Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Iran – Esfahãn

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Esfahãn time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-8:30 hoursGeorgetown-7:30 hoursPorto Alegre-6:30 hours
Artigas-6:30 hoursGoiânia-6:30 hoursPorto Velho-7:30 hours
Asuncion-7:30 hoursGualeguaychú-6:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-8 hours
Barquisimeto-8 hoursGuayaquil-8:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-6:30 hours
Barra do Garças-6:30 hoursGustavia-7:30 hoursQuito-8:30 hours
Barranquilla-8:30 hoursLa Paz-7:30 hoursRawson-6:30 hours
Belém-6:30 hoursLa Plata-6:30 hoursRecife-6:30 hours
Belo Horizonte-6:30 hoursLima-8:30 hoursRio Branco-8:30 hours
Boa Vista-7:30 hoursLinden-7:30 hoursRio de Janeiro-6:30 hours
Bogota-8:30 hoursMaceió-6:30 hoursRivera-6:30 hours
Brasilia-6:30 hoursMaldonado-6:30 hoursRocha-6:30 hours
Bucaramanga-8:30 hoursManaus-7:30 hoursRosario-6:30 hours
Buenos Aires-6:30 hoursManizales-8:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-6:30 hours
Cali-8:30 hoursMar del Plata-6:30 hoursSalta-6:30 hours
Campinas-6:30 hoursMaracaibo-8 hoursSalto-6:30 hours
Canelones-6:30 hoursMaracay-8 hoursSalvador-6:30 hours
Caracas-8 hoursMarigot-7:30 hoursSan Fernando-7:30 hours
Cartagena-8:30 hoursMaturín-8 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-8 hours
Cayenne-6:30 hoursMedellin-8:30 hoursSan José de Mayo-6:30 hours
Chaguanas-7:30 hoursMelo-6:30 hoursSanta Cruz-7:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-8 hoursMendoza-6:30 hoursSanta Fe-6:30 hours
Ciudad del Este-7:30 hoursMercedes-6:30 hoursSantarém-6:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-6:30 hoursMinas-6:30 hoursSantiago *-6:30 hours
Córdoba-6:30 hoursMontería-8:30 hoursSanto Domingo-8:30 hours
Criciúma-6:30 hoursMontevideo-6:30 hoursSantos-6:30 hours
Cúcuta-8:30 hoursNatal-6:30 hoursSão Paulo-6:30 hours
Curitiba-6:30 hoursNeuquén-6:30 hoursScarborough-7:30 hours
Durazno-6:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-7:30 hoursStanley-6:30 hours
Easter Island *-8:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-6:30 hoursSucre-7:30 hours
Encarnación-7:30 hoursNiterói-6:30 hoursTacuarembó-6:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-5:30 hoursOranjestad-7:30 hoursTrinidad-6:30 hours
Florida-6:30 hoursParamaribo-6:30 hoursTucumán-6:30 hours
Fortaleza-6:30 hoursPaysandú-6:30 hoursValencia-8 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-6:30 hoursPereira-8:30 hoursValparaíso *-6:30 hours
Fray Bentos-6:30 hoursPirassununga-6:30 hoursVillavicencio-8:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-9:30 hoursPort of Spain-7:30 hoursVitória-6:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Tuesday, September 30, 2014 at 18:02:02
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools