Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Canada – Newfoundland and Labrador – Mount Pearl

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Mount Pearl time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-2:30 hoursGeorgetown-1:30 hoursPorto Alegre *+0:30 hours
Artigas *+0:30 hoursGoiânia *+0:30 hoursPorto Velho-1:30 hours
Asuncion *-0:30 hoursGualeguaychú-0:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-2 hours
Barquisimeto-2 hoursGuayaquil-2:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-0:30 hours
Barra do Garças-0:30 hoursGustavia-1:30 hoursQuito-2:30 hours
Barranquilla-2:30 hoursLa Paz-1:30 hoursRawson-0:30 hours
Belém-0:30 hoursLa Plata-0:30 hoursRecife-0:30 hours
Belo Horizonte *+0:30 hoursLima-2:30 hoursRio Branco-2:30 hours
Boa Vista-1:30 hoursLinden-1:30 hoursRio de Janeiro *+0:30 hours
Bogota-2:30 hoursMaceió-0:30 hoursRivera *+0:30 hours
Brasilia *+0:30 hoursMaldonado *+0:30 hoursRocha *+0:30 hours
Bucaramanga-2:30 hoursManaus-1:30 hoursRosario-0:30 hours
Buenos Aires-0:30 hoursManizales-2:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-0:30 hours
Cali-2:30 hoursMar del Plata-0:30 hoursSalta-0:30 hours
Campinas *+0:30 hoursMaracaibo-2 hoursSalto *+0:30 hours
Canelones *+0:30 hoursMaracay-2 hoursSalvador-0:30 hours
Caracas-2 hoursMarigot-1:30 hoursSan Fernando-1:30 hours
Cartagena-2:30 hoursMaturín-2 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-2 hours
Cayenne-0:30 hoursMedellin-2:30 hoursSan José de Mayo *+0:30 hours
Chaguanas-1:30 hoursMelo *+0:30 hoursSanta Cruz-1:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-2 hoursMendoza-0:30 hoursSanta Fe-0:30 hours
Ciudad del Este *-0:30 hoursMercedes *+0:30 hoursSantarém-0:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *+0:30 hoursMinas *+0:30 hoursSantiago *-0:30 hours
Córdoba-0:30 hoursMontería-2:30 hoursSanto Domingo-2:30 hours
Criciúma *+0:30 hoursMontevideo *+0:30 hoursSantos *+0:30 hours
Cúcuta-2:30 hoursNatal-0:30 hoursSão Paulo *+0:30 hours
Curitiba *+0:30 hoursNeuquén-0:30 hoursScarborough-1:30 hours
Durazno *+0:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-1:30 hoursStanley-0:30 hours
Easter Island *-2:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-0:30 hoursSucre-1:30 hours
Encarnación *-0:30 hoursNiterói *+0:30 hoursTacuarembó *+0:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha+0:30 hoursOranjestad-1:30 hoursTrinidad *+0:30 hours
Florida *+0:30 hoursParamaribo-0:30 hoursTucumán-0:30 hours
Fortaleza-0:30 hoursPaysandú *+0:30 hoursValencia-2 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+0:30 hoursPereira-2:30 hoursValparaíso *-0:30 hours
Fray Bentos *+0:30 hoursPirassununga *+0:30 hoursVillavicencio-2:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-3:30 hoursPort of Spain-1:30 hoursVitória *+0:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 03:09:31
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools