Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from New Zealand – Tauranga

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Tauranga time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Adamstown-21 hoursHobart-3 hoursPalmerston North *same time
Adelaide-3:30 hoursHoniara-2 hoursPangaisame time
Alice Springs-3:30 hoursKingston-1:30 hoursPapeete-23 hours
Alofi-24 hoursKiritimati+1 hourPerth-5 hours
Apia *+1 hourKolonia-2 hoursPort Moresby-3 hours
Arawa-3 hoursLae-3 hoursPort Vila-2 hours
Auckland *same timeLautoka-1 hourRarotonga-23 hours
Bantam-6:30 hoursLord Howe Island-2:30 hoursRawakisame time
Brisbane-3 hoursLuganville-2 hoursSalelologa (Savai'i) *+1 hour
Cairns-3 hoursMajuro-1 hourSuva-1 hour
Canberra-3 hoursMata-Utu-1 hourSydney-3 hours
Chatham Islands *+0:45 hoursMelbourne-3 hoursTaiohae-22:30 hours
Christchurch *same timeMelekeok-4 hoursTarawa-1 hour
Darwin-3:30 hoursMount Hagen-3 hoursTauranga *same time
Eucla-4:15 hoursNadi-1 hourTennant Creek-3:30 hours
Fakaofosame timeNeiafusame timeTraralgon-3 hours
Funafuti-1 hourNoumea-2 hoursWake Island-1 hour
Gambier Islands-22 hoursNukualofasame timeWellington *same time
Gizo-2 hoursPago Pago-24 hoursWollongong-3 hours
Hagåtña-3 hoursPalikir-2 hoursYaren-1 hour
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (8 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 10:15:12
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools