Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Hawaii – Hilo

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Hilo time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa+5 hoursGeorgetown+6 hoursPorto Alegre *+8 hours
Artigas *+8 hoursGoiânia *+8 hoursPorto Velho+6 hours
Asuncion *+7 hoursGualeguaychú+7 hoursPuerto Ayacucho+5:30 hours
Barquisimeto+5:30 hoursGuayaquil+5 hoursPunta Arenas *+7 hours
Barra do Garças+7 hoursGustavia+6 hoursQuito+5 hours
Barranquilla+5 hoursLa Paz+6 hoursRawson+7 hours
Belém+7 hoursLa Plata+7 hoursRecife+7 hours
Belo Horizonte *+8 hoursLima+5 hoursRio Branco+5 hours
Boa Vista+6 hoursLinden+6 hoursRio de Janeiro *+8 hours
Bogota+5 hoursMaceió+7 hoursRivera *+8 hours
Brasilia *+8 hoursMaldonado *+8 hoursRocha *+8 hours
Bucaramanga+5 hoursManaus+6 hoursRosario+7 hours
Buenos Aires+7 hoursManizales+5 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+7 hours
Cali+5 hoursMar del Plata+7 hoursSalta+7 hours
Campinas *+8 hoursMaracaibo+5:30 hoursSalto *+8 hours
Canelones *+8 hoursMaracay+5:30 hoursSalvador+7 hours
Caracas+5:30 hoursMarigot+6 hoursSan Fernando+6 hours
Cartagena+5 hoursMaturín+5:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure+5:30 hours
Cayenne+7 hoursMedellin+5 hoursSan José de Mayo *+8 hours
Chaguanas+6 hoursMelo *+8 hoursSanta Cruz+6 hours
Ciudad Bolívar+5:30 hoursMendoza+7 hoursSanta Fe+7 hours
Ciudad del Este *+7 hoursMercedes *+8 hoursSantarém+7 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *+8 hoursMinas *+8 hoursSantiago *+7 hours
Córdoba+7 hoursMontería+5 hoursSanto Domingo+5 hours
Criciúma *+8 hoursMontevideo *+8 hoursSantos *+8 hours
Cúcuta+5 hoursNatal+7 hoursSão Paulo *+8 hours
Curitiba *+8 hoursNeuquén+7 hoursScarborough+6 hours
Durazno *+8 hoursNew Amsterdam+6 hoursStanley+7 hours
Easter Island *+5 hoursNieuw Nickerie+7 hoursSucre+6 hours
Encarnación *+7 hoursNiterói *+8 hoursTacuarembó *+8 hours
Fernando de Noronha+8 hoursOranjestad+6 hoursTrinidad *+8 hours
Florida *+8 hoursParamaribo+7 hoursTucumán+7 hours
Fortaleza+7 hoursPaysandú *+8 hoursValencia+5:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+8 hoursPereira+5 hoursValparaíso *+7 hours
Fray Bentos *+8 hoursPirassununga *+8 hoursVillavicencio+5 hours
Galapagos Islands+4 hoursPort of Spain+6 hoursVitória *+8 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Thursday, October 23, 2014 at 17:02:02
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools