Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – South Australia – Adelaide

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Adelaide time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in Australia/Pacific

Adamstown-18:30 hoursHoniara+0:30 hoursPangai+2:30 hours
Adelaide *same timeKanton Island+2:30 hoursPapeete-20:30 hours
Alice Springs-1 hourKingston+0:30 hoursPerth-2:30 hours
Alofi-21:30 hoursKiritimati+3:30 hoursPort Moresby-0:30 hours
Apia *+3:30 hoursKolonia+0:30 hoursPort Vila+0:30 hours
Arawa+0:30 hoursLabasa *+2:30 hoursRarotonga-20:30 hours
Auckland *+2:30 hoursLae-0:30 hoursRawaki+2:30 hours
Bantam-4 hoursLautoka *+2:30 hoursSalelologa (Savai'i) *+3:30 hours
Brisbane-0:30 hoursLevuka *+2:30 hoursSuva *+2:30 hours
Buka+0:30 hoursLord Howe Island *+0:30 hoursSydney *+0:30 hours
Cairns-0:30 hoursLuganville+0:30 hoursTabiteuea+1:30 hours
Canberra *+0:30 hoursMajuro+1:30 hoursTaiohae-20 hours
Chatham Islands *+3:15 hoursMata-Utu+1:30 hoursTarawa+1:30 hours
Christchurch *+2:30 hoursMelbourne *+0:30 hoursTauranga *+2:30 hours
Colonia-0:30 hoursMelekeok-1:30 hoursTennant Creek-1 hour
Darwin-1 hourMount Hagen-0:30 hoursTraralgon *+0:30 hours
Eucla-1:45 hoursNadi *+2:30 hoursWake Island+1:30 hours
Fakaofo+2:30 hoursNeiafu+2:30 hoursWellington *+2:30 hours
Funafuti+1:30 hoursNoumea+0:30 hoursWeno-0:30 hours
Gambier Islands-19:30 hoursNukualofa+2:30 hoursWollongong *+0:30 hours
Gizo+0:30 hoursPago Pago-21:30 hoursYaren+1:30 hours
Hagåtña-0:30 hoursPalikir+0:30 hours
Hobart *+0:30 hoursPalmerston North *+2:30 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (21 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, November 26, 2015 at 10:47:38

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools