Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Micronesia – Ponape – Palikir

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Palikir time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-16 hoursGeorgetown-15 hoursPorto Alegre-14 hours
Artigas-14 hoursGoiânia-14 hoursPorto Velho-15 hours
Asuncion-15 hoursGualeguaychú-14 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-15:30 hours
Barquisimeto-15:30 hoursGuayaquil-16 hoursPunta Arenas *-14 hours
Barra do Garças-14 hoursGustavia-15 hoursQuito-16 hours
Barranquilla-16 hoursLa Paz-15 hoursRawson-14 hours
Belém-14 hoursLa Plata-14 hoursRecife-14 hours
Belo Horizonte-14 hoursLima-16 hoursRio Branco-16 hours
Boa Vista-15 hoursLinden-15 hoursRio de Janeiro-14 hours
Bogota-16 hoursMaceió-14 hoursRivera-14 hours
Brasilia-14 hoursMaldonado-14 hoursRocha-14 hours
Bucaramanga-16 hoursManaus-15 hoursRosario-14 hours
Buenos Aires-14 hoursManizales-16 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-14 hours
Cali-16 hoursMar del Plata-14 hoursSalta-14 hours
Campinas-14 hoursMaracaibo-15:30 hoursSalto-14 hours
Canelones-14 hoursMaracay-15:30 hoursSalvador-14 hours
Caracas-15:30 hoursMarigot-15 hoursSan Fernando-15 hours
Cartagena-16 hoursMaturín-15:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-15:30 hours
Cayenne-14 hoursMedellin-16 hoursSan José de Mayo-14 hours
Chaguanas-15 hoursMelo-14 hoursSanta Cruz-15 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-15:30 hoursMendoza-14 hoursSanta Fe-14 hours
Ciudad del Este-15 hoursMercedes-14 hoursSantarém-14 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-14 hoursMinas-14 hoursSantiago *-14 hours
Córdoba-14 hoursMontería-16 hoursSanto Domingo-16 hours
Criciúma-14 hoursMontevideo-14 hoursSantos-14 hours
Cúcuta-16 hoursNatal-14 hoursSão Paulo-14 hours
Curitiba-14 hoursNeuquén-14 hoursScarborough-15 hours
Durazno-14 hoursNew Amsterdam-15 hoursStanley-14 hours
Easter Island *-16 hoursNieuw Nickerie-14 hoursSucre-15 hours
Encarnación-15 hoursNiterói-14 hoursTacuarembó-14 hours
Fernando de Noronha-13 hoursOranjestad-15 hoursTrinidad-14 hours
Florida-14 hoursParamaribo-14 hoursTucumán-14 hours
Fortaleza-14 hoursPaysandú-14 hoursValencia-15:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-14 hoursPereira-16 hoursValparaíso *-14 hours
Fray Bentos-14 hoursPirassununga-14 hoursVillavicencio-16 hours
Galapagos Islands-17 hoursPort of Spain-15 hoursVitória-14 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 10:42:59
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools