Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Afghanistan – Kandahar

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Kandahar time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-9:30 hoursGeorgetown-8:30 hoursPorto Alegre *-6:30 hours
Artigas *-6:30 hoursGoiânia *-6:30 hoursPorto Velho-8:30 hours
Asuncion *-7:30 hoursGualeguaychú-7:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-9 hours
Barquisimeto-9 hoursGuayaquil-9:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-7:30 hours
Barra do Garças-7:30 hoursGustavia-8:30 hoursQuito-9:30 hours
Barranquilla-9:30 hoursLa Paz-8:30 hoursRawson-7:30 hours
Belém-7:30 hoursLa Plata-7:30 hoursRecife-7:30 hours
Belo Horizonte *-6:30 hoursLima-9:30 hoursRio Branco-9:30 hours
Boa Vista-8:30 hoursLinden-8:30 hoursRio de Janeiro *-6:30 hours
Bogota-9:30 hoursMaceió-7:30 hoursRivera *-6:30 hours
Brasilia *-6:30 hoursMaldonado *-6:30 hoursRocha *-6:30 hours
Bucaramanga-9:30 hoursManaus-8:30 hoursRosario-7:30 hours
Buenos Aires-7:30 hoursManizales-9:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-7:30 hours
Cali-9:30 hoursMar del Plata-7:30 hoursSalta-7:30 hours
Campinas *-6:30 hoursMaracaibo-9 hoursSalto *-6:30 hours
Canelones *-6:30 hoursMaracay-9 hoursSalvador-7:30 hours
Caracas-9 hoursMarigot-8:30 hoursSan Fernando-8:30 hours
Cartagena-9:30 hoursMaturín-9 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-9 hours
Cayenne-7:30 hoursMedellin-9:30 hoursSan José de Mayo *-6:30 hours
Chaguanas-8:30 hoursMelo *-6:30 hoursSanta Cruz-8:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-9 hoursMendoza-7:30 hoursSanta Fe-7:30 hours
Ciudad del Este *-7:30 hoursMercedes *-6:30 hoursSantarém-7:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *-6:30 hoursMinas *-6:30 hoursSantiago *-7:30 hours
Córdoba-7:30 hoursMontería-9:30 hoursSanto Domingo-9:30 hours
Criciúma *-6:30 hoursMontevideo *-6:30 hoursSantos *-6:30 hours
Cúcuta-9:30 hoursNatal-7:30 hoursSão Paulo *-6:30 hours
Curitiba *-6:30 hoursNeuquén-7:30 hoursScarborough-8:30 hours
Durazno *-6:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-8:30 hoursStanley-7:30 hours
Easter Island *-9:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-7:30 hoursSucre-8:30 hours
Encarnación *-7:30 hoursNiterói *-6:30 hoursTacuarembó *-6:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-6:30 hoursOranjestad-8:30 hoursTrinidad *-6:30 hours
Florida *-6:30 hoursParamaribo-7:30 hoursTucumán-7:30 hours
Fortaleza-7:30 hoursPaysandú *-6:30 hoursValencia-9 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *-6:30 hoursPereira-9:30 hoursValparaíso *-7:30 hours
Fray Bentos *-6:30 hoursPirassununga *-6:30 hoursVillavicencio-9:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-10:30 hoursPort of Spain-8:30 hoursVitória *-6:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools