Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from Cocos Islands – Bantam

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Bantam time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa-11:30 hoursGeorgetown-10:30 hoursPorto Alegre-9:30 hours
Artigas-9:30 hoursGoiânia-9:30 hoursPorto Velho-10:30 hours
Asuncion-10:30 hoursGualeguaychú-9:30 hoursPuerto Ayacucho-11 hours
Barquisimeto-11 hoursGuayaquil-11:30 hoursPunta Arenas *-9:30 hours
Barra do Garças-9:30 hoursGustavia-10:30 hoursQuito-11:30 hours
Barranquilla-11:30 hoursLa Paz-10:30 hoursRawson-9:30 hours
Belém-9:30 hoursLa Plata-9:30 hoursRecife-9:30 hours
Belo Horizonte-9:30 hoursLima-11:30 hoursRio Branco-11:30 hours
Boa Vista-10:30 hoursLinden-10:30 hoursRio de Janeiro-9:30 hours
Bogota-11:30 hoursMaceió-9:30 hoursRivera-9:30 hours
Brasilia-9:30 hoursMaldonado-9:30 hoursRocha-9:30 hours
Bucaramanga-11:30 hoursManaus-10:30 hoursRosario-9:30 hours
Buenos Aires-9:30 hoursManizales-11:30 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni-9:30 hours
Cali-11:30 hoursMar del Plata-9:30 hoursSalta-9:30 hours
Campinas-9:30 hoursMaracaibo-11 hoursSalto-9:30 hours
Canelones-9:30 hoursMaracay-11 hoursSalvador-9:30 hours
Caracas-11 hoursMarigot-10:30 hoursSan Fernando-10:30 hours
Cartagena-11:30 hoursMaturín-11 hoursSan Fernando de Apure-11 hours
Cayenne-9:30 hoursMedellin-11:30 hoursSan José de Mayo-9:30 hours
Chaguanas-10:30 hoursMelo-9:30 hoursSanta Cruz-10:30 hours
Ciudad Bolívar-11 hoursMendoza-9:30 hoursSanta Fe-9:30 hours
Ciudad del Este-10:30 hoursMercedes-9:30 hoursSantarém-9:30 hours
Colonia del Sacramento-9:30 hoursMinas-9:30 hoursSantiago *-9:30 hours
Córdoba-9:30 hoursMontería-11:30 hoursSanto Domingo-11:30 hours
Criciúma-9:30 hoursMontevideo-9:30 hoursSantos-9:30 hours
Cúcuta-11:30 hoursNatal-9:30 hoursSão Paulo-9:30 hours
Curitiba-9:30 hoursNeuquén-9:30 hoursScarborough-10:30 hours
Durazno-9:30 hoursNew Amsterdam-10:30 hoursStanley-9:30 hours
Easter Island *-11:30 hoursNieuw Nickerie-9:30 hoursSucre-10:30 hours
Encarnación-10:30 hoursNiterói-9:30 hoursTacuarembó-9:30 hours
Fernando de Noronha-8:30 hoursOranjestad-10:30 hoursTrinidad-9:30 hours
Florida-9:30 hoursParamaribo-9:30 hoursTucumán-9:30 hours
Fortaleza-9:30 hoursPaysandú-9:30 hoursValencia-11 hours
Foz do Iguaçu-9:30 hoursPereira-11:30 hoursValparaíso *-9:30 hours
Fray Bentos-9:30 hoursPirassununga-9:30 hoursVillavicencio-11:30 hours
Galapagos Islands-12:30 hoursPort of Spain-10:30 hoursVitória-9:30 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (4 places).
UTC (GMT/Zulu)-time: Sunday, September 21, 2014 at 05:02:32
UTC is Coordinated Universal Time, GMT is Greenwich Mean Time.
Great Britain/United Kingdom is one hour ahead of UTC during summer.


More information

Related time zone tools