Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Nepal – Kathmandu

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kathmandu time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-10:45 hoursGeorgetown-9:45 hoursPorto Alegre-8:45 hours
Artigas-8:45 hoursGoiânia-8:45 hoursPorto Velho-9:45 hours
Asuncion-9:45 hoursGualeguaychú-8:45 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-10:15 hours
Barquisimeto-10:15 hoursGuayaquil-10:45 hoursPunta Arenas *-8:45 hours
Barra do Garças-8:45 hoursGustavia-9:45 hoursQuito-10:45 hours
Barranquilla-10:45 hoursLa Paz-9:45 hoursRawson-8:45 hours
Belém-8:45 hoursLa Plata-8:45 hoursRecife-8:45 hours
Belo Horizonte-8:45 hoursLima-10:45 hoursRio Branco-10:45 hours
Boa Vista-9:45 hoursLinden-9:45 hoursRio de Janeiro-8:45 hours
Bogota-10:45 hoursMaceió-8:45 hoursRivera-8:45 hours
Brasilia-8:45 hoursMaldonado-8:45 hoursRocha-8:45 hours
Bucaramanga-10:45 hoursManaus-9:45 hoursRosario-8:45 hours
Buenos Aires-8:45 hoursManizales-10:45 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-8:45 hours
Cali-10:45 hoursMar del Plata-8:45 hoursSalta-8:45 hours
Campinas-8:45 hoursMaracaibo-10:15 hoursSalto-8:45 hours
Canelones-8:45 hoursMaracay-10:15 hoursSalvador-8:45 hours
Caracas-10:15 hoursMarigot-9:45 hoursSan Fernando-9:45 hours
Cartagena-10:45 hoursMaturín-10:15 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-10:15 hours
Cayenne-8:45 hoursMedellin-10:45 hoursSan José de Mayo-8:45 hours
Chaguanas-9:45 hoursMelo-8:45 hoursSanta Cruz-9:45 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-10:15 hoursMendoza-8:45 hoursSanta Fe-8:45 hours
Ciudad del Este-9:45 hoursMercedes-8:45 hoursSantarém-8:45 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-8:45 hoursMinas-8:45 hoursSantiago *-8:45 hours
Córdoba-8:45 hoursMontería-10:45 hoursSanto Domingo-10:45 hours
Criciúma-8:45 hoursMontevideo-8:45 hoursSantos-8:45 hours
Cúcuta-10:45 hoursNatal-8:45 hoursSão Paulo-8:45 hours
Curitiba-8:45 hoursNeuquén-8:45 hoursScarborough-9:45 hours
Durazno-8:45 hoursNew Amsterdam-9:45 hoursStanley-8:45 hours
Easter Island *-10:45 hoursNieuw Nickerie-8:45 hoursSucre-9:45 hours
Encarnación-9:45 hoursNiterói-8:45 hoursTacuarembó-8:45 hours
Fernando de Noronha-7:45 hoursOranjestad-9:45 hoursTrinidad-8:45 hours
Florida-8:45 hoursParamaribo-8:45 hoursTucumán-8:45 hours
Fortaleza-8:45 hoursPaysandú-8:45 hoursValencia-10:15 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-8:45 hoursPereira-10:45 hoursValparaíso *-8:45 hours
Fray Bentos-8:45 hoursPirassununga-8:45 hoursVillavicencio-10:45 hours
Galapagos Islands-11:45 hoursPort of Spain-9:45 hoursVitória-8:45 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).


More information

Related time zone tools