Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Canada – Ontario – Vaughan

Search for a city's Current time:

Find current time, weather, sun, moon and much more...

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Vaughan time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Time zone differences in South America

Arequipasame timeGoiânia *+3 hoursPunta Arenas *+2 hours
Artigas *+3 hoursGualeguaychú+2 hoursQuitosame time
Asuncion *+2 hoursGuayaquilsame timeRawson+2 hours
Barquisimeto+0:30 hoursGustavia+1 hourRecife+2 hours
Barra do Garças+2 hoursLa Paz+1 hourRiberalta+1 hour
Barranquillasame timeLa Plata+2 hoursRio Brancosame time
Belém+2 hoursLimasame timeRio de Janeiro *+3 hours
Belo Horizonte *+3 hoursLinden+1 hourRivera *+3 hours
Boa Vista+1 hourMaceió+2 hoursRocha *+3 hours
Bogotasame timeMaldonado *+3 hoursRosario+2 hours
Brasilia *+3 hoursManaus+1 hourSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+2 hours
Bucaramangasame timeManizalessame timeSalta+2 hours
Buenos Aires+2 hoursMar del Plata+2 hoursSalto *+3 hours
Calisame timeMaracaibo+0:30 hoursSalvador+2 hours
Campinas *+3 hoursMaracay+0:30 hoursSan Fernando+1 hour
Canelones *+3 hoursMarigot+1 hourSan Fernando de Apure+0:30 hours
Caracas+0:30 hoursMaturín+0:30 hoursSan Ignacio de Velasco+1 hour
Cartagenasame timeMedellinsame timeSan José de Mayo *+3 hours
Cayenne+2 hoursMelo *+3 hoursSanta Cruz+1 hour
Chaguanas+1 hourMendoza+2 hoursSanta Fe+2 hours
Ciudad Bolívar+0:30 hoursMercedes *+3 hoursSantarém+2 hours
Ciudad del Este *+2 hoursMinas *+3 hoursSantiago *+2 hours
Cobija+1 hourMonteríasame timeSanto Domingosame time
Colonia del Sacramento *+3 hoursMontevideo *+3 hoursSantos *+3 hours
Córdoba+2 hoursNatal+2 hoursSão Félix do Xingu+2 hours
Criciúma *+3 hoursNeuquén+2 hoursSão Paulo *+3 hours
Cúcutasame timeNew Amsterdam+1 hourScarborough+1 hour
Curitiba *+3 hoursNieuw Nickerie+2 hoursStanley+2 hours
Durazno *+3 hoursNiterói *+3 hoursSucre+1 hour
Easter Island *same timeOranjestad+1 hourTacuarembó *+3 hours
Encarnación *+2 hoursParamaribo+2 hoursTrinidad *+3 hours
Fernando de Noronha+3 hoursPaysandú *+3 hoursTucumán+2 hours
Florida *+3 hoursPereirasame timeValencia+0:30 hours
Fortaleza+2 hoursPirassununga *+3 hoursValparaíso *+2 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+3 hoursPort of Spain+1 hourVillavicenciosame time
Fray Bentos *+3 hoursPorto Alegre *+3 hoursVitória *+3 hours
Galapagos Islands-1 hourPorto Velho+1 hour
Georgetown+1 hourPuerto Ayacucho+0:30 hours

* = Adjusted for DST or summer time (39 places).

UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 12:01:09

UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.


More information

Related time zone tools