Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from French Polynesia – Gambier Islands

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Gambier Islands time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa+4 hoursGeorgetown+5 hoursPorto Alegre *+7 hours
Artigas *+7 hoursGoiânia *+7 hoursPorto Velho+5 hours
Asuncion *+6 hoursGualeguaychú+6 hoursPuerto Ayacucho+4:30 hours
Barquisimeto+4:30 hoursGuayaquil+4 hoursPunta Arenas *+6 hours
Barra do Garças+6 hoursGustavia+5 hoursQuito+4 hours
Barranquilla+4 hoursLa Paz+5 hoursRawson+6 hours
Belém+6 hoursLa Plata+6 hoursRecife+6 hours
Belo Horizonte *+7 hoursLima+4 hoursRio Branco+4 hours
Boa Vista+5 hoursLinden+5 hoursRio de Janeiro *+7 hours
Bogota+4 hoursMaceió+6 hoursRivera *+7 hours
Brasilia *+7 hoursMaldonado *+7 hoursRocha *+7 hours
Bucaramanga+4 hoursManaus+5 hoursRosario+6 hours
Buenos Aires+6 hoursManizales+4 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+6 hours
Cali+4 hoursMar del Plata+6 hoursSalta+6 hours
Campinas *+7 hoursMaracaibo+4:30 hoursSalto *+7 hours
Canelones *+7 hoursMaracay+4:30 hoursSalvador+6 hours
Caracas+4:30 hoursMarigot+5 hoursSan Fernando+5 hours
Cartagena+4 hoursMaturín+4:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure+4:30 hours
Cayenne+6 hoursMedellin+4 hoursSan José de Mayo *+7 hours
Chaguanas+5 hoursMelo *+7 hoursSanta Cruz+5 hours
Ciudad Bolívar+4:30 hoursMendoza+6 hoursSanta Fe+6 hours
Ciudad del Este *+6 hoursMercedes *+7 hoursSantarém+6 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *+7 hoursMinas *+7 hoursSantiago *+6 hours
Córdoba+6 hoursMontería+4 hoursSanto Domingo+4 hours
Criciúma *+7 hoursMontevideo *+7 hoursSantos *+7 hours
Cúcuta+4 hoursNatal+6 hoursSão Paulo *+7 hours
Curitiba *+7 hoursNeuquén+6 hoursScarborough+5 hours
Durazno *+7 hoursNew Amsterdam+5 hoursStanley+6 hours
Easter Island *+4 hoursNieuw Nickerie+6 hoursSucre+5 hours
Encarnación *+6 hoursNiterói *+7 hoursTacuarembó *+7 hours
Fernando de Noronha+7 hoursOranjestad+5 hoursTrinidad *+7 hours
Florida *+7 hoursParamaribo+6 hoursTucumán+6 hours
Fortaleza+6 hoursPaysandú *+7 hoursValencia+4:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+7 hoursPereira+4 hoursValparaíso *+6 hours
Fray Bentos *+7 hoursPirassununga *+7 hoursVillavicencio+4 hours
Galapagos Islands+3 hoursPort of Spain+5 hoursVitória *+7 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 08:17:43
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools