Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Micronesia – Yap – Colonia

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Colonia time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-15 hoursGeorgetown-14 hoursPorto Alegre *-12 hours
Artigas *-12 hoursGoiânia *-12 hoursPorto Velho-14 hours
Asuncion *-13 hoursGualeguaychú-13 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-14:30 hours
Barquisimeto-14:30 hoursGuayaquil-15 hoursPunta Arenas *-13 hours
Barra do Garças-13 hoursGustavia-14 hoursQuito-15 hours
Barranquilla-15 hoursLa Paz-14 hoursRawson-13 hours
Belém-13 hoursLa Plata-13 hoursRecife-13 hours
Belo Horizonte *-12 hoursLima-15 hoursRio Branco-15 hours
Boa Vista-14 hoursLinden-14 hoursRio de Janeiro *-12 hours
Bogota-15 hoursMaceió-13 hoursRivera *-12 hours
Brasilia *-12 hoursMaldonado *-12 hoursRocha *-12 hours
Bucaramanga-15 hoursManaus-14 hoursRosario-13 hours
Buenos Aires-13 hoursManizales-15 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-13 hours
Cali-15 hoursMar del Plata-13 hoursSalta-13 hours
Campinas *-12 hoursMaracaibo-14:30 hoursSalto *-12 hours
Canelones *-12 hoursMaracay-14:30 hoursSalvador-13 hours
Caracas-14:30 hoursMarigot-14 hoursSan Fernando-14 hours
Cartagena-15 hoursMaturín-14:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-14:30 hours
Cayenne-13 hoursMedellin-15 hoursSan José de Mayo *-12 hours
Chaguanas-14 hoursMelo *-12 hoursSanta Cruz-14 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-14:30 hoursMendoza-13 hoursSanta Fe-13 hours
Ciudad del Este *-13 hoursMercedes *-12 hoursSantarém-13 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-12 hoursMinas *-12 hoursSantiago *-13 hours
Córdoba-13 hoursMontería-15 hoursSanto Domingo-15 hours
Criciúma *-12 hoursMontevideo *-12 hoursSantos *-12 hours
Cúcuta-15 hoursNatal-13 hoursSão Paulo *-12 hours
Curitiba *-12 hoursNeuquén-13 hoursScarborough-14 hours
Durazno *-12 hoursNew Amsterdam-14 hoursStanley-13 hours
Easter Island *-15 hoursNieuw Nickerie-13 hoursSucre-14 hours
Encarnación *-13 hoursNiterói *-12 hoursTacuarembó *-12 hours
Fernando de Noronha-12 hoursOranjestad-14 hoursTrinidad *-12 hours
Florida *-12 hoursParamaribo-13 hoursTucumán-13 hours
Fortaleza-13 hoursPaysandú *-12 hoursValencia-14:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-12 hoursPereira-15 hoursValparaíso *-13 hours
Fray Bentos *-12 hoursPirassununga *-12 hoursVillavicencio-15 hours
Galapagos Islands-16 hoursPort of Spain-14 hoursVitória *-12 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 13:12:09
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools