbuji-Mayi+6 hoursUíge+5 hours
Fada N'gourma+4 hoursMek'ele+7 hoursUyo+5 hours
Farafenni+4 hoursMendefera+7 hoursVictoria+8 hours
Faya-Largeau+5 hoursMenongue+5 hoursWalvis Bay+5 hours
Fes *+5 hoursMersa Matruh+6 hoursWau+7 hours
Fianarantsoa+7 hoursMindelo+3 hoursWindhoek+5 hours
Fomboni+7 hoursMisrata+6 hoursYambio+7 hours
Franceville+5 hoursMogadishu+7 hoursYamoussoukro+4 hours
Francistown+6 hoursMolepolole+6 hoursYaoundé+5 hours
Freetown+4 hoursMombasa+7 hoursZagazig+6 hours
Gabès+5 hoursMonastir+5 hoursZanzibar City+7 hours
Gaborone+6 hoursMongo+5 hoursZaria+5 hours
Gabú+4 hoursMongu+6 hoursZarzis+5 hours
Gafsa+5 hoursMonrovia+4 hoursZiguinchor+4 hours
Galkayo+7 hoursMoroni+7 hoursZinder+5 hours
Garissa+7 hoursMoundou+5 hoursZomba+6 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (12 places).


More Information

Related Time Zone Tools