Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Australia – Northern Territory – Alice Springs

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Alice Springs time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in Australia/Pacific

Adamstown-17:30 hoursHoniara+1:30 hoursPangai+3:30 hours
Adelaide *+1 hourKanton Island+3:30 hoursPapeete-19:30 hours
Alice Springssame timeKingston+1:30 hoursPerth-1:30 hours
Alofi-20:30 hoursKiritimati+4:30 hoursPort Moresby+0:30 hours
Apia *+4:30 hoursKolonia+1:30 hoursPort Vila+1:30 hours
Arawa+1:30 hoursLabasa *+3:30 hoursRarotonga-19:30 hours
Auckland *+3:30 hoursLae+0:30 hoursRawaki+3:30 hours
Bantam-3 hoursLautoka *+3:30 hoursSalelologa (Savai'i) *+4:30 hours
Brisbane+0:30 hoursLevuka *+3:30 hoursSuva *+3:30 hours
Buka+1:30 hoursLord Howe Island *+1:30 hoursSydney *+1:30 hours
Cairns+0:30 hoursLuganville+1:30 hoursTabiteuea+2:30 hours
Canberra *+1:30 hoursMajuro+2:30 hoursTaiohae-19 hours
Chatham Islands *+4:15 hoursMata-Utu+2:30 hoursTarawa+2:30 hours
Christchurch *+3:30 hoursMelbourne *+1:30 hoursTauranga *+3:30 hours
Colonia+0:30 hoursMelekeok-0:30 hoursTennant Creeksame time
Darwinsame timeMount Hagen+0:30 hoursTraralgon *+1:30 hours
Eucla-0:45 hoursNadi *+3:30 hoursWake Island+2:30 hours
Fakaofo+3:30 hoursNeiafu+3:30 hoursWellington *+3:30 hours
Funafuti+2:30 hoursNoumea+1:30 hoursWeno+0:30 hours
Gambier Islands-18:30 hoursNukualofa+3:30 hoursWollongong *+1:30 hours
Gizo+1:30 hoursPago Pago-20:30 hoursYaren+2:30 hours
Hagåtña+0:30 hoursPalikir+1:30 hours
Hobart *+1:30 hoursPalmerston North *+3:30 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (21 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Monday, November 30, 2015 at 12:04:04

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools