Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Northern Territory – Alice Springs

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Alice Springs time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta-8:30 hoursGbarnga-9:30 hoursMonrovia-9:30 hours
Abidjan-9:30 hoursGeorge-7:30 hoursMoroni-6:30 hours
Abuja-8:30 hoursGhardaïa-8:30 hoursMoundou-8:30 hours
Accra-9:30 hoursGitarama-7:30 hoursMutare-7:30 hours
Adama-6:30 hoursGitega-7:30 hoursMutsamudu-6:30 hours
Addis Ababa-6:30 hoursGondar-6:30 hoursMuyinga-7:30 hours
Adrar-8:30 hoursGrahamstown-7:30 hoursMwanza-6:30 hours
Agadez-8:30 hoursGulu-6:30 hoursMzuzu-7:30 hours
Agadir *-8:30 hoursGweru-7:30 hoursNairobi-6:30 hours
Al-Fashir-6:30 hoursHarare-7:30 hoursNakuru-6:30 hours
Al Jizah-7:30 hoursHargeisa-6:30 hoursNampula-7:30 hours
Al-Ubayyid-6:30 hoursHarper-9:30 hoursNatitingou-8:30 hours
Alexandria-7:30 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)-8:30 hoursNdjamena-8:30 hours
Algiers-8:30 hoursHuambo-8:30 hoursNdola-7:30 hours
Ali Sabieh-6:30 hoursHurghada-7:30 hoursNelspruit-7:30 hours
Antananarivo-6:30 hoursIbadan-8:30 hoursNiamey-8:30 hours
Antsirabe-6:30 hoursImpfondo-8:30 hoursNouadhibou-9:30 hours
Antsiranana-6:30 hoursIn Salah-8:30 hoursNouakchott-9:30 hours
Arusha-6:30 hoursJalingo-8:30 hoursNzérékoré-9:30 hours
Asmara-6:30 hoursJamestown-9:30 hoursOran-8:30 hours
Assab-6:30 hoursJohannesburg-7:30 hoursOuagadougou-9:30 hours
Atakpamé-9:30 hoursJuba-6:30 hoursOuargla-8:30 hours
Bafatá-9:30 hoursKabwe-7:30 hoursOwerri-8:30 hours
Bahir Dar-6:30 hoursKaduna-8:30 hoursParakou-8:30 hours
Bamako-9:30 hoursKairouan-8:30 hoursPointe-Noire-8:30 hours
Bambari-8:30 hoursKakata-9:30 hoursPolokwane-7:30 hours
Bamenda-8:30 hoursKampala-6:30 hoursPort Elizabeth-7:30 hours
Bangui-8:30 hoursKandi-8:30 hoursPort-Gentil-8:30 hours
Banjul-9:30 hoursKano-8:30 hoursPort Harcourt-8:30 hours
Bata-8:30 hoursKara-9:30 hoursPort Louis-5:30 hours
Béchar-8:30 hoursKaronga-7:30 hoursPort Said-7:30 hours
Beira-7:30 hoursKasama-7:30 hoursPort Sudan-6:30 hours
Benghazi *-7:30 hoursKassala-6:30 hoursPorto Novo-8:30 hours
Benin City-8:30 hoursKasserine-8:30 hoursPraia-10:30 hours
Berbera-6:30 hoursKenema-9:30 hoursPretoria-7:30 hours
Berbérati-8:30 hoursKeren-6:30 hoursQacha's Nek-7:30 hours
Big Bend-7:30 hoursKhartoum-6:30 hoursRabat *-8:30 hours
Bimbo-8:30 hoursKigali-7:30 hoursRosso-9:30 hours
Bissau-9:30 hoursKindia-9:30 hoursRuhengeri-7:30 hours
Bizerte-8:30 hoursKinshasa-8:30 hoursRundu *-7:30 hours
Blantyre-7:30 hoursKisangani-7:30 hoursRustenburg-7:30 hours
Bloemfontein-7:30 hoursKismayo-6:30 hoursRwamagana-7:30 hours
Bo-9:30 hoursKitwe-7:30 hoursSabha *-7:30 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso-9:30 hoursKoidu-9:30 hoursSaint-Denis-5:30 hours
Bohicon-8:30 hoursKosti-6:30 hoursSaint-Louis-9:30 hours
Boké-9:30 hoursKoudougou-9:30 hoursSanta Maria-10:30 hours
Bosaso-6:30 hoursKoutiala-9:30 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)-9:30 hours
Bouaké-9:30 hoursKufra *-7:30 hoursSão Tomé-9:30 hours
Brazzaville-8:30 hoursKumasi-9:30 hoursSarh-8:30 hours
Bujumbura-7:30 hoursLagos-8:30 hoursSavé-8:30 hours
Bukavu-7:30 hoursLalibela-6:30 hoursSerekunda-9:30 hours
Bulawayo-7:30 hoursLibreville-8:30 hoursSfax-8:30 hours
Butare-7:30 hoursLilongwe-7:30 hoursSikasso-9:30 hours
Cabinda-8:30 hoursLira-6:30 hoursSmara *-8:30 hours
Cairo-7:30 hoursLome-9:30 hoursSokodé-9:30 hours
Cape Bojador *-8:30 hoursLuanda-8:30 hoursSokoto-8:30 hours
Cape Town-7:30 hoursLubango-8:30 hoursSousse-8:30 hours
Casablanca *-8:30 hoursLubumbashi-7:30 hoursStellenbosch-7:30 hours
Chipata-7:30 hoursLucapa-8:30 hoursSuez-7:30 hours
Conakry-9:30 hoursLuena-8:30 hoursSwakopmund *-7:30 hours
Constantine-8:30 hoursLusaka-7:30 hoursTadjoura-6:30 hours
Cotonou-8:30 hoursMafeteng-7:30 hoursTamale-9:30 hours
Dakar-9:30 hoursMahajanga-6:30 hoursTambacounda-9:30 hours
Dakhla *-8:30 hoursMaiduguri-8:30 hoursTangier *-8:30 hours
Dar es Salaam-6:30 hoursMakeni-9:30 hoursTeseney-6:30 hours
Debre Berhan-6:30 hoursMakurdi-8:30 hoursTeyateyaneng-7:30 hours
Dessie-6:30 hoursMalabo-8:30 hoursThiès-9:30 hours
Dire Dawa-6:30 hoursMalakal-6:30 hoursTidjikja-9:30 hours
Djibouti-6:30 hoursMalanje-8:30 hoursTindouf-8:30 hours
Djougou-8:30 hoursMamoutzou-6:30 hoursToamasina-6:30 hours
Dodoma-6:30 hoursMango-9:30 hoursTobruk *-7:30 hours
Dolisie-8:30 hoursManzini-7:30 hoursToliara-6:30 hours
Douala-8:30 hoursMaputo-7:30 hoursTouba-9:30 hours
Durban-7:30 hoursMaradi-8:30 hoursTripoli *-7:30 hours
Ebebiyín-8:30 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)-6:30 hoursTunis-8:30 hours
El Aaiún *-8:30 hoursMarrakech *-8:30 hoursUíge-8:30 hours
El Jadida *-8:30 hoursMaseru-7:30 hoursUyo-8:30 hours
Entebbe-6:30 hoursMasvingo-7:30 hoursVictoria-5:30 hours
Enugu-8:30 hoursMbabane-7:30 hoursWalvis Bay *-7:30 hours
Farafenni-9:30 hoursMbale-6:30 hoursWau-6:30 hours
Fes *-8:30 hoursMbarara-6:30 hoursWindhoek *-7:30 hours
Fianarantsoa-6:30 hoursMbeya-6:30 hoursYambio-6:30 hours
Franceville-8:30 hoursMbuji-Mayi-7:30 hoursYamoussoukro-9:30 hours
Francistown-7:30 hoursMek'ele-6:30 hoursYaoundé-8:30 hours
Freetown-9:30 hoursMenongue-8:30 hoursZanzibar City-6:30 hours
Gaborone-7:30 hoursMindelo-10:30 hoursZaria-8:30 hours
Gabú-9:30 hoursMisrata *-7:30 hoursZarzis-8:30 hours
Gafsa-8:30 hoursMogadishu-6:30 hoursZiguinchor-9:30 hours
Galkayo-6:30 hoursMolepolole-7:30 hoursZinder-8:30 hours
Garissa-6:30 hoursMombasa-6:30 hours
Garoua-8:30 hoursMongu-7:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 21:26:28
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools