Home > Time Zones > World Clock > Time Zone Difference

The World Clock - Time Zone difference from U.S.A. – Midway Atoll – Midway

Add or subtract the given number of hours to/from Midway time to get the time in these cities.

Note: Time zone differences will vary during the year, as different countries observe DST during different periods. Therefore, you should usually use The World Clock instead

Arequipa+6 hoursGeorgetown+7 hoursPorto Alegre *+9 hours
Artigas *+9 hoursGoiânia *+9 hoursPorto Velho+7 hours
Asuncion *+8 hoursGualeguaychú+8 hoursPuerto Ayacucho+6:30 hours
Barquisimeto+6:30 hoursGuayaquil+6 hoursPunta Arenas *+8 hours
Barra do Garças+8 hoursGustavia+7 hoursQuito+6 hours
Barranquilla+6 hoursLa Paz+7 hoursRawson+8 hours
Belém+8 hoursLa Plata+8 hoursRecife+8 hours
Belo Horizonte *+9 hoursLima+6 hoursRio Branco+6 hours
Boa Vista+7 hoursLinden+7 hoursRio de Janeiro *+9 hours
Bogota+6 hoursMaceió+8 hoursRivera *+9 hours
Brasilia *+9 hoursMaldonado *+9 hoursRocha *+9 hours
Bucaramanga+6 hoursManaus+7 hoursRosario+8 hours
Buenos Aires+8 hoursManizales+6 hoursSaint-Laurent-du-Maroni+8 hours
Cali+6 hoursMar del Plata+8 hoursSalta+8 hours
Campinas *+9 hoursMaracaibo+6:30 hoursSalto *+9 hours
Canelones *+9 hoursMaracay+6:30 hoursSalvador+8 hours
Caracas+6:30 hoursMarigot+7 hoursSan Fernando+7 hours
Cartagena+6 hoursMaturín+6:30 hoursSan Fernando de Apure+6:30 hours
Cayenne+8 hoursMedellin+6 hoursSan José de Mayo *+9 hours
Chaguanas+7 hoursMelo *+9 hoursSanta Cruz+7 hours
Ciudad Bolívar+6:30 hoursMendoza+8 hoursSanta Fe+8 hours
Ciudad del Este *+8 hoursMercedes *+9 hoursSantarém+8 hours
Colonia del Sacramento *+9 hoursMinas *+9 hoursSantiago *+8 hours
Córdoba+8 hoursMontería+6 hoursSanto Domingo+6 hours
Criciúma *+9 hoursMontevideo *+9 hoursSantos *+9 hours
Cúcuta+6 hoursNatal+8 hoursSão Paulo *+9 hours
Curitiba *+9 hoursNeuquén+8 hoursScarborough+7 hours
Durazno *+9 hoursNew Amsterdam+7 hoursStanley+8 hours
Easter Island *+6 hoursNieuw Nickerie+8 hoursSucre+7 hours
Encarnación *+8 hoursNiterói *+9 hoursTacuarembó *+9 hours
Fernando de Noronha+9 hoursOranjestad+7 hoursTrinidad *+9 hours
Florida *+9 hoursParamaribo+8 hoursTucumán+8 hours
Fortaleza+8 hoursPaysandú *+9 hoursValencia+6:30 hours
Foz do Iguaçu *+9 hoursPereira+6 hoursValparaíso *+8 hours
Fray Bentos *+9 hoursPirassununga *+9 hoursVillavicencio+6 hours
Galapagos Islands+5 hoursPort of Spain+7 hoursVitória *+9 hours
* = adjusted for daylight saving time (DST) or summer time (39 places).


More information

Related time zone tools