Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Brazil – Espírito Santo – Vitória

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Vitória time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Abeokuta+3 hoursGbarnga+2 hoursMonrovia+2 hours
Abidjan+2 hoursGeorge+4 hoursMoroni+5 hours
Abuja+3 hoursGhardaïa+3 hoursMoundou+3 hours
Accra+2 hoursGitarama+4 hoursMutare+4 hours
Adama+5 hoursGitega+4 hoursMutsamudu+5 hours
Addis Ababa+5 hoursGondar+5 hoursMuyinga+4 hours
Adrar+3 hoursGrahamstown+4 hoursMwanza+5 hours
Agadez+3 hoursGulu+5 hoursMzuzu+4 hours
Agadir *+3 hoursGweru+4 hoursNairobi+5 hours
Al-Fashir+5 hoursHarare+4 hoursNakuru+5 hours
Al Jizah+4 hoursHargeisa+5 hoursNampula+4 hours
Al-Ubayyid+5 hoursHarper+2 hoursNatitingou+3 hours
Alexandria+4 hoursHoumt Souk (Djerba)+3 hoursNdjamena+3 hours
Algiers+3 hoursHuambo+3 hoursNdola+4 hours
Ali Sabieh+5 hoursHurghada+4 hoursNelspruit+4 hours
Antananarivo+5 hoursIbadan+3 hoursNiamey+3 hours
Antsirabe+5 hoursImpfondo+3 hoursNouadhibou+2 hours
Antsiranana+5 hoursIn Salah+3 hoursNouakchott+2 hours
Arusha+5 hoursJalingo+3 hoursNzérékoré+2 hours
Asmara+5 hoursJamestown+2 hoursOran+3 hours
Assab+5 hoursJohannesburg+4 hoursOuagadougou+2 hours
Atakpamé+2 hoursJuba+5 hoursOuargla+3 hours
Bafatá+2 hoursKabwe+4 hoursOwerri+3 hours
Bahir Dar+5 hoursKaduna+3 hoursParakou+3 hours
Bamako+2 hoursKairouan+3 hoursPointe-Noire+3 hours
Bambari+3 hoursKakata+2 hoursPolokwane+4 hours
Bamenda+3 hoursKampala+5 hoursPort Elizabeth+4 hours
Bangui+3 hoursKandi+3 hoursPort-Gentil+3 hours
Banjul+2 hoursKano+3 hoursPort Harcourt+3 hours
Bata+3 hoursKara+2 hoursPort Louis+6 hours
Béchar+3 hoursKaronga+4 hoursPort Said+4 hours
Beira+4 hoursKasama+4 hoursPort Sudan+5 hours
Benghazi *+4 hoursKassala+5 hoursPorto Novo+3 hours
Benin City+3 hoursKasserine+3 hoursPraia+1 hour
Berbera+5 hoursKenema+2 hoursPretoria+4 hours
Berbérati+3 hoursKeren+5 hoursQacha's Nek+4 hours
Big Bend+4 hoursKhartoum+5 hoursRabat *+3 hours
Bimbo+3 hoursKigali+4 hoursRosso+2 hours
Bissau+2 hoursKindia+2 hoursRuhengeri+4 hours
Bizerte+3 hoursKinshasa+3 hoursRundu *+4 hours
Blantyre+4 hoursKisangani+4 hoursRustenburg+4 hours
Bloemfontein+4 hoursKismayo+5 hoursRwamagana+4 hours
Bo+2 hoursKitwe+4 hoursSabha *+4 hours
Bobo-Dioulasso+2 hoursKoidu+2 hoursSaint-Denis+6 hours
Bohicon+3 hoursKosti+5 hoursSaint-Louis+2 hours
Boké+2 hoursKoudougou+2 hoursSanta Maria+1 hour
Bosaso+5 hoursKoutiala+2 hoursSanto António (Príncipe)+2 hours
Bouaké+2 hoursKufra *+4 hoursSão Tomé+2 hours
Brazzaville+3 hoursKumasi+2 hoursSarh+3 hours
Bujumbura+4 hoursLagos+3 hoursSavé+3 hours
Bukavu+4 hoursLalibela+5 hoursSerekunda+2 hours
Bulawayo+4 hoursLibreville+3 hoursSfax+3 hours
Butare+4 hoursLilongwe+4 hoursSikasso+2 hours
Cabinda+3 hoursLira+5 hoursSmara *+3 hours
Cairo+4 hoursLome+2 hoursSokodé+2 hours
Cape Bojador *+3 hoursLuanda+3 hoursSokoto+3 hours
Cape Town+4 hoursLubango+3 hoursSousse+3 hours
Casablanca *+3 hoursLubumbashi+4 hoursStellenbosch+4 hours
Chipata+4 hoursLucapa+3 hoursSuez+4 hours
Conakry+2 hoursLuena+3 hoursSwakopmund *+4 hours
Constantine+3 hoursLusaka+4 hoursTadjoura+5 hours
Cotonou+3 hoursMafeteng+4 hoursTamale+2 hours
Dakar+2 hoursMahajanga+5 hoursTambacounda+2 hours
Dakhla *+3 hoursMaiduguri+3 hoursTangier *+3 hours
Dar es Salaam+5 hoursMakeni+2 hoursTeseney+5 hours
Debre Berhan+5 hoursMakurdi+3 hoursTeyateyaneng+4 hours
Dessie+5 hoursMalabo+3 hoursThiès+2 hours
Dire Dawa+5 hoursMalakal+5 hoursTidjikja+2 hours
Djibouti+5 hoursMalanje+3 hoursTindouf+3 hours
Djougou+3 hoursMamoutzou+5 hoursToamasina+5 hours
Dodoma+5 hoursMango+2 hoursTobruk *+4 hours
Dolisie+3 hoursManzini+4 hoursToliara+5 hours
Douala+3 hoursMaputo+4 hoursTouba+2 hours
Durban+4 hoursMaradi+3 hoursTripoli *+4 hours
Ebebiyín+3 hoursMarion Island (Prince Edward Islands)+5 hoursTunis+3 hours
El Aaiún *+3 hoursMarrakech *+3 hoursUíge+3 hours
El Jadida *+3 hoursMaseru+4 hoursUyo+3 hours
Entebbe+5 hoursMasvingo+4 hoursVictoria+6 hours
Enugu+3 hoursMbabane+4 hoursWalvis Bay *+4 hours
Farafenni+2 hoursMbale+5 hoursWau+5 hours
Fes *+3 hoursMbarara+5 hoursWindhoek *+4 hours
Fianarantsoa+5 hoursMbeya+5 hoursYambio+5 hours
Franceville+3 hoursMbuji-Mayi+4 hoursYamoussoukro+2 hours
Francistown+4 hoursMek'ele+5 hoursYaoundé+3 hours
Freetown+2 hoursMenongue+3 hoursZanzibar City+5 hours
Gaborone+4 hoursMindelo+1 hourZaria+3 hours
Gabú+2 hoursMisrata *+4 hoursZarzis+3 hours
Gafsa+3 hoursMogadishu+5 hoursZiguinchor+2 hours
Galkayo+5 hoursMolepolole+4 hoursZinder+3 hours
Garissa+5 hoursMombasa+5 hours
Garoua+3 hoursMongu+4 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (21 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 15:34:53
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools